Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(116 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
Dan W.
Mukwonago, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Dan said that he's never had a problem and they treat him very well. They take care of it no matter what's wrong.

ET
ERNIE & LAURIE T.
Mukwonago, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
trustworth
I know I can rely on River crest. I have been a multi decade customer and was never disappointed. I highly recommend them.

MS
MIKE & SUZI S.
Mukwonago, WI
Chevrolet SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
The people that work there take great care of their customers.
A+ Company.

RM
Ray M.
Wisconsin
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Ray said liked the way they communicated. The staff gave information on how to go about things for the vehicle.

SP
SANDRA P.
Mukwonago, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Always friendly, always take care of my cars needs.
It's always pleasant to come there. The car is taken care of, they are friendly and make your visit seem just like a visit. I am very pleased and will continue to take my car there. Easy to schedule an appointment in a short time.

HE
Herman E.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Herman said he was very happy with quality and quickness of service. Will be sure to use the service in the future.

JN
JONI N.
Mukwonago, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Exhaust repair
Again, River Crest has gone above and beyond. Fair pricing and great work.
In addition, they take the time to listen and will go with you to hear your car and understand your concern.
Over the top friendly!

FD
FRED & BETTY D.
East Troy, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Customer service at its best.
Honest, dependable, with only the required work done. Observation and recommended work suggested with an excellent explanation and estimate of future work. My first place for service for all three vehicles. Thank you.

TL
TODD & BRENDA L.
Mukwonago, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Tire Rotation
Always Great Service at River Crest Tire & Auto. I trust them with all of my automotive needs.

JR
Joanne R.
East Troy, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said she was happy with the service.

TO
Tom O.
Mukwonago, WI
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Tom said the service, everybody was professional, kind, and they did what they said they were going to do.

Verified Customer
Mukwonago, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Oil change
Fast efficient and friendly

TR
Terry R.
Mukwonago, WI
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Terry said that they were prompt and had it done right away.

RH
ROBIN H.
Waukesha, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Trustworthy
I have gone to RiverCrest for years. They always do an excellent job. I feel I can Trust them. They lookout for their customers. Don't try to sell more than what is needed!

Verified Customer
Mukwonago, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Staff is always friendly and informative concerning your vehicles issues.
All around great service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 116 in total