Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

2185 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7105289/5Overall Rating 4.7105289/5Overall Rating 4.7105289/5Overall Rating 4.7105289/5rating 4.7105289
Original
Overall Rating 2.18421/5Overall Rating 2.18421/5rating 2.18421rating 2.18421rating 2.18421
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Galloway, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Exceeds Expectations
All personnel are always so friendly and helpful. They take great care of my car too.

EC
Eddie C.
Columbus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer awareness.
Amy Mann , did a excellent job explaining and concerns.

MC
Maryella C.
Lancaster, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Super fast and guest service!
1st service since I bought my new Hyundai and I couldn't believe how fast they scheduled me to get in and done! The guest service provided was superb!

RC
Ron C.
Groveport, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
I felt Amber wanted to go the extra mile to see my car was fixed correctly.
I was pleased that the service I received on July 16th fixed the squeaking brakes I was having.

DM
Douglas M.
Lancaster, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Everyone has been so great
I have not had any problems with this dealership and hope it continues to be problem free.

MF
Melissa F.
Pickerington, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service
I was in and out very quick. They double checked my rewards and I was able to cash in on a free oil change.

Verified Customer
Circleville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2018 Category: Service
??????
Cheap vehicles
Amber M. from Ricart Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for you business. I am so sorry we did not provide you with a better experience. If there is anything the service department can do in the future please let me know. 

Amber Mann
Service Advisor
Ricart Hyundai 
614-836-6679
ambermann@ricart.com

DH
Danielle H.
Groveport, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Seriously, I love the new "Oil change" area. It makes it so much more convenient and fast. People there are so nice too. They also have a great VIP service. So worth it.

TM
Theresia M.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism and Excellence
Went here for a 7:15 am oil change and was able to enter by 7:10. Service was courteous and fast. Past Hyundai places took longer than expected. Ricart was a pleasant surprise. It's farther away than another Hyundai location, but we will be back here for future services.

SB
Stanley B.
Lancaster, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Fabulous young people working at Rycart. They get it. My experience was great. I believe Amanda assisted me. She and her team also helped a lady who seemed disoriented and did not know why she brought her car in. They were so kind, understanding and respectful to her.

DF
Delores F.
Kimbolton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Right on time with appointments
I sent my car for service by my brother in law, I wish they would of told him of the free car wash.

CS
Cheryl S.
Blacklick, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
This was my first visit to Ricart Service dept. and they won me over big time and I will continue to go back there. I bought my Hyundai in 2011 from Dennis Hyundai, and while I like them in general, their service dept. pretty much sucks. They don't offer complimentary shuttles or rides, or loaner cars., and always, always tell you that you need some other expensive service item done (upsell).
Ricart paid to uber me not only to work, but back to the shop at the end of the day so I could get my car. I can't even tell you what a valuable service that is to customers!!! Such a simple gesture that makes a world of difference!
Also, I was contacted about what was wrong with my car in a timely manner and once I approved the service, it was done quickly and on time. They also have a very nice customer waiting area - again, unlike Dennis Hyundai which only has a couch and TV stuck in the sales room.
Asia my service rep. and the mechanic, Tony DeSousa, all were super courteous and did a wonderful job!!! Highly recommend both of them!!

DS
David S.
Groveport, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Highly recommended!
Friendly, knowledgeable people, great service. Highly recommended!

HS
Herbert S.
Lancaster, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
Great work by Abby! Thanks

PK
Patricia K.
Baltimore, OH
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service, comfortable waiting area, Work well done.
Same as above.

MR
Michael R.
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service as always.
Haven't had any issues with Ricart Hyundai since ive purchased my vehicle 2 1/2 years ago. Everythujg always goes smooth, fast and the prices are fair.

GR
Gloria R.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Ricart's Right-On
Service was quick and waiting area clean and staff friendly, knowledgeable and hospitable.

SK
Shelly K.
Johnstown, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
They have it all
I was worried my kids would be bored. However, they had a playground right next to the service department! It was perfect. The staff were also so nice?

SR
Shawn R.
Canal Winchester, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
I came in for a oil change and was surprised how quick and fact they finished. 2 thumps up!

Verified Customer
Pickerington, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
God customer service