100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kurt H.
East Troy, WI
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Kurt said the staff went out of their way to get him the right tire for his vehicle like a custom made tire and the price was great. He said he learned a lot about tires.

BF
BETH F.
Mukwonago, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service!
River Crest always does a great job. They are very friendly and helpful.

DS
DALE & MARSHA S.
Mukwonago, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Oil Change
Just brought in my truck for an oil change. The service was great. I was taken care of by Peter and Amy. Bought a discount book a while back and receive money off my oil change. And by the way, my tire rotations are free because I bought my tires there. Have a great day.

CH
Crystal H.
East Troy, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Crystal said the business usually gets the work completed in one day. She said Amy and the staff are great too.

PD
PAUL D.
Mukwonago, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Ford Fusion Heating Coil Repair
A very time consuming and costly repair was done professionally and properly. The cost was close to the estimate and the service tech made sure the repair was done correctly.

CW
CALVIN W.
Mukwonago, WI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Tire Repair
Called on Saturday about a tire that kept going flat. Couldn't get an appointment as they were full. But offered me Monday am. Took the car in and in no time showed me a piece of metal that was in the tire and on my way. Very reasonable price to have this fixed. Always friendly and honest.

JN
JONI N.
Mukwonago, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
65000 mile service
Friendly and great service. Honest estimates with fair pricing.

CS
CAROLYN S.
Eagle, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
always quick, always good work and everything they've done is explained. wouldn't go any place else and i always tell people that's the place to go.
sorry, guess i put review in wrong place. lol

AR
ANTOINETTE OR MIGUEL R.
Mukwonago, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
fast service
great mechanics to do work with. very informative .

MC
Michael C.
East Troy, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business has always been good and fair.

BB
Bob B.
Burlington, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Bob said the repairs were done in a timely manner and he had no problems.

AS
ANDY & SUE S.
East Troy, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Efficiency,employees 👍
Fast and efficient while doing quality work

DA
Dominick A.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Dominick said the staff were able to answer all his questions, provided quick service and everything was fine.

SL
SARAH L.
Mukwonago, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Service
Thank you for the quick repairs done on my vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and the great work that was done.

ER
ERIC R.
Mukwonago, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Highly recommend!
Quality auto service with friendly knowledgeable staff!