Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,031 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Land O Lakes, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Thorough and Honest
Quality service for a fair, honest price

DB
Douglas B.
Odessa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
‘84 Porsche 911
Annual service and check up. Very satisfied as always. Any issues noted or fixed before becoming problems. Rennen uses quality parts and fluids, my car has benefited greatly from their work and experience for the last 3 years. Runs top notch! Many thanks!

JL
Jimmy L.
Florida
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Jimmy said the staff provide good service.

VC
Valorie C.
Tampa, FL
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great work, no BS
I have an older model BMW used to struggle with finding a mechanic who was honest, knew what they were doing AND had reasonable prices. I found all three at Rennen Imports. These guys know their European cars and tell it to you straight. Now that I found them, I won't take my car anywhere else!

LD
Lyndon D.
Tampa, FL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021
Oil service
Great job on my service.

VM
Virginia M.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Professionalism
The staff at Rennen is always professional, helpful, and attempt to save the customer unnecessary costs.They go the extra mile to solve your issues.

MR
Mike R.
Tampa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Knowledge of service managers and customer service
Mark, Steve and Audrey always make me feel at ease. They provide constant feedback while the car is being serviced, by notifying me of the repair, best option and price. In short I trust them and the service I get at Rennen.

ME
Mark E.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Very friendly and great service.
Always reliable quality service.

MR
Mike R.
Odessa, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great Service ALWAYS
2002 Porsche Turbo - tough problem to diagnose but they kept after it, found the problem and fixed it...great people and great service and always a fraction of dealers cost. Rennen is the best!

FM
Felix M.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Felix said it was good service.

MB
Michael B.
Valrico, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they did a good job, took care of his vehicle and it is working properly.

DS
Donna S.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Makes bad news a little better
Rennen fixed my failing, ok broken, AC. They handled the warranty company and did all with kindness. Very courteous and warm. Love doing business with them.

JK
John K.
Tampa, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Place
Rennen is a great place to take your foreign vehicle for service.

Friendly service and terrific mechanics.
Very fair pricing.

TJ
Tim J.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Another great service
Once again, Rennen fitted me in at relatively short notice to do a service on my Mercedes. As ever, I got a friendly welcome and a quick turn around with a great price too. They do what is required and give a good, honest assessment of your car. A great workshop.

SB
Steve B.
Tampa, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
SMB
Honest and knowledgeable.