Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,692 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (126)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


JB
Joyce B.
Columbus, OH
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Schedules Service
Ashley was professional and thorough with my service. She made sure I understood the Uber service provided at no charge to and from the dealer.

TH
Tamara H.
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
'
The staff has been very friendly and helpful every time I have been in for service. I appreciate being able to get right in, even if I arrive early, and getting out in a timely manner

DP
Deborah P.
Chillicothe, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent dealership!
Very professional on all levels.

Verified Customer
Nelsonville, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
They got me in on time and even finished a little early. Everyone was super friendly.

JF
James F.
Pickerington, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Ricart service
Other than scheduling was a couple weeks out service was great people are friendly and they finished sooner than expected

DM
Darlene M.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service
They handle my problem with my car very quickly.

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service at check-in
Great check in process

BD
Brenda D.
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My advisor Asia has been very helpful and makes sure all my needs are handled.

MR
Marcus R.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
Even though it took longer than expected. Ricart Hyundai has my car and it is being prepped to be repaired. Thank you Cindy and Team.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Repair still needed on damage done to vehicle
I will change my rating once the repair of the damage is done. Car was gouged during the detail process. It was was verified by video by one of the techs that the damage was not there when I dropped off my car. Still haven't heard anything about when the damage will be corrected.
CINDY K P., Service Manager from Ricart Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Hello,


Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention.  I am sorry that this has happened as we discussed this will be taken care of.  Thank you again and my apologies.

Cindy Price
Service Manager
Ricart Hyundai
614-836-6250
cindyprice@ricart.com

CY
Catherine Y.
Buckeye Lake, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Service at Ricart
Excellent auto manufacturer! Love my Hyundai Kona! Love the Ricart dealership!

DW
Debrecca W.
Reynoldsburg, OH
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service and people
The staff is very nice and do their best to get you in and out quickly.

JB
Judy B.
Carroll, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service.
I would recommend Ricart to my entire family, you will too!

WP
William P.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Easy and Honest
I'm very pleased with the experience that I received. Greg was my sales rep and he was energetic com enthusiastic, honest and exceptionally courteous and professional in his assistance with my Equus purchase. He truly loves his job and it is refreshing to see someone with that degree of job appreciation and having such a profound pride in what he does and who he does it for. If only I was able to recruit him to work for me! He would truly be an asset for me, so I know that he is truly one of your best assets. I hope you know it. Thank you Greg!

MM
Mark M.
Pataskala, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Super Service by Asia Anthony
Asia did a fantastic job getting me checked in keeping me up to date and getting me taken care off. Shes awesome and deserves a 5 star review!!

JB
Jazmin B.
Columbus, OH
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Thr
Na