ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
89% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment "
M
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:45 PM
Michael P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:15 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Michael,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
we truly valve you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Joshua M. on 10/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2008 problem "
Expect no one to talk to you and no one to call you if you have to order parts
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:07 AM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Joshua,
Thank you for your 4 star review.
What can I do to earn that 5th star so I can make your next
service visit a better one.
We look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, and left with a clean car"
They worked with my son's crazy soccer schedule and really accommodated my needs. I just wish they were closer than a 45 min. drive from my house.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:58 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!!
it was our pleasure to accommodate your needs and busy schedule. 
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
SCOTT B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickly in and out"
Car was serviced and washed in a matter of minutrs
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:01 AM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Scott,
Thanks so much for your 5 star review
It was really good seeing you again.
I look forward to seeing you and serviceing you vehicle again soon.

Thanks, Again 

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was a good place to have service"
I would bring my car back again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:16 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the four star review!!
may I ask what I can do differently to earn that 5th star?
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825

Melinda F. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
Pleased with all aspects of the service except online appointment. Time I chose was overbooked by 3 appointments and I had to change my time. Love the online booking because I can do it at my convenience but if I have to change the appointment then it is not a convenience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:04 AM
Vicki W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge of zach Yearsley was amazing "
We Would go back
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:29 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!!
if you have any questions feel free to call.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thanks Again!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825

MICHAEL C. ReScore Review on 09/28/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Follow up service for Hyundai Santa Fe"
I would like to thank Rob Green Hyundai and also Rob Green Nissan Ford outstanding service they have done for me in the past and I look forward to dealing with them in the future on my do Jeep Wrangler
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:50 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service"
Read my opening statement and you will understand. If you wish to discuss it with me I'm sure you have my phone number. If not contact Bend at the Nissan I know he has it and he is the greatest
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:50 PM
Phillip R., Service Manager at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for recent feed back I have been talking with our GMC store about your concerns and also have been talking with Ben your salesman we are going to get all of your concerns resolved when you return. All us look forward to seeing you soon if you have any other questions or concerns please contact me or Ben Thank You.

Phillip Rice
Service Manager
208-733-1825
phillip@greenautogroup.net
Marilyn S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
dealership
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:00 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Marilyn,
Thank you so much so your 5 star review!!!!
It's valuable customers like you that make my job
enjoyable. I look forword to seeing you again soon.
Thanks Again!!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825

Emily T. ReScore Review on 10/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Resolved Concerns"
Although I think the ink spots on the side of my door should have been taken care of before I drove my new car off the lot or at least when I went back to have it detailed, they called me back and assured me they will do everything to put a smile on my face. They are replacing my entire door panel for me at no extra cost.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:51 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not impressed"
It took them a month and a half to get my car in for detailing when the detailing should have been done before I took the car off the lot. The shuttle was late and therefore I was late getting to work. They cleaned the interior fabric but there are still black oil like spots on my back passenger door.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:51 PM
Phillip R., Service Manager at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Sorry to hear about you last visit to the dealership sounds like we may have missed a door panel as you said in your survey and I am not sure what the time promised was but all of our details take most of day and it is standard policy we tell every customer that the detail will be done at 5 or 5:30 so there might have been some confusion on our part I will look into it, I would like to get the black spots taken care of for you please contact me and I will send someone to pick up your car and take care of the spots on the door panel please contact me when as soon as possible I am usually available from 8-5:30 Monday thru Friday Thank You for your time.

Phillip Rice
Service Manager
208-733-1825
phillip@greenautogroup.net
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
Everyone is friendly and the service is great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:40 AM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!!
We looking for to seeing you again soon!
If you have anyquestions feel free to call!
Thank you again!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825

RICHARD G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy people "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:05 PM
Vicki G. on 09/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed"
Left waiting for almost 2 hours. No one brought paperwork or advised vehicle was ready. Had to search for Hyundai service manager to get the car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:11 AM
Phillip R., Service Manager at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Hi Vicki I am so sorry to hear about your last service visit at our dealership I am currently waiting to speak with my advisor that assisted your husband to see why the service took so long and to make sure no one is ever treated with rudeness ever again I would hope he was just having a bad moment during the day I would like to work with you to make this up to you and your husband. My advisor is currently out on injury leave I will have him contact you as soon as he returns to get a resolve of this issue. Thank you again.

Phillip Rice
Service Manager
208-733-1825
phillip@greenautogroup.net
Kim C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location, ease of scheduling services"
Keep up the good work!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:02 AM
Emily W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
You guys are amazing
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:42 PM
Teresa C. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The service mgr was very nice "
I received a new engine which was great however by the time i got my sonata back my battery was ruined and the inside was dirty and not cleaned and the motor smelled like burning oil for days. They shouldve taken care of all of that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:14 AM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for your review, we would like to help address some of your issues you have if possible. 
we look forward to seeing you again soon!   

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Peter T. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great customer service along with fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:28 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Silvia G. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They got me right in and cleaned my car too.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:51 AM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Silvia,
Thank you for your great 5 star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service and clean your car!!! 

Thanks agan!!!!
Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825

Shelly P. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detail"
Advice and beyond expectations!. I LOVE this service department and dealership!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:30 PM
Kirby B., Service Advisor at Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Shelly,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
It's customers like you that makes going the extra mile worth it.
we look forwd to seeing you again soon.
Thanks again!

Kirby Butler
Service Advisor
Rob Green Hyundai
208-733-1825
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 194 in total