Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(222 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


TS
TAMARA S.
Joplin, MO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Honesty First
They are very honest, trustworthy with your vehicle. I have no worries about being a widow and taking my vehicle in to get worked on and I know they will not try to take advantage of me. The best all around service and the employees are very nice and explain all the work to be done and what else would be needed. Great place

MB
MARCIA B.
Joplin, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great Service
Always great service.

TS
TAMARA S.
Joplin, MO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Honesty First
These guys are awesome. I'm a widow and they have always been honest and fair and courteous. That's extremely important being a woman because do many mechanics have taken advantage of me. Not Reeves. They are a great reliable Christian company. I trust them with my car. They have good coffee too.

TL
TERRY L.
Joplin, MO
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always a friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and efficient. The work is well done and they always keep you in the loop with regards to what is going on with your vehicle and the cost involved to fix any issues.

Verified Customer
Seneca, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service
Staff is professional & work is always done correctly.

RW
RICK W.
Joplin, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
2007 Dodge
Employees are great!!

BL
BRYAN AND LESLIE L.
Webb City, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great Service!!!!
Helpful, courteous and fast!!!
Thank you Reeve’s!!!!

PB
PAT B.
Joplin, MO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
The sales people
The salesman was extremely helpful

VF
VICKI F.
Joplin, MO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
the people that work there are great they go out of their way to help.
the people there help if your not sure what is wrong they will make sure they do what is nessesary so your car works right.

Verified Customer
Joplin, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2019
3 times a charm
We brought our truck in for new brakes and rotors and when we left our truck drove worse than ever. We brought it back in and they said it needed a new caliper and line. We left and it still wasn’t fixed. Finally the third time they flushed the lines and $700+ later and taking off work for 1-2 hours it is fixed. We loved this place and talked highly and recommended this place but notsure we will bring it back.

LC
LOIS C.
Joplin, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
don't have to have an appt.
I appreciate not having to make an appt to get my oil changed. I'm always given an estimate of how long it will take. It is so much easier with my unpredictable schedule.

RH
ROBERT H.
Joplin, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
You do your best to take good care of your customers. It was great to now have a great and good working Auto....THANKS
BOB HARDING

TG
TRACI G.
Joplin, MO
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
New tires
I am very satisfied with the service at Reeves in Joplin! They have superior customer service and always do a great job!!

PF
PEGGY F.
Joplin, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service
We love doing business with Reeves. Always honest,fair and prompt. And a great local business too!

CC
CATHE C.
Joplin, MO
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
5 Stars
Great Customer Service. Polite Timely Service and a Clean waiting area.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 222 in total