Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Consistent reliable excellence
As usual, the service is excellent and the quality of the repairs is very good. Highly recommended as both a place to buy a car and a place to have your car serviced.

MV
Mary Ann V.
Aurora, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
friendliness; compentency
Enjoy talking with Robert, especially appreciate his knowledge of mechanics

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent
The service was excellent. Everything from scheduling to the actual service.

Verified Customer
Lansing, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Snow tires
Service staff friendly and work done quickly.

SH
Sam H.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sam said having a vehicle broken is never a fun experience, but this wasn't bad, because they fixed it.

MM
Mark M.
Lansing, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great mechanics and great Customer Service!
Rob is a great mechanic!! He is always very helpful and accommodating!! Thank You!!

JC
Jack C.
Candor, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great service
The usual great service!

EG
Elizabeth G.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
2017 Honda Fit
Elliot Broadus is Manager/Partner at Ridge Rd. Imports. It is he with whom I had interaction while I was deciding to give up my beloved 2005 RAV4 and purchase a 2017 Honda Fit. The honesty and integrity Mr. Broadus practiced as we went back and forth through the trade/buy process was outstanding. I am not fond of shopping and I have no one to help me with decisions, but these factors were not relevant in my experience at Ridge Rd. Imports.

LD
Laurence D.
Locke, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
A positive car buying experience.
The most trusting, relaxed place we have ever used to car shop. Much better price for our trade-in vehicle than offered by Maquire's. Elliot was easy going and knew his stuff.

AQ
Allen Q.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Repeat customer
I bought my last car from Ridge Road and was very satisfied, so it was a no brainer to go back and it was another good experience.

Verified Customer
Moravia, NY
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Robert!
Robert provides great service!

CB
Christine B.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Just bought my 4th car from Ridge Road!
Recently, my car was totaled in an accident. I was so thankful to have a reliable dealer to go to. My husband and I have bought all of our cars from Ridge Road. The prices are fair, the cars are good quality, and the experience of buying there is a pleasure. I’m so glad to have a dealer I can trust!

DS
Dick S.
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Find it, fix it, fast!
Get you in right away. Quickly Identify the problem and fix it. No up-selling or finding things to add to your bill. Great to work with.

Verified Customer
Lansing, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
The Service Center that Robert Runs completely!
Robert is the repair shop is so accommodating to your needs and his work is always great and affordable. Him and everyone currently working there are wonderful. I highly recommend them in every way!

AL
Abbe L.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Prius Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Excellent
Good people and good cars

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 719 in total