Rick's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

695 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
CHERYL/JACK H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast curteous and reliable!"
I have gone to Rick's off and on for the last 20 to 25 years. Never had a problem with any service that they have provided for me. Rick's stands behind their work and you don't find that much in a small business. They are up front with the charges concerning the repairs or what they're doing to your vehicle. Usually the estimate is a little higher than what I pay. I've come to rely on Rick for all my Automotive needs. His staff is courteous and very thorough in their explanation of everything that is required to get you back on the road again. I am currently in the market for another vehicle and will buy a used one. I was told to bring it in before I purchased it so they could go over it for me. I don't have to say Rick is a Christian it's obvious in the way he treats his customer.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:26 PM
GLENN/DIANE J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My van's last visit"
I took my van to see if the exhaust could be fixed. They called me and told me that at the part was hard to find and they were still trying find it a lower price but at the moment all they could do was price it with a dealer part which the estimate was above what I could afford and it was more than what the van was worth. They apologized for not being able to help me. They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me and I really appreciate their help in not trying to push me to have the work done. I would totally keep bringing my vechicles to Rick's for service and repair. They are honest people in a world of dishonest people.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:30 AM
NORM B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take care of my car needs. Friendly."
Excellent service and good prices
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:37 AM
KEVIN H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful!"
I showed up with a belt tensioner pulley going bad, & had to make a long drive in the next few hours. They were packed, but made time to get me in, complete repair done pretty quick, & got me back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corsica
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:05 PM
DAWN S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True mechanics - not just diagnostic code readers."
Excellent experience. Online scheduling is very convenient. Super helpful staff. True mechanics that know more than just how to read a code on the diagnostics. Had my vehicle to the factory service center 3 times this summer and they couldn't figure out the problem. Rick's team figured it out in one afternoon. Great job!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:19 PM
DIANA S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Customer Service"
It's no wonder they stay busy...superior customer service, reliable work, and a great waiting area. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:29 AM
JACK H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable place and nice people. "
Good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:36 AM
TODD A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the phone call explaining the needs before repair is done"
One recommendation I would ask to be considered: if the vehicle will not be finished that day - getting a call as soon as the shop knows it will not be would be appreciated. This last time I had the vehicle in the technician had to leave on a family situation (understandable) and I was made aware of this when I called in to check on progress on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:43 AM
JOE G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great, friendly service!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:00 AM
TONY/ANITA K. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT OWNER AND EMPLOYEES"
Rick worked us in and kept us informed and fixed the situation quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:56 PM
KAYLA J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I went in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and they got it done pretty quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:56 AM
JERRY W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All the staff and great service."
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:37 PM
EUGENE/JENNIFER T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work at a fair price"
Took care of my problem in a timely manner and at a fair price. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:33 AM
MARTY/BETH H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
We dropped off our Ford pick-up to have the manifold replaced and were told ahead of time that it would be ready by Wednesday. At noon on Monday, we got the call that my husband was needed to head to Texas for disaster relief. He called Rick's to see if the truck could be ready on Tuesday --- about 3 hours later, Rick's called him to say the truck was ready! Thank you! My husband is on his third trip down to Texas delivering supplies and 2 bunk trailers.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:46 PM
ANDREW M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Got Tacoma running better than ever!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:13 AM
TAMMY H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX56
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:00 AM
RAY W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In the neighborhood"
Another good visit took care of my issues fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 01:07 PM
SCOTT/JAYNE Y. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow,really quick😊"
I got there a little early due to less traffic than I expected.they took me anyway,car was done b before I kn ew it.yeah🎈
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:39 AM
VAUGHN R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff, good technicians"
My recent service problem could easily have been presented in a more serious light and could have made repairs much more expensive although not necessary. The technician repaired only what was necessary and the charges were very reasonable. This was very much appreciated & it's nice to know there is an honest repair shop in town.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:46 AM
GARY/SHIRLEY M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Knowledgeable and do the job correctly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 695 in total