Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(822 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Knowedgable, accommodating, and trustworthy.
Knowedgable, accommodating, and trustworthy.

CC
Clayton C.
Eau Claire, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Clayton said this business did a good job on his vehicle and all the employees are very nice.

SG
Scott G.
Eau Claire, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest and up front.
Rick's has historically been very good about letting you know what needs fixing now, and what other stuff can wait. No high pressure sales. Prices always seem to be a pleasant surprise.

TM
Tami M.
Ladysmith, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service, very friendly...love this place!
They were so nice. They explained everything they did. I would recommend having your vehicle serviced here. I drive over an hour and well worth it.

CK
Corina K.
Chippewa Falls, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Corina said she didn't have anything bad to say about this business.

JE
Jasmine E.
Eau Claire, WI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Jasmine said they got her vehicle done within a few hours and they were cheap.

TE
Taylor E.
Eau Claire, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said it took a long time for the work on her vehicle to get done.

BM
Bill M.
Eau Claire, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Honest and capable
I took my car in believing it needed work that would have cost me hundreds of dollars. After checking it out, they called and said that work wasn't necessary. They did modified work that cost me probably less than 15% of what I was expecting and what they could have done. What more could you ask for?

DL
Deondre L.
Eau Claire, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Deondre said this business always gets the job done.

JR
Joanne R.
Altoona, WI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Rick's
Always good service.

JB
Jo B.
Eau Claire, WI
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Best vehicle service in town!
We've gone to Rick's for over 20 years. There's no place like it. They are friendly, honest, amazingly knowledgeable and accommodate all vehicles! I have a Volvo, which most people assume can't be serviced here. Sean is always interested in learning about cars like this, so he was willing to take it in, and I've taken my Volvo to them for over 5 years now.

JI
Josiah I.
Eau Claire, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Josiah said they had a quick repair, affordable pricing, and the service was good.

RK
Rachael K.
Eau Claire, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
They are always friendly and have the time to explain things. They help you learn how to care for your car.
We are always happy to recommend Ricks Service Center! They have taken care of our cars for years.

SK
Sarah K.
Cadott, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the service was very efficient and honest.

IH
Isaiah H.
Eau Claire, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Isaiah said this business is very fair and informative. They also have polite customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 822 in total