Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(661 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LA
Linda A.
Santa Maria, CA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Professional and thorough every time.
I always know my vehicle will get the very best service at a reasonable rate.
They check everything and if a problem arises, they let you know and advise the cost to repair.
Terry is the best!

LM
Lance M.
Santa Maria, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Lance said they did really good. Lance said the staff was very nice and hospitable. Lance said he appreciates this business and staff.

MM
Matt M.
Santa Maria, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the business did good work.

JB
Josalyn B.
Santa Maria, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Josalyn said they were really nice, but didn't have them do anything.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Professional, great friendly customer service.
Teri is always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. My car always runs great after getting service done.

RR
Richard R.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She was very pleased. They were able to take care of her vehicle ,when it was convenient for her. She has a sick husband at home and couldn't be without it for too long. They were very accommodating, pleasant, professional and got it done way before she expected.

TM
Thomas M.
Culver City, CA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said the business was honest, the communication was good and they also provided good service.

DH
Debra H.
Santa Maria, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honest and effective service
Told me straight what my car issues were. Clear and easy to understand breakdown, not trying to push unnecessary services etc. Will obviously be returning

BM
Brigitte M.
Santa Maria, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Brigitte said the business' service was excellent and the staff was nice and courteous.

GC
Gerry C.
Santa Maria, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Awesome Service xe
Have been a repeat customer for years. They are professional and knowledgeable. Honest work and honest price. I highly recommend you service your vehicles here.

JM
Jay M.
Santa Maria, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Another fine job
I enjoy being able to bring my truck to their local shop. They always do a thorough job. I appreciate the email midway through the service advising of conditions found. It allows me to decide on the work and still get my truck back on time. Thanks for great service.

LM
Laureen M.
Santa Maria, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Laureen said they did everything they said they would do. They did the work quickly and at a decent price.

DH
Debra H.
Santa Maria, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
They take care of their customers
Rick's Car Care really has treated my husband and I wonderfully over the years with all of our car woes. We have had quite a few major repairs done with them, they are always kind and understanding of our particular car issues. I speak very highly of them when someone wants to know of reliable mechanics. Thank You soo much .

JT
Jayna T.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Jayna said the staff was fair, honest, convenient, quick and did everything right.

MS
Miguel S.
Santa Maria, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Miguel said he recommends this business for service.