Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(415 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
Modesto, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business was very quick.

HG
HERNAN G.
Santa Clarita, CA
International Scout II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Trust professional
Your professional service and extra efforts do not go untouched!
Always appreciate your team working on my vehicles

ET
Eduardo T.
Pacoima, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Eduardo said the staff provided good service and it didn't take long. They promised it would be done by a specific time which was exactly when they were done.

AS
Adam S.
North Hollywood, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Adam said he would recommend this business for service.

AC
ATHERTON C.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Great staff- quick service
Team is terrific helpful and virtuous and service is high quality

ZR
Zachary R.
La Quinta, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Zachary said the business displayed integrity. A large project was completed in a timely manner.

AT
ALAN T.
Valencia, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2018
Trust.
When you take your vehicle to Dave’s, you are assured of a truthful recommendation. The staff is knowledgeable and reliable.

FC
Fred C.
Junction City, CA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Fred said he appreciated staff went out of their way to service his vehicle quickly.

WU
WILLY U.
Newhall, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Good Service
Took in my car for an oil change. Service was fast and good.

DG
DAVID G.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Service review
Service was great. Chris explained what needed to be done and the cost, before the work was started. When I picked the car up, Dave explained what had been done and made sure I understood everything.

TF
TOM F.
Newhall, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
Repairs always excellent. They stand behind everything they do.
I always recommend Reeves

ML
Myriam L.
Valencia, CA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Myriam said she was very happy with the overall service.

RM
RICHARD M.
Valencia, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017
Found me a regular mechanic.
Fast and fare. First time in with my truck. Fixed my fuel leak in one day. Nice folks too.

KB
Keith B.
Castaic, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Keith said the staff is friendly, and explained everything. They provided a good experience for a good price.

BC
BRENT C.
Canyon Country, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Quick, Quality Service at a Reasonable Price!
I brought my beloved tank in for a routine 5k mile service... Reeves took good care of it and me - I was in and out before I knew it and didn’t have to deal with the pain-in-the-wallet the dealer used to hit me with.