ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
90% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Jeremy E. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customers service "
The sales associates and service techs are polite and take really good care of me!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 08:20 PM
Karla S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
What an amazing place to take your car!! Extremely friendly and very helpful!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:17 PM
Steve J. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"hyundai service"
service was fast everyone was professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:37 AM
Aftin H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
These guys have been awesome to me! Got my car in and out for my oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:11 AM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My time was valued"
My time was valued and the work done was communicated clearly to me.
Upcoming maintenance was discussed so I could plan financially for it.
Respectful interaction.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:57 AM
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The sales guys"
Won't recommend the service but will recommend the sale of a car they were great in that dept.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:07 PM
PHILLIP R. at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

I sorry to hear that the free wash was not to your expectations I have talked with Jordan and told him we will be happy to perform a Deluxe wash at your earliest convenience please allow about 1 hour this wash and feel free to contact Jordan if you have any questions and possible a time you would like us to perform the Deluxe wash Thank You for your time. 

Derek H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!"
GREAT SERVICE!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:15 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again,

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Glen P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Megan Reaves is awesome "
Service is great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:07 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to services your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!! 

Thank you,

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Rafael P. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people"
Thanks for your service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:25 PM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Rafael,

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It's customers like you that makes this job so enjoyable.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Berta G. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer service"
The people are great always willing to help
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:26 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Berta,

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks again!!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Phil S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for my '06 Elantra"
As usual, the service was done as required, the car was cleaned, and the price was right.
Thanks to all!

Phil Schell
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 09:02 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Phil,
Thanks you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible customer service"
they treat their female customers like they do not know anything
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:01 PM
PHILLIP R. at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

I am sorry to hear about your visit to the body shop my name is Phillip Rice I work in the service department I would like to have some one speak with you about your Body Shop experience possibly our Fixed Operations Manager would this be a option? Please respond to this message or call me at 208-733-1825 Thank you for your time.  

Richard G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Friendly and caring
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:10 PM
Glenn J. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is done professionaly."
I very much like the service at Rob Green Hyundai, very professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:18 PM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Thanks, Again!!! 

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Miguel B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The service was excellent and fast thank you so much for servicing my car
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:15 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Miguel,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!!
It's customers like you that makes my job enjoyable.
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
 

Thanks Again!!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Jacque B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
The staff was very friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:41 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!!! 
I look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Thanks Again,

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service was ok"
The facility is nice, could use a little more parking for customers. Communication could use some improvements all and all was not a bad visit, but I have had better.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:21 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for your valuable review.
we replaced both rear hubs and our tech said only noise he heard was tire noise after replacing them.
I would like you to bring it back so my tech can ride along with you so he can hear what your hearing. 
I strive to  make your experience here a good one. 
I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

I'm Happy you found and fixed the noise problem I wished you would have brought it back to me. we will work hard to fix communication problem you had here.
your input is valuable.

Thanks,  

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Marcy M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointment availability. "
Kirby, the service manager does a great job! He is outstanding at getting you in and out in a timely fashion. He is always professional and explains all of the work that has been performed and needs to be completed in the future.

Thanks, Kirby
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:05 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle!
I look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Thanks Again!!!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Steve T. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommodating"
Each time I need to schedule an appointment, Kirby is accommodating since I live 2.5 hours away. He orders the part(s) and it/they show up when expected; and the work gets done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:58 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Steve,
It was my pleasure to service your vehicle.
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!! 

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Clavell G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast easy and convienient"
The service was fast and done right the first time. I was in and out and on my way to my next appointment. It could not have been better.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:33 AM
KIRBY B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Clavell,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thank you,

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 240 in total