Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97
5.0

( 66 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HG
Hilario G.
Fresno, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Hilario said the staff are quick, nice and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Valve cover
replaced it quick, an amazing job. Highly recommend them!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the positive comment, its always a pleasure to help out our customers :)

Romita Automotive

LC
LAURA C.
Fresno, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Thank you!
I really appreciate the free auto inspection my car is given when going in for something - and the follow-up to explain what's needed is really helpful and easy to understand. The communication the staff provide is great and everyone is very helpful and friendly. I trust Romita's and have become a faithful customer!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Laura for the positive feedback towards the shop! we appreciate it and we are also glad you put your trust in us when it comes to your vehicle needs! its always a pleasure to help you out :), hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Romita Automotive

JC
Jose C.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Jose! we appreciate the positive feedback towards the shop, its always a pleasure to help you with your vehicle needs!

Romita Automotive

HV
HALEY V.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Great Job 🙏🏼
Thank you!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 11/08/2019

thank you Haley! for the positive feedback we appreciate it! 

Romita Automotive

RF
ralph f.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Quick Oil Change!
Shop was very busy when I arrived and was told i may not be able to get service, after advising front desk that i had called ahead they took my car in with no hesitation and serviced my vehicle and was out in 30 min for a fraction of the price I regularly pay at Jiffy Lube or Red Carpet...I will be back again soon for my auto needs!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback Ralph! The Romita Auto Team appreciates it and we are glad you experienced a great service, we hope to see you in your next vehicle service needs!

Romita Automotive

AY
Alex Y.
Fresno, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the business had good service and he was happy with it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you Alex for being a loyal customer here at Romitas! we appreciate your comment, thank you! 

Romita Automotive

EM
Elsi M.
Fresno, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Elsi said she always had a good experience with the work done on her vehicle from the business. She has been going there for 13 years. She said she loves that it's family owned, trustworthy and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you Elsi for being a loyal customer here at Romita's, we appreciate it! it has always been a pleasure helping you out!

Romita Automotive

MG
Marianne G.
Fresno, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Marianne said the service was good at the business. She said she will always go there for her vehicle. It was a wonderful experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you Marianne, we are glad you had a wonderful experience here at the shop! we appreciate it :) 

Romita Automotive

DL
DIANA L.
Fresno, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
They're honest people; they tell you exactly what's wrong with your car and they do they're job good
Excellent service and very friendly staff they have 🙂👍
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you Diana we appreciate your positive comment, its always a pleasure helping you out with your vehicle! 

Romita Automotive

Verified Customer
Sanger, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Always good
Friendly and great service
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for your Positive comment towards the shop, we appreciate it!

Romita Automotive

EJ
Evangelista J.
FRESNO, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Evangelista said the staff do not over charge. He stated that since he is dealing with a real mechanic, he would know whether the parts need to be replaced or if it can be fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you Jorge for your kind review! we appreciate it, here at Romita Auto we are always here to help you out with your vehicles! :) 

Romita Automotive

DG
Damian G.
San Francisco, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Damian said the business had super nice service. They were very fast and the employee that helped him at the front desk was super kind and nice. He said he cannot complain because it was good and excellent and he was happy. He said he lives in San Francisco and does not have that kind of customer service over there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 10/02/2019

Hi Damian, we are really happy that you got treated like you deserve it ! Our mission to provide full satisfaction to all our customers thank you for nice comments !

Romita Automotive

JL
Jose L.
Fresno, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose's wife. She said they had a smog test done. She has known them for long time and they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words towards the shop, and for being a long time customer - we appreciate it! :) 

Romita Automotive

HG
Hilario G.
Fresno, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Hilario said the service took longer than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 09/22/2019

Hi Hilario,
We understand the importance of having a reliable vehicle and that is why we try our best to provide quick and professional service, unfortunately when parts are delayed its not under our control to make things happen . we apoligize for the wating time . thank you for your input 

Romita Automotive

EG
EARL G.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Very thorough
Did an awesome job on my SUV, it now drives beautifully. They are very trustworthy.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 09/09/2019

We are happy your vehicle is now running excellent! we appreciate your kind review towards the shop Earl! 

Romita Automotive

AV
ADAM V.
Fresno, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2019
Great service and very reasonably priced
Did some work on my charger and had it done the same day at half the price of the dealership and kept me updated on everything as it happened. Will only go to them from now on.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 09/04/2019

Good afternoon Adam, we are delighted you decided to give us a try! we always try our best to keep customers updated on their vehicles, also we appreciate the review you left for us, we will see you on your next service!

Romita Automotive

CS
CARMEN S.
Fresno, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
C. Soto
I was very pleased with the work, customer service, and the speediness of the work being done on my car. Thank you!!!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 08/30/2019

Good Afternoon Carmen, thank you for your positive review towards the shop! we appreciate it and thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle! hope you have a great weekend! 

Romita Automotive

Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great Service
Great Service, great prices and great customer service!!!
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your positive comment towards Romita Auto, we appreciate it!

Romita Automotive

NS
NICOLE S.
Clovis, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great experience!
I had a great experience with Romita Auto Service from start to finish. They communicated closely with me to explain everything. They provided picture proof throughout the experience which was very helpful. I felt safe having them take care of my car.
Nestor A. from Romita Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Nicole for your positive review towards the shop, we are happy that you feel safe with us with your vehicle! :), we try to show customers as much as we can on our side, so you know what is happening with your vehicle.  

Romita Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 66 in total