Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(216 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Roman P.
Sylmar, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service
Very attentive and wonderful service

LT
Leif T.
Valencia, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Magi Vasquez is an excellent manager
I take both my cars to RG because I know Magi Vasquez will be involved in the process of servicing each one from start to finish. She has excellent communication skills, impressive car knowledge, is honest, patient and pleasant, and will always give the customer objective facts and wise recommendations about what and when anything needs repairing.

RB
Reutcek B.
Valencia, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Best customer service
The female I initially dealt with at the desk was very friendly and detailed. She knew what she was talking about and was able to answer all my questions. She made my visit a great experience .

MS
Madison S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great place
They got everything done within 24 hours for a great price

RL
Rost L.
Valencia, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Best service, best boss and best staff
Thanks to everyone who helped to solve my problem as soon as possible. very kind and good boss. Very friendly and nice staff. I do not understand the mechanism of machines, but they explained everything to me and took the time to my question, despite the fact that there is a lot of customers and a lot of work. thanks again and good luck

TM
Tracy M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great Service
Great service, fair price, polite, no BS and accurate time for completion of work.

MR
Michael R.
Newhall, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent
Great customer service, honest opinions, and I appreciated the report with photos to show what was found in the inspection.

JG
Jayme G.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent service
Magi is outstanding! She is pleasant, efficient, extremely knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
The guys are excellent as well. RG makes taking my car into the shop a good and easy experience. They are very trustworthy and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Quality work
They have always done good work

AB
ADRIAN B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Elite Customer Service
Friendly staff , very knowledgeable and I feel great knowing I went to the best alignment shop in Santa Clarita .

NP
Nate P.
Valencia, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Greta prices and great customer service
They were honest and upfront, pricing beat others in the valley, and service was done quickly. Highly recommend

TC
Todd C.
Newhall, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Best shop in Valencia / town
Dependable work. Adrian is definitely the hardest working mechanic bar none ! Plus gets it done right and always looks at other potential issues. Super service.

MY
Michelle Y.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Absolute Best!
I have been a client for many years and I absolutely love and trust RG Brake & Alignment as well as Magic Auto Center. Clean, thorough, professional, safe, friendly, accountable are just a few words to describe them.

AK
ALEN K.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
best service in Santa Clarita
excellent work highly recommended.

PM
PATRICK M.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
excellent service
They are good at what they do . Best place in SCV for alignment