RMS & Sons Car Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(101 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CG
Chris G.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Chris said she likes the service and the staff.

KF
Katleen F.
Plainville, MA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
Prompt expert trustworthy service
Great customer service.

EI
Eric I.
Norton, MA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
Best car service that I've experienced
The excellent level of proficiency and attentiveness cannot be stressed enough. It's enormously refreshing to finally have an honest and trustworthy mechanic who I will surely visit again and again.

JD
John D.
Massachusetts
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
John said he had nothing negative to say about this business. They have always provided timely service.

AS
Anthony S.
Seekonk, MA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
Great Honest Service!!!
I've used many mechanics in the past and have always been leery of their profession, but RMS is different. They helped me save cost with out sacrificing quality or safety, when they easily could have up-charged me. Rms is my mechanic.

RD
Richard D.
Cumberland, RI
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said the business provided good service and they were trustworthy.

DK
Deborah K.
North Attleboro, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Deborah said the service provided by this business is always consistently very quick. Their prices are fantastic and Bob, an employee at this business, is great.

RL
Ray L.
North Attleboro, MA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Ray said the business did great work and they have a great technician.

JL
Joshua L.
Central Falls, RI
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015 Category: Service
Joshua said the service along with the prices were good. They are really dependable and knowledgeable.

JM
John M.
North Attleboro, MA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
John said this business was able to get him in for service without an appointment and completed the service quickly, within half a day. It was great.
Bob S. from RMS & Sons Car Care Center responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, the best compliment for us is a happy customer


CH
Craig H.
Plainville, MA
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Craig said this business had quick and good service.
Bob S. from RMS & Sons Car Care Center responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you very much for the review, I`m glad you were happy with our service


MK
Michael K.
North Attleboro, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the business provided everything needed done.

AC
Ann C.
North Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Ann said she has always been happy with the business.

KP
Kathryn P.
North Attleboro, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015
Best mechanics ever
Bob and his crew have always taken care of our cars ikeeping in mind my daily travel needs and limited budget . I trust him completely and I have always gotten great service.
Bob S. from RMS & Sons Car Care Center responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Kathy! The best reward from my customers is hearing that they are happy with our work!


SS
Shawn S.
North Attleborough, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said this business was good and flexible.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 101 in total