98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
BRIAN T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Straightforward, Dependable"
As always, Paul and his crew did a great job diagnosing and repairing one of my vehicles. Paul is always up front, telling me what has to be done for safety reasons, what should be done for the life of the vehicle and what could be done but isn't imminently necessary. Thinking of taking your vehicle to a dealership? Unless it's under warranty, stop now and give Reliable a call!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:36 AM
KIM W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience, in and out without issues"
I visited Reliable on recommendation of a friend. I liked the people and the office and my minor problem was repaired, and a full inspection of my vehicle done for $50.00. When my cars battery indicator went on in the freezing cold of January, I stopped in one day, no appointment, and they were able to squeeze me in. A quick inspection said it was the alternator. Given a loaner car, they went to work and I had my car done in a couple of hours. No issues with the repair at all, and the price seemed reasonable.

So far loving the work these guys do and the people who work there are just so friendly and easy to work with. Top notch. Only 4 out of 5 starts, because I want to give it a few more visits before I can say for sure 5/5.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:55 AM
DONDI D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small Garage Feel"
I was very impressed with the professional service and "small garage" feel. I will definately be using them again!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:50 AM
Charles T. on 12/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at very competitive prices"
Over the past few months my wife and I have had our BMW X5 And 335 in for oil changes, new brakes, a new battery and even a rodent/odor removal. Service costs were stacking up fast after our warranties expired, but Paul has been able to consitently offer significantly discounted rates compared to the dealership, and so far the work quality seems high. We very much appreciate the cost conscious approach and great service. I would highly recommend this shop.
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:27 AM
RANDY P. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely professions, honest and friendly service! "
It's very refreshing to go anywhere in any service industry and get professional honest and friendly service. That's exactly what customers will find here at Reliable. I moved a little further away some years ago and out of convenience tried other mechanics. It didn't take long to get back to where real results happen. Reliable is a company with integrity and as long as I live in the area, nobody else is touching my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 09:17 PM
JOSHUA V. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"View honest and detailed service."
Paul is very passionate about vehicles. He told me everything I needed to know about my vehicle. I will be back soon for future services. The service was also very quick. The shop is very customer friendly. I would recommend anyone to take their vehicle here.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 07:50 PM
BEN S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and knowledgeable "
Just got a synthetic change and rotation(groupon). Took about 45 min, but they did a good scan and notified me of a few potential issues. Polite and courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:46 PM
GEORGE T. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and integrity."
Another great job. Paul is honest and has always done right by me.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:00 AM
EILEEN C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable ,promptness,availability,friendly personnel"
All of the above
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:55 AM
MARY M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodation to my dilemma "
I'm in an unknown area with a challenging car issue. This business solved the problem with reasonable coat and such customer care. They were also quite honest with their recommendations
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:41 AM
MARC T. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent team!"
I have known Paul and have had him work on my cars over the years. He and his team always do great work, at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:07 AM
BILL G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They showed showed me what was wrong with the vehicle in a courteous and professional manner. "
The same as above, as well as quick as well as coffee while I waited🙂
(The review above should be easier to view what was written)
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:33 AM
DAN D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful, friendly and know what they are doing "
Paul and his staff are great - been there a couple times and both times they did great work at a great price.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:33 PM
GREG B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great as usual!!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:58 AM
AMEE O. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always"
I always trust them with my car.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:54 PM
MIKE B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"price,nice waiting room and close to me.."
professionally staffed and very clean. my new go to place.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:39 PM
ANTHONY B. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"High labor costs"
Honest and up-front service, and they do good work. But their labor price is quite high, so don't go to them unless you have to.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:43 PM
SATHYA N. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally, a neighborhood friendly auto technician "
The owner was friendly, chatty and knowledgeable. No gimmicks. Straightforward. Came clean on what the car needs which was nothing for now. Yes, unbelievable. That honesty is why I will go back.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 08:07 PM
TOM S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most important to me is getting the car fixed so I may use it back on the road, and fixed correctly the first time."
Brakes are the most important part of the car, and must be able to stop the car when it is necessary to do so. My brakes are once again able to do this most important job.
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 10:02 AM
ASHLEY W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn't take my Jeep anywhere else "
honest and reliable. i know my
Jeep is always in good hands.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 522 in total