Riker's Automotive & Tire Centers

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 years ago

Reviews


BV
Bruce V.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011 Category: Service
Bruce said this business was excellent.

AH
AUDRA H.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2011
awesome
thanks!

OR
Orville R.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Orville's wife. She said her husband was happy with the service he received but he had to wait longer than he expected to be greeted.

CS
Chuck S.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2011 Category: Service
Chuck said that this business always takes care of him.

RB
Rick B.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Rick said it was good prompt service.

GN
GEORGE N.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2011
Riker's Automotive
Good work. Friendly professional service. I will be back (but not too soon hopefully).

RH
Rick H.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011 Category: Service
Rick stated that this business was prompt and on time.

KL
Kieth L.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011 Category: Service
Kieth said this business treats him well and they did what he asked.

MN
MIKE N.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
Great Service
Excellent service and customer service. A very pleasant experience every time. Very helpful, honest and informative.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business is very personable and she hasn't experienced any issues with the business.

PS
Phillips S.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2011 Category: Service
Phillips said this business did very well. He said he would recommend this business for service and he already has.

KH
Ken H.
Kissimmee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2011 Category: Service
Ken said that everything went well.

MT
MIKE T.
Apopka, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2011
balance & algiment
great service, finish in time!

GL
GUY L.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2011
Greatly Appreciative
Sean and his team did a great job of getting my car in and getting me back on the road quickly and on to my Thanksgiving with my family. Thank you very much and I do tell everyone I know about Riker's.

KS
KAREN S.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2011
like family
each time I walk into the office they remember me and are very comfortable to work with. Lounge feels more like a living room than an auto center waiting room. They speak very candidly about anything that is needed for my car with no pressure to buy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 47 in total