100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DL
DEISY L.
Fresno, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent!
Second time coming to Romita and excellent as the first time. Thank you again!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/28/2020

Hi Daisy, welcome back.
we are very happy that you like our services, we work hard to achieve that with every customer, please let us know if you need anythiing from us thank you, hope you have a great day and stay safe.  

Romita Automotive

CW
CHARLOTTE W.
Fresno, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great people
Full of smiles. Great recommendations. And above all they love what they do
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/12/2020

It's always a pleasure to have you in our shop Charlotte. Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate you.

Romita Automotive

JB
Jennifer B.
CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff are friendly and she really enjoyed the waiting area.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Jennifer, we strive to provide a comfortable setting for customers throughout the duration of your visit. We appreciate your business. 

Romita Automotive


LF
Luis F.
Fresno, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gloria. She said the staff at this business is always really helpful, very, very friendly and really courteous.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Gloria. We're happy to have provided you with a positive experience in our shop, we greatly appreciate your business.

Romita Automotive

EE
Elisa E.
Fresno, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gabriel. He said he liked this business's quality of work and the way they treated him when he took his vehicle in.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/01/2020

Hi Gabriel, it was a pleasure working with you, please let us know if you have any other concerns, we are more then happy to help our customer . thank your your input 

Romita Automotive
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 03/01/2020

Hi Gabriel, it was a pleasure working with you please let us know if you have any other concerns, we like to help our customers all the time , thank you for your input to our Team. We really apreciate that 

Romita Automotive

HV
HALEY V.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service.
Thanks again I’ll be back 😊
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 02/20/2020

We greatly appreciate your business Haley. We're always here for all you're automotive repair needs.

Romita Automotive

SV
SEE V.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service
Nestor is great! Great customer service. He gets what ever you ask for done.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 02/20/2020

We're glad that you had a great experience in our shop See. We look forward to providing you with the same excellent service on your next visit.

Romita Automotive

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Romita Auto Service Great Service
They were very fast and efficient performing both a smog test and other minor repairs without a advance appointment.
All employees were very friendly!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/29/2020

we try our best to get customers in and out of the shop for smaller services provided. Thank you for this positive input towards the shop the team appreciates it! 

Romita Automotive

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Service!
Honest and genuine company who truly cares about providing the best service to their customers. The prices are also fair and great for the amount of work and feedback they provide to you! Thank you to Nestor and all staff!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/29/2020

we appreciate the positive input towards the shop, we are glad you had a positive experience here at Romita Auto, we try to take care of our customers as much as we can! thank you. 

Romita Automotive

MC
Mark C.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Mark said that he took his vehicle to the place, they got it fixed on the second try and it was a good overall experience.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/26/2020

Hi Mark, we totally apreciate your input. We stand behind our warrany when it comes to any defective parts or even on work performed situations, we are glad that you have your vehicle back on the road !! thank you 

Romita Automotive

DV
Destiny V.
Fresno, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Destiny said it took excessively long for them to put her tires on.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/21/2020

Hi Destiny,
we appreciate your input it helps us determine what we need to fix to get better! We will work harder and to get customers back on the road while waiting in the shop! 

Thank you 


CB
Claribel B.
Kerman, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Claribel said she had no appointment, but the staff took care of what she needed.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Claribel for your positive review here at the shop! we appreciate it! 

Romita Automotive

GC
GLORIA C.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Awesome service
Romita Auto is excellent in customer service and the technician also do an excellent job with servicing all my vehicles.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you Gloria for your review towards the shop, we appreciate it! we are glad you like our service :) 

Romita Automotive

HP
Hung P.
Fresno, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Hung said that they're consistently great. Their prices and service are good and they back up their work with a warranty. They have a great staff. The receptionist is as knowledgeable as the rest of the staff. She is amazing and really good at what she does. The communication is amazing and everyone does a great job.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you Hung for your positive review towards the shop the team really appreciate it! its always a pleasure helping you out with your vehicle needs! 

Romita Automotive

Verified Customer
Sanger, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
10/10
Best place I’ve taken my vehicle 10/10 recommended
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your postive Input towards the shop we appreciate it! :) 

Romita Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 90 in total