Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

834 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0714286/5Overall Rating 2.0714286/5rating 2.0714286rating 2.0714286rating 2.0714286
Original
Overall Rating 1.71429/5rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Eastport, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

CG
Charlene G.
Ridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
keep up the good workuber
The service went very quickly

ES
Edward S.
Riverhead, NY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Service was quick and done right. I feel that I am getting a good deal and professional service from this dealership. I will return plus I have purchased my last 4 cars there.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Wonderful to hear, Edward! Thank you very much for sharing with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

SK
Steven K.
Southampton, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
My Sonata service
.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for sharing, Steven! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Riverhead, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
the staff
The staff is verr friendly.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your review and feedback, Carol! We truly appreciate your business and are excited to hear you had a great time with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

TC
Thomas C.
Manorville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
The people in the service department are Outstanding
Wonderful service department, fast, reliable, clean.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you, Thomas! Quick and quality is our specialty. We're thrilled our service department could get you taken care of! Come back again soon!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

SD
Sandra D.
Miller Place, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service always
Paul got me in when we had a strange noise in the car and was able to have it checked, fixed and back to me very quickly. Lucky for me it was a minor issue.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for stopping by, Sandra, we're glad that Paul and the team could help out. If you have any other issues, just let us know! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Taken promptly
An early appointment of course is key
But you have to schedule three weeks in advance for an early Saturday appointmentent
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and five-stars! We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope you will visit us again soon. 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

LT
Lisa T.
Moriches, NY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
review
Everything was good except the timeline. I was there longer than I was told.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Lisa! Customers like you allow us to better our services each and every day. We hope you find your next visit with us to be more timely!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

VV
Virginia V.
Greenport, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Dealership is very professional and technicians were helpful
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your kind words about the dealership, Virginia! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

PM
Patricia M.
Riverhead, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!!!
Service quick !!!!staff was great!!!
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

That's what we like to hear, Patricia! We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

WC
William C.
East Hampton, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Greatly appreciated the online service appointment reservation feature which was exceptionally clear and simple to use.
Arrived early, auto serviced immediately.
Cost very reasonable.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

William, it's great to know you were satisfied with our service team here at Riverhead Hyundai! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

AD
Andrea D.
Center Moriches, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
I like how they explain what needs to be done on my vehicle and then they give you recommendation and that's really help me so I can save for it to be done on my next visit.
I just like this place
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank your for sharing your positve experience, Andrea! It's always great to hear that our service staff is knowledgable and informative. We look forward to your next visit!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Montauk, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
The cars are very reliable and have great mileage
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear our vehicles meet your expectations!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

JS
John S.
Manorville, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Workers
The workers there are friendly and accomodating.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you John! We're glad you found our staff pleasant to work with!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
very clean and comfortable
the service was done very fast.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Patricia, we're proud to hear that the lobby was clean and comfortable. We hope we can help again! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mastic, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2018 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We enjoyed working with you, Nancy, come visit us again! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

Verified Customer
Westhampton Beach, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient and comfortable.
Everyone is professional and very pleasant. Appointments are kept in a timely manner and the work is done well. Also, I love the coffee machine!
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Happy to hear that your time at Riverhead Hyundai was a success! Come back to see us again soon! 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

RK
Robert K.
Manorville, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
good service
service was good, was easy to get appointment
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for sharing your five-stars with us, Robert! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon. 

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com

RB
Ronald B.
Hampton Bays, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
My review
Quick and courteous service. Explains in detail why you may need further maintenance performed.
Hyundai S. from Riverhead Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ronald! We are very pleased to hear about your wonderful Service visit. We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!

Tammy Groody
Customer Relations Manager
Riverhead Hyundai
tammyg@riverheadautomall.com