Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(670 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jane S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Jane said the business was marvelous and she also said she appreciated the business very much.

RB
RICK B.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great staff; excellent customer service.
Rolling Bay Auto staff is always knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough. I appreciate the good service. Great to have this local island resource,

CG
COLE G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
So prompt and friendly!
Rolling Bay Auto is my ‘go to’ auto repair shop. Always super helpful, informative and prompt.

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020
Great service and good communication
Great service and good communication

RB
RUTH B.
Seattle, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quick, professional, friendly service and fair price.
I was very pleased and impressed with the service I received today.

KG
KATLYN G.
Seattle, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Detail oriented and honest
Honest help, gave me detailed descriptions of items in need of repair, friendly and quick service.

DD
DANIELLE D.
Seattle, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
The staff! Professional and polite.
I really appreciate having a local shop to support. They have not let me down. Fair prices and great communication. Complimentary Shuttle is another bonus.

JW
JEFF W.
Seattle, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Quick and transparent
Very impressed with the responsiveness in getting me in and making a quick tire repair. Excellent service and transparency when upstream warehouse made a mistake to inform the situation and resolve in a very customer friendly way.

LM
LARA M.
Seattle, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service provided by kind and knowledgeable folks. Job was completed in a very satisfactory period and the cost was very reasonable. I definitely will add them to our car people group.

GS
GLENN S.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
A gold star for Rollingbay Automotive
I’ve been bringing my cars to RBA for close to ten years! I find their work excellent(and honest)!

MS
MATTHEW S.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Deodorized Vehicle
They did exactly what was requested and the vehicle smelled great.

JM
JOEY M.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Very responsive. Honest
Great service and very honest on quotes and pricing. Love their courtesy shuttle service. So convenient. Wonderful employees. Very courteous. I strongly recommend.

PH
PETER H.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
High mileage Toyota
All work was performed exactly as quoted. Wonderful and helpful employees. I will be be coming back for all me car needs !!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Quick same day service
They repaired my wheels. Friendly and fair pricing. Thanks

PA
Paul A.
Poulsbo, WA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the timely service at a fair price. It was just what he needed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 670 in total