Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,327 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


CO
Christine O.
Poway, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
The best!
Robby goes above and beyond to take care of my 18-year old car.

BJ
Bob J.
San Diego, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business is fantastic and they do what the vehicle needs. He said the prices are fair and the people are nice plus honest.

FC
Frank C.
Poway, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Service at Robby’s Service & Repair
Robby’s is the best. A true Poway original. Always friendly. Above all, ALWAYS HONEST!

JW
Jim W.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO ROBY FOR MANY YEARS AND HIS WORK IT'S OUTSTANDING
WAS HAVING PROBLEM WITH MY A/C HE WAS ABLE TO FIX THE PROBLEM IN ONE DAY I TAKE MY CARS IN TO HIM WHEN EVER I HAVE A PROBLEM.

SR
Susan R.
Poway, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fix
Our family has many autos and Robby is always there to help us with our auto issues. They are reliable and honest and have been in Poway for years. Many Poway families rely on them and so do we. Thank you Robby. You’re the best!

MD
Marlene D.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Very Honest Mechanics
They do excellent work and won’t sell you something you don’t need. I’ve been going to this place forever.

NZ
Nicole Z.
Escondido, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
car repair
All the technicians are super honest and fix my car. I’ve gone to Robbys for over 15 years love the place and feel safe with them!

MM
Mark M.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great honest service .
Have taken my cars here for repair A few times and have always had quick service. Plus fair rates unlike local dealers. Highly recommend Robbies for service for your automobile.

GF
Gene F.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Trustworthy, and Competent.
Feel assured things are done right

GF
Gayle F.
San Diego, CA
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Expert Professional Service at a Fair Price
I recommend Robby's Auto Service & Repair without hesitation. Its team of expert mechanics can diagnose and address any problem. They do not oversell and do not overchange. Work is done promptly and cleanly. The team is polite and friendly. I wish every businness ran as well! Could you please take over the airline industry? :-)

JD
Joshua D.
Poway, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said he has been going there for 7 years and he has always gotten good service.

KF
Kevin F.
Poway, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that it went smoothly and the vehicle is running great.

HM
Hamid M.
Poway, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great mechanic shop
They do what needs to get done without spending money on unnecessary work.

BA
Bryan A.
Poway, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Always great service
The check engine light came on on my 2001 Toyota Tundra. The error code indicated something with the evaporation system. Robby’s checked the system and there were no leaks, but the gas cap wasn’t sealing, so had it replaced. Everything is running good.

MD
Marcie D.
Poway, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
HONEST!
Wonderful and HONEST customer service as always.( I have been a customer since 1980 something).