Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,925 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
No complaints.

BH
Barbara H.
Coweta, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great staff and great friendly fast service.

EB
Erin B.
Tulsa, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
The service department was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. They also went above and beyond getting my car done in a timely manner. I am very impressed and will return for service in the future.

GC
George C.
Broken Arrow, OK
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Was in and out in 45 minutes.

PH
Patricia H.
Broken Arrow, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and professional service techs. Performed in a timely manner.

KP
Kaiyin P.
Tulsa, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Ray is the best!
Been in 3 times and have had 2 different service advisors. Ray has been by far the best one. He's gone over and beyond to serve!

Verified Customer
Vinita, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Ray and team have great customer service. You can be honest about what you are expecting and don’t have to worry about them pushing for you to spend more than what is needed.

Verified Customer
Claremore, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Regional Hyundai service is top notch!
My 2012 Elantra had 179,000 miles and Regional Hyundai repaired multiple problems under warranty.

MC
Mike C.
Bixby, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Had some work done and I am very pleased and certainly recommend this dealership.

SM
Steven M.
Sand Springs, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Why make an appointment?
I called and made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation and I got there 10 minutes early and the technician told me" well there's a couple cars ahead of you" hour and 15 minutes later I was done, so what's the point of making an appointment?

TR
Todd R.
Tulsa, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Ray service is over the top !
I have had a few servicemen at regional, Ray is by far my favorite.
he even went out in the parking lot and looked for my stylus pen that goes in my phone and found it and called me. 100% above and beyond

GH
Gb H.
Claremore, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
So this is the second car I have bought from Regional. My first car was totaled after someone hit me. Believe me, I did my research before it was time to buy another car. I went to three other major car dealerships in Tulsa/BA for comparison. I decided to go back to Regional not only for the quality of cars but because of how I was treated when having my car serviced. I have had a couple of Service Consultants in in the last 5-6 years and all have been exceptional. Ray is currently my consultant and I look forward to working with him. He has done a marvelous job the short period I have worked with him.

GC
George C.
Broken Arrow, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great people, great service
All of my visits have been great.

JM
James M.
Vista, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Repair ended up up to be less than estimated
Ray was helpful when handling my repaired.
Great customer service
Thanks Ray

FP
Fernando P.
Tulsa, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Friendly & prompt service. Very happy customer