Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(670 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


JR
Julie R.
Buellton, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Smooth Transactions
I like the electronic reports of my car health.

PW
Patricia W.
Santa Maria, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Always good and friendly service.
They take good care of my car.

JA
Jason A.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
1998 chevy k1500
These guys are aweosme

MS
Micheal S.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fast Friendly Fair
Great service confident job will be done properly and at a fair price.

KL
Kathy L.
Santa Maria, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Everyone there is really nice and listens to the customer.
I was having a problem getting my Mercedes ML350 to pass a smog test. The Mercedes dealer and Rick's said drive it as much as possible. I am a
Senior and really don't drive long distances anymore. I must have stoped in to Rick's to see if it would pass the test at least 6 times, they never charged me,

I finally needed a oil change, and as a after thought i asked to try the Smog Test again. I left to walk & leash train my dog around Old Orcutt while they did the oil change and they called me on my Cell Phone to tell me at last it worked and did I want them to do it. Gave me the price and of course I said YES!!! They are great!!!

RS
Russel S.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Russel said the customer service was good. He is pleased with what was done to his vehicle.

SM
Steve M.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Steve said he got help. They were quick and gave great customer service. The work done on the vehicle was good.

JA
Jason A.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Amazing shop.
They always call to give updates, very friendly and honest and they do great work.

MS
Micheal S.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Michael said this is a good business. It has nice people. They did a good job and were on time. They gave him a quote that was the same amount at pick up. They were great - he appreciates them.

LA
Linda A.
Santa Maria, CA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Professional and thorough every time.
I always know my vehicle will get the very best service at a reasonable rate.
They check everything and if a problem arises, they let you know and advise the cost to repair.
Terry is the best!

LM
Lance M.
Santa Maria, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Lance said they did really good. Lance said the staff was very nice and hospitable. Lance said he appreciates this business and staff.

MM
Matt M.
Santa Maria, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the business did good work.

JB
Josalyn B.
Santa Maria, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Josalyn said they were really nice, but didn't have them do anything.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Professional, great friendly customer service.
Teri is always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. My car always runs great after getting service done.

RR
Richard R.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She was very pleased. They were able to take care of her vehicle ,when it was convenient for her. She has a sick husband at home and couldn't be without it for too long. They were very accommodating, pleasant, professional and got it done way before she expected.