Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

423 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Zombie RV alarm outbreak terminated
The zombie alarm response team at Prolube is great. We have a 25 year old near cherry RV that previous owner had installed an alarm system in. It was driving us crazy, there was no way to disarm it other than starting the RV. RV repair places charge astronomical prices — the team at Prolube attacked and terminated our zombie alarm system! We love ProLube Neosho!

JB
John B.
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Great service, great guys
The staff at Pro-Lube in Neosho Missouri provide great service. I own a 30 year old pickup truck with a fifty year old engine, literally — a friend swapped out the original for a 1968 Chevy 350 so there are no electronics on it. I also own a 25 year old Jeep Cherokee. The guys behind the counter, especially Wade, are tremendous at the initial diagnosis, guesstimating the cost, and getting my vehicles into the service queue. The mechanics are top flight guys who can troubleshoot all the *interesting* modifications that have been made over the years. They have the best tire guy on the planet! No doubt this is the best place in Neosho for vehicle repairs

JP
Jimmy P.
Webb City, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Wonderful
When I arrived everyone was so courteous. The owner my Hawkins was very kind and explained everything in detail that needed to be done. His staff were very friendly and courteous as well. My car was in and out in not time which made it even better. I will recommend them to anyone

Verified Customer
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Very helpful
Always very attentive

DL
Denise L.
Wheaton, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Awesome people
This place is an awesome place they were very professional they stayed in contact with me and let me know what was going on with my car . I was very pleased with their service and their work and the atmosphere was awesome thank you

KA
Keith A.
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Guys are great ! Services is excellent!
Services is always top notch! Technicians are smart and ALWAYS super nice !

KB
Keith B.
Diamond, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Great employees, great service. Christian business
I truly love doing business at pro lune. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and great customer service.
I love the way they make you feel

CL
Casey L.
Neosho, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Well done
They did a really nice job was honest and friendly will recommend and will use them in the future

RN
Ron N.
Anderson, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Great people
Was able to find and fix problem with wife's car great service

DA
Danny A.
Neosho, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Customer service
Prolube has always been spot on the diagnosis. Have always been right on the money.

KT
Ken T.
Neosho, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he did not have to return his vehicle for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Chris S.
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/27/2019
Extra charge
I went here for a oil change and to have my brakes checked. Most people check brakes for free, these guys didn’t even inform me that I would B charged until the bill was presented.....along with recommendations to flush my transmission fluid for 175-185 bucks and a few other costly repairs.
I could clearly see from the prices that they quoted other people that they treat everyone like a dollar.
I would never recommend them.

Verified Customer
Neosho, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Amazing, hassle free!
Being a woman I fear getting mechanic work done, but I have never encountered those problems with this business. All very friendly and helpful. Being a single mom they helped me tremendously and I’m grateful to have a company like this in our town.

BT
Bill T.
Stella, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandy. She said Bill is always happy with the service and has used this facility for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chuck M.
Neosho, MO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019
Chuck M
Waiting area was clean, but the exhaust fumes from the shop were annoying.

LP
Linda P.
Pea Ridge, AR
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Told me up front what it cost
Car went down and the came and towed it and fixed it
I will tell every one about them

JH
John H.
Neosho, MO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff was easy to work and the pricing was affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Steve M.
Neosho, MO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service is good but has not always been the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PW
Pat W.
Goodman, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Great place to go for service.
Friendly and great service, this and every time! Had oil change and tire rotation done way sooner than I thought it would be. Always get a call when vehicle is done, a super convenient touch.
I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.

DB
Don B.
Neosho, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Oil Change Service
Quick service which accomplished what I came to have done to my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 423 in total