Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(864 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JL
Janet L.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Friendly and helpful
Friendly and helpful

DO
Doug O.
Ithaca, NY
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Friendly, fast and affordable service.
Always a great experience with Ridge Road Import's service. Friendly, fast and affordable. They let you know exactly what's going on with the vehicle and provide reliable recommendations. Unlike some dealers I have dealt with.

Verified Customer
Trumansburg, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Ms.
Excellent service, friendly and honest.

LH
Leslie H.
Dryden, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021
Thorough with quality know how
Prompt repair with a new matching tire after irreparable tire found faulty before the weekend. By Monday noon car was good as new with tire calibration done routinely as well. They are familiar with Honda

CM
Christopher M.
Aurora, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great as always.
Robert is a pleasure to deal with, and he goes the extra mile.

DS
Danielle S.
Lansing, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent as always
As always service is excellent, thanks for your continued care.

PS
Phaelon S.
Ithaca, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service and value
I’ve been bringing my ‘09 BMW here for years, especially with no dealer within an hour. Always get good service at very reasonable prices.

HB
Helen B.
Lansing, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Excellent car-purchasing experience
I was forced to give up my favorite car and suddenly purchase a new one. Ridge Road Imports made it so easy. Carfax reports are posted on their website for review and their inventory is limited to quality used cars priced to sell. Following COVID safety guidelines and snow did not hinder process of thoroughly checking car out and doing a test drive. Very happy with purchase and customer service. They do repairs too!!

AH
Amanda H.
Ithaca, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff were responsive honest trustworthy and communicative.

HW
Hayley W.
Moravia, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
They are knowledgeable and very reasonably priced with their vehicles
I have bought 2 cars from them and loved both cars. The prices are great.

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Oil Change
Rob continues to do fantastic work! He is trust worthy and always shares his honest opinion!

TR
Tony R.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tony said they were all honest, trustworthy, great people.

CS
Caryn S.
Ithaca, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
The best
The service and people here at Ridge Motors are the best that Ithaca offers. Elliots sense if humor and laugh cheered me up during this crazy time we are living through. Robert runs the shop like a smooth wheel.

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
They keep me running
With an 11 year-old car, reliable and available service is important. That’s why I keep returning and they have allowed me to hold on to the vehicle.

BE
Betsy E.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
They were very helpful in getting my inspection getting done quickly so I could get to a meeting.
Friendly, helpful and competent!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 864 in total