ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.9999982/5rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982
Original
Overall Rating 1.72727/5rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Edward G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pete is a pleasure to work with!"
Good experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:34 PM
Janina T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"
Graet cars and place.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:49 PM
Kim G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"servie"
Friendly service people and pretty prompt on getting you in and out
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:46 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Kim, thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean comfortable waiting area. Needs more ladies magazines."
Prompt courteous service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:09 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Wonderful to hear, thank you! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Barry N. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Went in to arrange an appointment but to my surprise they could take right then and there. I was a happy camper
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:55 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Wonderful, Barry! We're always happy to accommodate whenever possible. Drop by again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Donna B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were extremely helpful and informative."
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:50 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

That's great to hear, Donna! It was our pleasure to assist you during your service visit. Let us know if there are any other car or service needs that we can meet for you in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Joseph C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient"
service is satisfactory
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:14 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Jospeh, thank you for sharing your comments with us! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Kevin C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Went for recall. Everyrhing went real smooth. Pete and paul are great at the service desk
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:11 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Happy to be of service, Kevin! Thank you for your visit! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Rita K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service "
Prompt, professional and friendly service .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:25 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Rita, thank you for your kind words, and for responding to our survey! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Questionable service"
I took my car in for the first year inspection. I had the car for just about a year. It had just over 8000 miles. I had them check for excessive water dripping from the car, I thought it was from the A/C overflow, but seemed excessive. They told me I needed to have the cabin filter changed, it was clogged. How could a car that sits in my driveway most of the time need to have this filter changed with so little mileage on it? It's only been used through one summer. I have NEVER had this filter ever have to be changed with any other car, especially when the mileage was over 18,000. miles. I have lived in the same town for 39 years and never had this issue with any other car. I feel that they were grasping at straws to make money. Forget about "showing" me the filter. How do I know the filter they wanted to show me came from MY car? I find it hard to believe that this filter needed to be changed to soon.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:40 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us! We would be happy to walk you through our proecess in providing service for your vehicle. Just to help clear up any questions about your filter, that you may have. Please feel free to reach out to me personally. Thank you! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Joe C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy "
Clean, convenient
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:13 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for sharing, Joe. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Vincent N. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Riverhead Hyundai"
Timely and the wait comfortable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:04 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Happy to hear that, Vincent! Thank you for replying to our survey! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Don't consent to a service if its not in the manual."
From now on I will always question whether a service item recommended by the agent is in the manual.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:46 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for sharing your views with us. If there are any questions we can help answer about your visit, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Patricia L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly shop"
As with any dealer services a bit pricey. $44 for an oil change?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 03:12 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Patricia! We take customer feedback very seriously and try to continually provide the best service to our customers. Next time we hope to make your experience with us even more enjoyable.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Robert R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and Convenient "
Received attention the second I walked in and vehicle was serviced ahead of schedule. The only issue I had was not having enough parking spaces available when dropping off. I also had to wait an extra 10-15 minutes to leave when picking up the car because I was boxed in and an employee had to shuffle cars around so I could get out. Suggest valet service be added to correct the problem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:16 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Robert! We always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We will keep your suggestions in mind as we move forward. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else in the future.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not too big and overbearing."
Maintenance very good, waiting area O.K.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:20 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you very much for answering our survey! We appreciate your honesty, and hope to see you again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
I was happy with the overall customer service, my only critical comment would be is that I did indicate I was there for recall purposes only and was still called to have other services done to my car. Not that I think your services are terrible, but I have a mechanic that I have been using for years and have come to completely trust him for all of my cars repairs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:09 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Martha! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"only clicked on star to get into review"
My review does not change because you send me an e-mail that you are busy and thus not your fault that service took so long. Had specifically asked how long it would take was told 1 hour, was never told about a delay in service. Was told car was already being worked on. And car was there to begin with because of a recall, thus your error not mine. But I had to bring it to you which cost me time and gas. And a silly e-mail from Riverhead Hyundai does not make the rating any better.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:17 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wait time forever"
Was told 1 hour,there for 3+ hours
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:17 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We understand this situation was frustrating, but we always ask customers to expect delays in service. Our service technicians are the best in the business, which means they tend to get busy. We do hope that you will allows us the chance to help you again, but if you should have any questions beforehand, please do not hesitate to email me directly. Thank you!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Michael O. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:36 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much, Michael! We look forward to helping you again.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Judith D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People service and great coffee machine!"
Always a pleasure.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:36 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you very much for your business, Judith! It is always wonderful working with you and we're looking forward to your next visit here at Riverhead Hyundai!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 637 in total