Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(347 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MW
Micheal W.
Summerville, SC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said they did exactly what they said, and they knew exactly what was wrong with the vehicle.

VS
Victoria S.
South Carolina
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff did a good job.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your business.


KB
Ken B.
North Charleston, SC
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they are good. He recommends this business for service.

KS
Keith S.
Charleston, SC
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honest. Excellence. Good People Doing Great Work!
Robert's is the best. I had not been back (no need) for years, yet Robert still knew me and my family. Such attention to detail! I had several problem areas on a vehicle and all were fixed correctly and at a fair price. Quotes are honored and work is precise. Remember, the correct diagnosis saves the customer time and money! Why go for a discount repair that does not fix it. Get it done right, first. I sent a friend over, since I trust Robert, and he was honest about a repair not being worth it for the car. Most others would have offered the repair and done it and taken the money. As the title says, let me modify, GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT WORK! May I repeat, Honest.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 10/21/2020

Wow, Thanks for such a great review we really appreciate it and also appreciate your business. Thanks again


JB
Joel B.
Summerville, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the business was a pretty good experience at an affordable price and he had no problems.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 10/19/2020

Thank You Joel for your business.


TG
Tim G.
South Carolina
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he has got a lot of work done by this business. They do not sit on the work for a month or two before he gets his vehicle back. They get right on it and it gets fixed.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for your business.


NR
Noah R.
Ladson, SC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Noah said the business's work and prices were perfect.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your business.


JS
Justin S.
North Charleston, SC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the staff have excellent customer service and they were able to finish the job within 3 hours
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Justin for your business.


HW
Harold W.
North Charleston, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
They treat me like family
Work was done on time and at price quoted and they advised me on future services i will need down the road....awesome service
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 09/27/2020

Thanks so much for your business.


RG
Randy G.
Summerville, SC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend them for service.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you Randy for your business.


KP
Keith P.
North Charleston, SC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Keith said he is a return customer and never any issues at the business.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks Keith we appreciate your business.


BL
Brett L.
North Charleston, SC
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Brett said good fast friendly service.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Brett for your business.


RG
Robert G.
SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business does good work. He said they were able to get his vehicle back on the road in a reasonable amount of time.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for your business.


MJ
Markland J.
SC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Markland said the service was really good.
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for your business.


HW
Harold W.
North Charleston, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
great service and price..
They keep me informed about future issues with my vehicles, such as monitoring any small fluid leaks etc. or what is required services to keep my warrantee in place
PAULA F. from Robert's Automotive responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your business.