Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


MA
Markus A.
Renton, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2015 Category: Service
Very courteous and helpful staff
I don't usually take my car to the dealership, but Josh Trichek and the staff took care of my seat belt being replaced. He was very helpful and respectful unlike the staff over at Bellevue Honda. My seat belt was replaced in a timely manner, even when I missed my appointment. Andrey took care of my shuttle service without a hitch. The staff over at the parts department also were very helpful. Last thing I want to mention is that the place was very clean and spotless. I would definitely go back for my parts and service needs.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 10/06/2015


We are pleased to be able to assist you! 

We are dedicated to providing excellent service each and every time you come to see us, and we are pleased we delivered it for you.  If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to call on us - we are always happy to help you!

See you next time!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

NR
NENETTE R.
Seattle, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2015 Category: Service
Very helpful staff! Respectful & courteous too!
May need to fine tune the service check in process, coming in thru the double doors, I found myself standing still looking where/whose counter I should approach, after waiting for a counter to open Up I just had to speak up, otherwise one could just stand there waiting until a friendly soul will notice my perplexed presence 😳
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/14/2015


Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate any and all suggestions on how we can better serve you, and have forwarded your comments to our management team.

We want to make sure it's easy to find who you need as soon as you walk in the door!  Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other suggestions!

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

CM
CHRISTIAN M.
Renton, WA
HONDA CIVIC SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Solid Reliable Service
Solid Reliable Service
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/11/2015


Thank you for your confidence!

We appreciate you!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

KS
KATINA S.
Renton, WA
HONDA FIT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015 Category: Service
Tim provided great service
My car was in and out for and oil change with a free car wash in a timely manner. Tim at the service desk was super pleasant and helpful.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/11/2015


Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Tim Collins for his wonderful customer service, as well as your business!

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Kind regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

JG
JEANNE G.
Seattle, WA
HONDA CIVIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
I trust these guys
I bought my 2002 Civic new, off the lot, from Renton Honda. I've taken it back to Renton Honda for all its oil changes and regular maintenance - most recently for its 120,000-mile check-up. Each time I'm there, I'm greeted by name and made to feel at home. Being a single woman whose brother lives in another state, I'm grateful to have reliable and trustworthy people here who have kept my car reliable and trustworthy for the past 13 years.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


It's always a pleasure to see you!

We appreciate having you as a part of the Renton Honda family, and look forward to continuing to service your Civic!

All the best,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

AA
ALLSION A.
Renton, WA
HONDA CIVIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Excellent service; excellent personnel contacts
The only suggestion I have is a better way to contact Service to find out if the car is ready - like Walgreens uses (automated)
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


Thank you for your feedback, Allison!  We are always looking for ways to improve service to our customers; we will pass along your suggestion!

Kind regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

DM
DEANNA M.
Maple Valley, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
efficient and friendly
My experience was a very pleasant one - rental car, no pressure for some work to be done.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


It's our pleasure to help you, Deanna!

See you next time!

All the best,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

AM
ANITA M.
Kent, WA
HONDA FIT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
friendly, helpful, service
great as always
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/09/2015


Always great to see you, Anita!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

NA
NGHE A.
Kent, WA
HONDA CIVIC SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2015 Category: Service
excellent customer services
excellent customer services & nice place
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/03/2015


Thank you!

We appreciate your business!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

MB
MICHAEL B.
Renton, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2015 Category: Service
Review
Love the coffee
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


We are more than happy to provide the caffeine!

If you have any other suggestions for us, please do not hesitate to let me know; we are always looking for ideas!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

RR
RANDAL R.
Algona, WA
HONDA CIVIC SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2015 Category: Service
A1 Service Reminder
I set up an appointment for 4 PM and was out by 4:45. Everything went fine. Service desk was polite and efficient.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Good afternoon!

Please let us know what we can do to improve service for you.  We are always looking to provide excellent service each and every time you come to see us.

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

JB
JOHNNY B.
Renton, WA
HONDA ACCORD SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2015 Category: Service
very nice and friendly
Do good job and good service.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Always a pleasure to see you!

Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

Kind regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

GL
GUQQING L.
Bellevue, WA
HONDA ACCORD SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2015 Category: Service
Great Service Deal
Renton Honda dealer is a great place for the maintenance service. The waiting area is comfortable. The staff there are very friendly.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Best,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

JS
JANET S.
Seattle, WA
HONDA CIVIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2015 Category: Service
Recalled driver side airbag
get service, convenient time of a Saturday appointment, done quickly
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/02/2015


We are glad to be of service!  Thank you for allowing us to keep your Civic safe!

See you next time!

Best regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

DH
DENNIS H.
Kent, WA
HONDA ODYSSEY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2015 Category: Service
SERVICE IS FAST
Service is always fast and accurate. Don't need to wait for more than 45 mins.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/01/2015


Thank you for your feedback!  We sincerely appreciate your business!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

CP
CHRISTIE P.
Lake Tapps, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Your Service Team is the best!
Whether it be Bill Shipley or Tim Collins, I always feel that I can express a concern without feeling uncomfortable. After dealing with 2 other dealerships in the past year - I've come to Renton Honda.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 09/01/2015


Thank you so much for your kind words!!!  We appreciate you taking a moment to recognize both Bill Shipley and Tim Collins for their excellent customer service.

We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!

Kindest regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

DK
DANIEL K.
Issaquah, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Great Service & Integrity
I needed to have a recalled part replaced and an extended warranty item related to the recall repaired. I chose Renton Honda over Bellevue Honda for my repairs primarily because they were up front and honest about the recall repair and the additional warranty offered for this repair. The other dealership was not upfront about the additional warranty coverage for the additional repair and wanted to charge me a $79 diagnostic fee, even as I clearly explained the problem and it was obvious that the problems were related. They did not mention anything about the extended warranty Honda had provided for this additional repair.

Renton Honda provided good communication and provided a free rental when it became necessary they needed additional time for the repair.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Good afternoon!

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate that you chose Renton Honda for your business.  We do our best to be as transparent as possible with our pricing and service.

We are pleased we were able to assist you in your warranty and recall items, and look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,


Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

DH
DEBBE H.
Seattle, WA
HONDA ODYSSEY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Quick and Easy Service
Direct and expedited communication. One thing I would have liked is after spending close to $1600 in service was to have the interior of my vehicle vacuumed and the exterior washed. The interior was not that dirty when I brought it in ... it was disappointing to see that level of service was missing. Other than that, everything was great!
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.  You should have received a car wash with your service.  While Renton Honda does not currently vacuum vehicles, we are able to do so upon request.

Please come by at any time to have your vehicle washed and let the service department know it was missed after your service. 

We sincerely apologize for missing this important piece of our service package.

Kindest regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

HG
HUAYUN G.
Sammamish, WA
HONDA ACCORD SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2015 Category: Service
Great service!
everyone was so nice and so was the coffee:)
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Feel free to come by for coffee anytime!  :)

We're happy to help you!

Regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217

KY
KATHERINE Y.
Seattle, WA
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2015 Category: Service
I appreciated the work on my car.
Good customer service and great work on my car.
Angela M., Senior Customer Care Specialist from Renton Honda responded on 08/31/2015


Thank you!  We appreciate your business!

Best regards,

Angela McKenzie
Senior Customer Care Specialist
Phone:  (425) 277-4217