ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.9999982/5rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982rating 1.9999982
Original
Overall Rating 1.72727/5rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Karl D. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Karl Drechsler, 1st time service."
The check in tech (Peter) was knowledgeable and accommodating .
P.S. I purchased an aftermarket insurance policy when I purchased vehicle used.Peter gave a copy to the business manager to determine if they could be a vender.Did this happen?
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:59 AM
Robert B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replaced and reprogrammed lost key fob "
Prompt service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:15 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!!"
This dealership has been great for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:58 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the kind comments! It is always a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Petra D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, competent and reliable"
I get always served in very good quality, from friendly personal and good value for money.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:01 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Petra, this is what we love to hear! We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Feel free to stop back in if there's ever anything else you need from us!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Excellent service experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:46 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for bringing in your vehicle for service! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Frank V. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
All done in a guickly and friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:10 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks so much, Frank! Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Let us know how we can help again in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Joann D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice desk help"
I always stop if I don't understand something with my car and get help.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:10 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Joann, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're pleased that we provided you with a five-star experience. Please let us know how we can help with your vehicle needs in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Howard B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good price."
Good service, good price.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:56 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Howard! We truly do appreciate your business, recommendation and five-star rating! Please come see us again.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Kyle C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/wiper replacement service "
Great service as usual.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:51 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

That's what we like to hear, Kyle! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT Service!"
Love Riverhead Hyundai!
This is the best place to bring your Hyundai for service. Appointments honored, honest & friendly staff & ALWAYS happy with the work. The waiting room is so comfortable & has wifi, so I was able to get some work done while I waited. Overall top notch. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:59 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! We're thrilled you've had so many great experiences with our team. Have a fantastic day!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pete from Service is top notch!"
Pete is the best!! I always know my car is in great hands!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:49 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words about Pete! He is certainly an asset to our team. We look forward to seeing you back for your next visit!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Meredith M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Customer Service"
Pete at Riverhead Hyundai Service helped me through the entire process of getting a new engine in my car once it blew due to the recall. He went over the entire process and kept me up to date on the status of my claim and repair. He also got everything taken care of with the rental car in a very timely manner. He made the process very easy and I really appreciate all that he did to help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 09:08 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for filling out our survey Meredith! We are happy to hear that Pete was very helpful and invloved in the repair of your Santa Fe. We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing and helping you again in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Lawrence S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept."
Service people are always friendly and accommodating. Wait time is usually very accurate. Comfortable and convenient waiting area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:47 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

We are glad to hear your experience at the service department was so positive Lawrence! We look forward to seeing you again if you need anything else for your Sonata!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Georgette S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
Work was completed in a timely manner, essy to get an appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:39 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for review Georgette, we are so glad that you had a good experience with our service department! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Charles L. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service,I didn't have an appointment"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:17 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks so much, Charles! Our teams are always happy to help in any way that they can. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Alfred M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service at a fair price "
Fair price, service completed in a timely manner. Pleasant waiting room
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:41 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at Riverhead Hyundai, Alfred! Let us know how we can help again in the future.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Regina V. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, clean facility, comfortable waiting area"
I get all my services done at this dealership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:50 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

We're always happy to help you out, Regina! Thank you for your continued business. 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Walter M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Honest and efficient !!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:19 PM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you, Walter! We're thrilled to hear that! We're grateful that you took the time to share your thoughts with us. We'll see you at your next oil change!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service Nice people "
Good service. Very friendly stuff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:15 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words! Come back to visit Riverhead Hyundai anytime! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Joseph M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional help and comfortable surroundings."
We have purchased Hyundai cars from Riverhead Hyundai since 1991 and have always been completely satisfied with the cars and the personnel at the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 11:13 AM
Hyundai S. at Riverhead Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal Hyundai customer, Joseph. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to keep serving you in the future! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 662 in total