Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(85 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 7 years ago

Reviews


RK
Robert K.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he was very happy with this business.

BK
Brian K.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Brian said John is the best person he's ever worked with when it comes to his vehicle. He had the parts already ordered, fixed the problem and did a great job.

RS
Richard S.
Fleetwood, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Richard said the business accommodated him on short notice, the price was reasonable, and the work was good.

MR
Mr./Ms. R.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2013
AAA SERVICE
AAA & ASE CERTIFIED LOCATION

LH
LESLEY J. H.
Reading Station, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2013
Friendly and courteous
The owners and employees do their best to have your work finished quickly and explain everything that was done and what should be done in the future.

JF
JEANETTE & MATTHEW F.
Reading Station, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2013
Above and beyond
As customers new to the area, they wanted to be sure they got to know us and our vehicle to be sure we were comfortable. Everything was explained well and even shown to me before moving forward with work. Communication here is beyond reproach. We were taking our vehicle on a long trip and were hearing/feeling things that weren't normal. The time, effort and resources during the diagnostic process ensured we wouldn't spend more than necessary and the true issue would be corrected. They were very cognizant that we are a one car family (with 3 small kids) and were immensely accommodating--even extending hours to work on our vehicle given our circumstances.

KK
KATHLEEN M. K.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2013
car repair and inspection
excellent service always

OR
Octavio R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2013 Category: Service
Octavio said he still has to go back because there are issues with the new radiator.

WB
Wendy B.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2013 Category: Service
Wendy said it's hard for her to find a good mechanic and she trusts their mechanic.

RS
Rachelle S.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2013 Category: Service
Rachelle said this business got her in last minute and she never has any problems with them. She said this business gets the problem fixed correctly on the first visit and she is always pleased with their work.

AD
Andrew D.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said they did a very good job. They always do the job well and she is satisfied. They pick the vehicle up and bring it back. She said she depends on them.

KK
KATHLEEN M. K.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2013
customer service!!
wonderful

SB
SUSAN & DALE E. B.
Reading, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2013
I trust your mechanic to recommend only what is needed to improve my car
Your mechanic comes out and talks about what he did and what he recommends so my car will perform at its best.

RL
Rex L.
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Rex said he has been a customer at this business for a couple of years.

SB
Skip B.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2012 Category: Service
Skip said the business is very friendly and they give him good prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 85 in total