Robert's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

573 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
SHARON K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
Keith was friendly, polite, and informative. They fixed the car quickly and affordably. Robert's is my new go-to shop.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:43 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much, Sharon! I'm glad we could help take care of you and your daughters Beetle! - Keith

MARIEL G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Keith is very professional, honest, communicative, and kind. I would recommend Robert's without question and plan to use them again in the future! Thanks!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:27 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much, Mariel! I'm glad could help! - Keith

MIREYA H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Please make revision to my car model. It's a GLE 350. James and Keith always a pleasure.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:04 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/07/2017

Will do , thanks Mireya!

KATHY B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely "
The part originally ordered was not correct part. After I dropped the car I received a call and was told what the correct part was and the approved and they did the job same day . I appreciated timely service as I was paying to rent a car. High five and thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:28 PM
TOBY D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
awesome job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:11 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for giving us the opporunity to be of service, Toby! I appreciate it! - Keith/owner

HEATHER L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally "
I finally found a trustworthy manic! I'm so impressed with their service. I will definitely be back and will be recommending to friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:50 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much, Heather! It was nice to meet you - Keith/owner and Larry/manager

CHARLIE B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed my 2004 BMW 325i overheating problem"
First visit with them. Very knowledgeable and professional. Fixed overheating problem and did complete inspection on used car I had purchased. Found some other items that needed fixing, but didn't seem to be overselling a lot of unneeded service. Will return with my other 2 cars.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:20 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the great comments, Charlie. We will continue to earn your trust - Keith/owner

JOHN L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert"s crew are the bast."
The office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the bast mechanic I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable on




Robert's office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the best mechanic I have e
Robert"s office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the best mechanic I have ever had work on my vehicle.
He is very though and has the knowledge and skill to repair any vehicle. He is a real asset to Robert's. Always a pleasure to see him.

worked
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:58 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for all your years of trust in us John! Thank you for the kind words for my crew - Keith/owner

FRANCES B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and responsive."
I have used Robert's for years. I trust them. They are responsive to your needs and try to please the customer.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and all your years of trust in us, Frances. - Keith/owner

VANESA D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
My car broke down on a Friday morning and Robert's was able to fix my car by the end of the day! James was really friendly over the phone and in person!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:29 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the nice review, Vanesa! I will make sure James sees this! - Keith

TOVE B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"over 20 years service."
I have brought my car in year after year, and always received great service, always.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:25 AM
FEDERICO T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and nice custumer service. "
Please. You put my car mileage wrong. It was in KM No miles. Could you please fix that? It will look unnacurate on Carfox for example. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:04 PM
JACK B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dean and the slim guy at the counter"
Fast courteous service. however the guy that eats at the office. You should not eat when talking on the phone as clients are in front of him is unacceptable. especially do not set whatever you have not eaten for the customers to see. Not Ok. Service....price...quality of work.m. excellent
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:53 PM
SUSAN R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent car care"
The mechanics know their stuff, front office staff know theirs too. I can trust them with my sole means of transport.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:20 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/13/2017

Wow! Thank you Susan! - Keith

ROBERT P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Runs Great"
Had my car professionally serviced. I had my 98 Malibu inspected, and had some work done on the A/C and front brakes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:37 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Robert and how long you have been coming here. I truly appreciate it. - Keith

WAYNE G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
Always a pleasure doing business with Robert's, fast, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:30 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you, Wayne! And you are always a pleasure as one of our long time great customers! - Keith

REBECCA H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusworthy"
I've been taking my Lexus here for over 9 years. They're honest which is what I value. Their prices are pretty competitive but I value honesty over cheap prices anyday. They will tell you when you don't need something done. Would not hesitate to recommend this place.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:20 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 08/08/2017

Wow! Thank you so much, Rebecca! I appreciate the kind words!  - Keith

LES S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Trustworthy service and helpful - honest.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:29 AM
JON C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
They tried to comp my service. I liked them so much I said no. Great people.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:43 PM
CAROLINE J. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I went in on Tuesday to get a smog test before my dmv appointment, the two gentleman behind the counter were so helpful and even gave my dog a treat! I was out of there in less than 30 minutes and was able to make my appointment. Great customer service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 573 in total