River Oaks Firestone


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

414 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
WILLIAM J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Extremely friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 07:52 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/21/2018

We appreciate your trust in us. Looking forward to seeing you next Service. Thank you sir 

ANDREW S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Fantastic experience at River Oaks Firestone as always. The staff is attentive, efficient, and does an excellent job.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:59 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Dr. For your encouraging words and your trust. It’s always a pleasure to seeing you.

MYRON M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Highly efficient
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:48 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for your five stars.. we appreciate your trust and business.

KYLE B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
Thanks you for providing excellent and timely service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:30 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you sir for your sweet words. We greatly value your trust and business.

JUDY C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal Satisfied Customer "
Excellent service where you are treated like family. Expert technicians with fast and friendly service. I highly recommended Riveroaks Firestone to everyone!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:57 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Ms. Judy for your encouraging words. It’s always a great pleasure to seeing you and service your vehicle. Please accept our sincere gratitude for your friendship and trust. 
Thank you so much dear 

SHARON C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place Ever"
This place is wonderful for vehicle repairs, inspections, tires...whatever you need it is attended to quickly and cheerfully! Parts that are replaced are shown to you and it is explained how that part operates and what went wrong. The waiting area is always spotless and the staff are always in a good, upbeat mood, unusual in today's customer service. These people seem genuinely happy to see you and be of honest service. I've given my dealership the boot in favor of River Oaks Firestone!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:51 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for your encouraging and sweet words Sharon, It’s always a great pleasure to seeing you and service your vehicle..
We appreciate your trust and business. You are the best.

FRANCIS T. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Went in for a state inspection and Eli, Wassim, and the rest of the team took great care of my car. Thanks for squeezing me in on a Monday evening!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:02 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you so much for your encouraging words... We won’t think twice about making it happen to take care of your car even after hours dear. We value your trust in our team. You are so welcome anytime...

TRACY H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Customer service is the best here!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:43 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/07/2018

Awww Thank you for your sweet review! It’s such a pleasure to seeing you always. 

TOM P. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Shop"
River Oaks Firestone did a great job on my car. They have by far the best customer service I have experience with my car -- MUCH better than the BMW dealer. Moreover, so far as I can tell, they do the same job, just as well, as the BMW dealer, but more quickly, more politely, with much better customer service. I will definitely come back.
Vehicle: BMW M235i
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:38 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Tom for your encouraging words! It’s always a pleasure to service your vehicle. We value your trust in us.

SARAH D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
As always, great service. My car was having major issues and they were very transparent with everything.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:36 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 02/07/2018

We appreciate you and your trust in us dear. It’s always a great pleasure to serve you.

MAYSOON/JERMAINE M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mount balance of tires"
As always. I had an excellent experience with the Firestone. I was treated with much hospitality and the job done was excellently.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:11 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your sweet words and trust in us... We appreciate your loyalty and friendship.. y’all are awesome 

KAREN E. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow, so friendly and fast!"
Wassim was friendly, to me and everyone that called or entered the store. The entire staff was so cheerful and helpful! My repair was quick and price was reasonable too! Restroom was super clean too! Two thumbs up!!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:27 PM
DR. SHELLY L. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly"
Efficient with every attempt to provide personal service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:16 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you Dr. For trusting us to Service your vehicles. It’s always a pleasure..

MICHAEL/RUTH/LYNN W. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
The car runs like a champ. Love the friendly service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 02:51 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you so much for your encouraging words! We really appreciate your trust and business. It’s always our great pleasure to seeing you and family and service your vehicles .

STEPHANIE T. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place Ever"
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. They have good prices and our car is ready in no time. I honestly recommend this place to all of my friends.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:48 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for your sweet words.. It’s always great to seeing you and serve you. We appreciate your trust in us.

KRISTEN S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Great service, very friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:54 PM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/21/2018

Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review! It’s been a great pleasure to serve you. 

SARAH JANE D. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of a kind service!"
Customer service there is immaculate!!! I've been going to them for 8 years now, and never had a bad experience. Since I've moved, I still drive 25 miles to use them only, even for just an oil change. I cannot say enough good things about them. Very fair prices, and no surprises. All parts are of highest quality, and mechanical work is done properly and timely. Excellent service all the way round. Go there once, and you'll be a customer for life.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:38 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so much for your encouraging and sweet words.. it’s always a pleasure to see you and serve you. River Oaks Firestone family appreciate your friendship and loyalty. 

JOANN S. on 01/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great always keeping me safe on the road"
Customer service is great. They always make suggestions to avoid future problems and keep my old car running. Fast and efficient also they will do their best to get you in and out even if you drop in. Thanks
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:23 AM
LUIS A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service "
Service advisor was quick to attend my questions and great taking care of my car. Completely satisfied
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:45 PM
GERALD A. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service ."
Service always excellent and reliable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:14 AM
EDDIE S. at River Oaks Firestone responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you... It’s always great to see you and service your cars.. we appreciate your loyalty and encouraging words.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 414 in total