Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,231 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HM
Hamid M.
Poway, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Dependable
They are the local mechanic shop. Very dependable and fair with their prices.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Nice folks, and incredibly competent.
Honest, and they truly care about their customers as people. Good advice and excellent service. They listen carefully, never make me feel foolish or ignorant. I've trusted them since the 90's to keep my vehicles in good running condition and safe to drive.

RR
Rick R.
Poway, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Routine Maintenance
Excellent auto shop. Knowledgeably, friendly and do excellent work.

RW
Russell W.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Russell said he would recommend this business for service.

SG
Sandra J. G.
Poway, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Service!
I know about Robby’s from a friend who thinks they are tops! Got in and out with great service!

LN
Lynn N.
Santee, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Good staff
Great experience from start to finish

TP
Tom P.
Poway, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
We always take our cars to Robby’s
Went for the oil change and safety inspection. They are efficient and trustworthy. They don’t make up problems just to get to my wallet. If there’s something wrong they let you know. I trust them any day over a car dealer.
Go there, you won’t be disappointed!!

PS
Patty S.
San Diego, CA
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent Service Always
Always the best service and professionalism when I take my classic car in. Steve is always so nice and helpful.

BC
Brad C.
Poway, CA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Brad said he is a long time customer and he has never had a problem with this business. He added his son brought his own vehicle in on this visit, he told him he had no issues, and the vehicle is running fine.

MH
Matt H.
Escondido, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
great service you c ac n trust
I have been going to Robbys for the past 20 years and have never had an issue. Their communication is great and repairs are always solid. I would recommend them always.

FC
Frank C.
Poway, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Auto repair
Robby’s service always the best.

TM
Ted M.
Poway, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Ted said they took care of him right away. They did the job right.

GJ
Gary J.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Gary said they did a very good job. He has been going there for over 25 years, with different vehicles and they have been very careful with all of them.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Awesome!
I’ve moved to Vista and will still go to Robbie all the time! He and his mechanics are honest and will tell you what you really need, or what to hold off on! I was first referred to him by AAA over 15+ years ago and have had several cars there! My mom’s car an infinity we took to the dealership awhile ago and they said we needed something entirely new that would’ve cost tons! Took it to Robbie and he just said “ no you just need a new drip pan!” Saved is money!

NG
Nicole G.
San Diego, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great first visit
Robby for us in for several fixes right before the holidays. He got the car done early and for less than the original quote. Very happy with the repair.