Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(896 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NB
Niclas B.
Tampa, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Niclas said he was glad they could get him in and out so quickly.

GM
Greg M.
Tampa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Another Great Experience
Repeat business is the biggest compliment a customer can give. The team at Rennen Imports is professional, skilled, and honest. But they are also warm and friendly - you don't feel like a number or just a service ticket. The estimate I was given was actually a bit higher than my bill - that's always a pleasant surprise and demonstrates Rennen's integrity. Only place I will take my 911.

KR
Kelley R.
Zephyrhills, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
BMW repair
Don’t pass go
Don’t collect $200
Go straight to Rennen Imports!
You WON’T be disappointed.
Take it from someone who has been a client for YEARS! I refuse to go to Reeves! Just sayin!

MM
Mike M.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
This Porsche mechanic is the beat
These guys know their Porsche’s and I wouldn’t take my baby to anyone else.

MM
Mike M.
Tampa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Love Rennen
The beat of the beat and the staff is incredible. A must for any car owner.

Verified Customer
Odessa, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Annual maintenance, fully satisfied
As usual provided quality service and advice. Found problems and repaired in timely manner.

Verified Customer
Odessa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Speedometer repair
The speedometer in my 84 Porsche 911 needed repair. I dropped off at Rennen, they sent it out to a local specialist and had it back by the end of the week. Cost was fine, gauge works... no more need to ship a gauge out to California as before. Very happy! Support local businesses!

RS
Rudolf S.
FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Rudolf said he was happy with the service the business provided.

Verified Customer
Odessa, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
They take the time to check the whole vehicle.
During an oil change on my 2010 Cayenne S a small coolant leak was found. Could have been a nasty surprise! Good catch.

AL
Andrew L.
Lutz, FL
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they had good customer service and were very quick to fix his problem.

GM
Greg M.
Tampa, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Thorough and professional
I specifically asked Rennen to do a pre purchase inspection for me because I have taken other cars to them and was always very pleased with the results. The inspection was thorough and Steve provided useful feedback, opinions and prices for potential repairs. Would highly recommend them.

JP
John P.
Tampa, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Excellent service again.
Excellent Service with quality mechanics.

AR
Anderson R.
Brandon, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Anderson said every time he goes to this place they are very helpful and informative.

KK
Kristo K.
Florida
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Kristo said the business was very good.

WZ
William Z.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Rennen are the experts
Rennen has the expertise, and will provide you the details in plain language so you know what is being done and why.