Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

275 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
91% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TR
Ted R.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Rob Green Service
Great service

AS
Anita S.
Burley, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service department
They were fast, friendly and made me feel welcome from the get go...

GO
Georgia O.
Jackpot, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
CALLED AND MADE AN APPOINTMENT! EVEN WHERE I WAS A LITTLE EARLY, THEY GOT ME IN AND HAD MY CAR SERVICED IN A SHORT TIME! NO FUSS NO MUSS! THANKS!
OOPES PUT COMMENTS IN REVIEW TITLE. SORRY! GREAT PEOPLE!

CH
Christine H.
Hansen, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
C.H
Just the great people that work there

BW
Bill W.
Moscow, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
You were able to take our vehicle for recall repair on very short notice and on Saturday!
We'd definitely come back, except that we live in north Idaho and came in to Rob Green Hyundai for our recall repair just because we needed to drive to Twin Falls anyway, and there's no Hyundai dealer anywhere near where we live.

TP
Tammy P.
Jerome, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Megan Reaves is awesome
Megan Reaves is awesome at her job

JH
Jasmina H.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Great service!

JR
Janice R.
Buhl, ID
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Every time I go in there I am treated wonderful Meghan Kirby Derek and Phil are absolutely amazing service text they are definitely people to keep

SJ
Steve J.
Twin Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2018 Category: Service
hyundai service
service was great

SG
Silvia G.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department quickly completed my car service requirement and I was out in less than 30 minutes.

RZ
Robert Z.
Declo, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
My Santa Fe
I think they are great and they always take great care to make sure i know how long it will take l live 50 miles from the delership so I like to wait for repairs

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Just another cut rate service
I was very disappointed in my service this time, do you treat me like this because I'm a girl??
PHILLIP R., Service Manager from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Hi I am sorry to hear you last service did not go as well as you should expect I reviewed the repair order and we did use the Super Synthetic oil I apologize they entered the wrong mileage due on the sticker looks like we have ordered some warranty parts for you car I would like to correct the sticker mileage and offer you a Deluxe car wash for any inconvenience and lack of attention of the  service and wash I will address your concerns with my staff immediately. We will contact you as soon as your warranty parts arrive and schedule an appointment Thank You for being a loyal customer and your input is always valuable to us.


PB
Pamela B.
Wendell, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
PamB
I always feel like I am being treated fairly. The Service Manager does not talk down to me like I am a woman and don't know anything. Everything is explained to me so that I understand what is being said. All the employees are very friendly.

DC
Debra C.
Jerome, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Usually have it done in a reasonable amount of time

BB
Bruce B.
Hagerman, ID
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
People
Great service

MM
Marcy M.
Gooding, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I took my Tuscon in for a factory recall along with my usually scheduled oil change. The tech was super efficient, fast and friendly when I noticed that he had not charged me for the oil change. The computer had not scheduled the oil change, just the recall part replacement in error (probably my error). He took my keys back and had the oil change done in a very timely manner. Thanks for correcting the websites scheduling error and servicing my vehicle without an appointment.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Buhl, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2018 Category: Service
good service
I had great service while getting my oil changed. I love that they will shuttle you to the mall or anywhere you ask, and the shuttle driver is friendly and kind.

GG
Gabriel G.
Rupert, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Excelent service
They are always ready to help you with everything. They also are kind.

RG
Richard G.
Richfield, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2018 Category: Service
service
car not vacuumed

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jerome, ID
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
2014 hyundai sonata
I got the car at Goode motors vw and Mazda. They were every nice and friendly. They help us find a vehicle. That we were looking for and help my wife out to get into one. The goode motors are the best that trying to get you into a newer vehicle. I will go back again to trade in the car to get something bigger for the family.