Rick's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

704 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
CHERYL/JACK H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast curteous and reliable!"
Took my car in for work on Friday at 11. Rick called to report the problem to me. I thinking the carwouldn't be ready until one day next week since they are closed Sat and Sun. Got a call about 5:30 telling me my car was ready and it was also less than what it was estimated to fix it. I have always found everyone there courteous and their work is excellent! Even the remote battery was replaced for me without asking. Rick's service center is my mechanic and I will never use anyone else for my mechanical needs. I've always been satisfied with their work!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:04 PM
MARK O. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed my BMW and saved meal out money. Very friendly I will be back smile. "
The work was done and yaw let me know what was going with my car. When I got the car back it ran better then before I trust the staff who will continue working on my cars. Thank you so much for taking very good care of me.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 10:57 AM
SUSAN R. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on Volvo"
I love going to Ricks because they always keep me informed as to what the status of my repair is. They respect that I do not have unlimited funds for repairs and they prioritize the repairs when I set a monetary limit. They are always polite and helpful when I need a ride back home when dropping the car off or picking it up. Having a car break down is always stressful but I can rely on Ricks to make it less so.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:52 AM
KEVIN H. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable!"
Needed a car repair done before a long road trip & needed it done ASAP. Rick & the crew had it done almost immediately!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corsica
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:43 PM
GEORGE O. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We have always been treated fairly and professionally."
I have been bringing our vehicles to Ricks since we moved here in 2012. Fair prices and quality work. Thank you Rick's service team...
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:16 AM
JIM C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Professionals"
Total confidence in Rick and his team to work on my classic car. They explain every detail and ensure customer satisfaction with all parts and repairs. Best at their trade I have ever experienced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:43 PM
mary lou a. on 12/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to go everybody is great"
my mom 86 year old mother has been going to ricks for 9 years now. there have been several times she has taken her car with something minor but she thought it might be major, and the boys at ricks could have told her an.ything just to get more money out of her, but they were honest and fixed it right away and told her what was wrong so that she would understand.. the people at ricks have always been gracious, honest, and they have the cleanest garage I have ever seen. we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. there is no price shock here. what they quote you for the service is what it is when you go to pay. great place.
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:30 PM
COURTNEY S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for your great work "
Austin never calls you back when he says I will call u right back that's the only problem great mechanic I always have get them to fix anything and if they have a problem or something is going to b a little more $ than they told you Rick himself will call you
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 09:10 PM
RALPH H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best automobile services in the area"
With no appointment, I dropped off my SUV for repair of a wheel bearing. In less than 24 hours I was on the road...great service at a great price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:45 AM
CHERYL/JACK H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast curteous and reliable!"
I have gone to Rick's off and on for the last 20 to 25 years. Never had a problem with any service that they have provided for me. Rick's stands behind their work and you don't find that much in a small business. They are up front with the charges concerning the repairs or what they're doing to your vehicle. Usually the estimate is a little higher than what I pay. I've come to rely on Rick for all my Automotive needs. His staff is courteous and very thorough in their explanation of everything that is required to get you back on the road again. I am currently in the market for another vehicle and will buy a used one. I was told to bring it in before I purchased it so they could go over it for me. I don't have to say Rick is a Christian it's obvious in the way he treats his customer.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:26 PM
GLENN/DIANE J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My van's last visit"
I took my van to see if the exhaust could be fixed. They called me and told me that at the part was hard to find and they were still trying find it a lower price but at the moment all they could do was price it with a dealer part which the estimate was above what I could afford and it was more than what the van was worth. They apologized for not being able to help me. They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me and I really appreciate their help in not trying to push me to have the work done. I would totally keep bringing my vechicles to Rick's for service and repair. They are honest people in a world of dishonest people.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:30 AM
NORM B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take care of my car needs. Friendly."
Excellent service and good prices
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:37 AM
KEVIN H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful!"
I showed up with a belt tensioner pulley going bad, & had to make a long drive in the next few hours. They were packed, but made time to get me in, complete repair done pretty quick, & got me back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corsica
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:05 PM
DAWN S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True mechanics - not just diagnostic code readers."
Excellent experience. Online scheduling is very convenient. Super helpful staff. True mechanics that know more than just how to read a code on the diagnostics. Had my vehicle to the factory service center 3 times this summer and they couldn't figure out the problem. Rick's team figured it out in one afternoon. Great job!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:19 PM
DIANA S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Customer Service"
It's no wonder they stay busy...superior customer service, reliable work, and a great waiting area. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:29 AM
JACK H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable place and nice people. "
Good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:36 AM
TODD A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the phone call explaining the needs before repair is done"
One recommendation I would ask to be considered: if the vehicle will not be finished that day - getting a call as soon as the shop knows it will not be would be appreciated. This last time I had the vehicle in the technician had to leave on a family situation (understandable) and I was made aware of this when I called in to check on progress on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:43 AM
JOE G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great, friendly service!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:00 AM
TONY/ANITA K. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT OWNER AND EMPLOYEES"
Rick worked us in and kept us informed and fixed the situation quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:56 PM
KAYLA J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I went in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and they got it done pretty quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 704 in total