Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,138 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GM
Giacomo M.
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Trustworthy and very helpful
I almost feel related to them! They make you feel like you are the most client they have. It feels like I’ve known them for my whole life.
I highly recommend them!!!

CG
Cornell G.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Inspection
Excellent work and courtesy.

JS
J. P. S.
Conshohocken, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
J.P. said the business does have good prices. They have and ease of getting the work done with good staff.

ML
Michael L.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Complete and thorough repair!
From start to finish everything was done top notch!

ET
Elaine T.
Yardley, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Inspection during covid 19
Thank you so much for picking up and dropping off my car for state inspection during this time of covid 19. Outstanding!!!!!!!

FS
FRANCISCO S.
Levittown, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Great service
Excellent people and setvice

CG
Cecila G.
Bristol, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Good service
Courteous, efficient service.

RJ
Rob J.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this place did more than any other place. They came over, did an oil change and looked over his vehicle. They told him some of the other things that need to be done and asked him what he wanted to do. They were fast, quick, decent and had polite service.

KC
Kristina C.
Bristol, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Friendly service
I had my oil changed at Robs. Everyone was friendly. They have a showroom of classic cars for you to look at while waiting for your car. Plus a very clean waiting room. Everyone who worked at Robs said hello when they passed you in the waiting room.

MP
Michael P.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
P/S Leak
good job

BS
Bill S.
Hulmeville, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service great price
The service advisors are very knowledgeable , they fixed my vehicle right the first time and the price was very fair. Highly recommend Robs automotive to all my friends and family

JG
John G.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Have been a customer for 30 years
Have been a customer for 30 years

DC
Deana C.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Thank you!
Thank you for always providing excellent service! I truly appreciate all you have done to help me. Your company is exceptional in all departments. Your honest and I just can't thank you enough! Best service ever!!

DM
Dennis M.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Bill and Greg let me know what was needed and how much it would cost me
Thanks for the help they get in and out when I need the car

EF
Elizabeth F.
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said that recommends the place for service.