Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,891 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (115)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Norton, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great sales service!
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!!


LB
Lawrence B.
Medina, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service tech
Wheel bearing not fixed said tites making noise. (without driving to hear) Dan was great he's a 5 star
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! 


Verified Customer
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Everything was A++
Met all expectations and exceeded them.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


Verified Customer
Fairlawn, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Chris Armentrout is outstanding.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


AW
Alyce W.
Tallmadge, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
Chris was very friendly and thorough. He explained every item and the cost. He wore his mask which I appreciated. Thank you!
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! and your feedback!


DD
Dennis D.
Hudson, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Odor from Air Conditioner
The service rep explained the probable cause of the odor and recommended the least expensive way to likely fix the problem. Didn't try to sell me on repairs I didn't need. Service was fast and didn't have to wait long. The in-cabin air filter was changed as he suggested and the odor seems to be gone.

Thanks
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback and your 5 star rating!


ZM
Zoe M.
Akron, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Visit at Marhofer
The service was excellent. Chris was helpful and explained things clearly and the drivers for rides were very personable. My only complaint was that not everyone that was working there was wearing a mask. The folks that serviced me were as I was but others in the vicinity were not and as a senior citizen that concerned me.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/26/2020

We thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate the feed back regarding the masks. We do have a policy in place to help protect our customers, and we keep the area cleaned and sanitized on a regular basis. We look forward to assisting you again for any of your future service needs.


JB
Joe B.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service, as always.
I have never been anything less than impressed, very happy and satisfied with Marhofer Hyundai Service dept.! Very friendly, helpful and always professional.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/26/2020

We appreciate the 5 star rating! Thqank you for trusting us with your vehicle service and maintenence. We look forward to serving you on your next service visit.


DS
Daniel S.
Akron, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
oil change review
great service
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle service and look forward to assisting you again.


Verified Customer
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly service
They were able to get my Veloster's oil changed in about 45 minuets. My service advisor was able to answer any questions i had about any of the services they offer that come up in the preventative maintenance schedules.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the positive feeback and your 5 star rating!


Verified Customer
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
Got my work done quick in a pinch and very polite and honest reps.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!!


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional and prompt
Good service
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback and your 5 star reveiw!


EP
Evon P.
Wadsworth, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Dan was really helpful very polite wasn’t in a hurry listened to what I had to say ,went over on tablet what he typed. Called me right away when my car was done. Need more people like Dan !!!
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback  and 5  star rating !!!


KK
Kyle K.
Tallmadge, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Chris in the service department did a great job communicating And very courteous
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review !


DM
Danielle M.
Akron, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Chris was very nice and extremely helpful
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the 4 star rating. Please let us know what we can do to earn that 5th star the next time you are in for service. I know Chris is looking forward to assisting you the next time you are here.