Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (137)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
No complaints - great service!
Friendly staff and makes the process easy

AR
Anthony R.
Stow, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks for keeping my car in good working order
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating!


KS
Ken S.
Akron, OH
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
This dealerships service department is great. They have been very helpful to me. Especially Ken. Truly cares about people and does everything he can to make sure a customer is taken care of.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! 


RE
Robert E.
Akron, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
service department
wasn't pleased with service department this time
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/15/2020

Hi Robert, I will look into this first thing in the morning and call you to discuss this.  

Thank you for your feed back 

Frank Cersosimo
fcersosimo@marhofer.com
service manager autoplex


Verified Customer
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service every time.
We always have very good service @ Marhofer. Sales people and service people top notch for a top notch product.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


WK
William K.
Northfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
BK
Good service from check in to work done.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


CM
Craig M.
Akron, OH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
From recall service to scheduled service, these people really care and are willing to go the extra mile.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


MM
Michael M.
Cortland, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Low pressure, but Very professional
My 2014 Elantra Gt is eating oil, was informed that in order to properly diagnose they’ll need to monitor the oil consumption over the next few hundred miles, and then they’ll speak with Hyundai direct for further recommendations on how to repair.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your Review,  We follow the manufacturer's  guidelines which requires a oil consumption test, This requires 3 visits. These results are sent to Hyundai and they determine the repair. 

Thank you for your feedback!

Frank Cersosimo 
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
The salesman and the services
Thank you so much for helping me get my car back on the road!
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


MD
Matthew D.
Doylestown, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Helpful friendly service
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


WM
William M.
Kent, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Top quality service
The service department has never let me down.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


KM
Karen M.
Fairlawn, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
This was the second time I worked with Dan Bajc for service and both times he went above and beyond to assist me. This past visit he worked very hard to get my tires covered under warranty and this was so appreciated. I have always received very exceptional service from Marhofer but Dan really understand cars. I can tell he likes what he does at Marhofer and this is why I keep coming back.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your posiyive feedback, and 5 star rating!!


DE
Danny E.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
The service team here is excellent to deal with. Very attentive and communicate well. My engine was consuming a lot of oil and went through the consumption test and Hyundai agreed to replace my engine for free. Been driving the car for a week now and everything runs extremely well. I would recommend using their service team for any of your needs
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star rating!


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Close to home and fast service
Had a coupon special offer which we assumed was in the records ... still got charged full price,
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!!


Verified Customer
Hudson, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Last minute Oil Change
Quick and helpful.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!!