Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(82 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


AS
Angelina S.
Orlando, FL
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Matthew. He said he has known the general manager for a long time. He added the employees are friendly people and have taken good care of them every time that they go to this business.

SA
Syed A.
Okemos, MI
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Syed said the front desk staff was nice. Syed said the employees were good at explaining the problems and gave him options.

JA
Jennifer A.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said timely and effective and she absolutely recommends them.

HW
Harry W.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Harry said everything was good.

JC
Julie C.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are efficient, responsible. They do good work and she trusts them.

PB
Patrick B.
Mount Dora, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said they take a personal experience with him.

CO
Chris O.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that his visit was fast and easy Curtis provides excellent service.

PC
Perry C.
Deltona, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Perry said they were very quick with getting an estimated and attentive to what he was asking about. They informed him what was wrong with the vehicle and why he needed a part changed. It seemed like a small business that he wanted to help out. They'll be getting his service as long as he has vehicles.

KH
Ken H.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Ken said got it done, when he needed and went above and beyond his needs.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service!
They did a great job! I had my car back with in a few hours and the prices were reasonable. Will definitely come back to get my autos serviced here.

RM
Robert M.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they took care of everything on time. They called to let him know what was going on.

MK
Mary K.
Orlando, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they are always very pleasant to deal with, honest, courteous and she is very reassured, when they are working on her vehicle. The manager, Curtis is great .

PP
patrick p.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Trust is important
I want to keep my high milage car and truck on the road. I feel everywhere I go get my oil change mechanics are telling me I need to replace this or that and the next thing you know Im in for 600 to 1200 dollars. I started talking my car and truck here and Kurtis shoots straight with me. He will let me know what is necessary now or it something I need to be on the look out for in the future. Service took exactly the time they said it would take. Happy I have no need to look elsewhere.

CO
Chris O.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Chris said everything was fine.

JA
John A.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
John said he has nothing but great things to say, Curtis has done a great job on his first time at the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 82 in total