Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,065 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (198)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Shelley H.
Ravenna, OH
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great experience!
Advisor Chris A was very polite and thorough. Appointment was faster than advised. I will definitely be back for future appointments!

MO
Madison O.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Quick and timely service with friendly people!
I had the pleasure of dealing with Dan, who was incredibly personable, and made the experience both seamless and pleasant. He truly excelled in my opinion! Both he and the rest of the staff that were present that day made this experience quick, painless, and pleasant.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating!


PD
Patrick D.
Stow, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Marhofer Hyundai
This is a great dealership with extra friendly salespeople and very competent service techs. I know that my car will be in good hands when I bring it in for any service needs.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 05/01/2021

Thank your 4 star rating!


LN
Linell N.
Creston, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
I’m always happy with the friendly service and would recommend this dealership to anyone
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 05/01/2021

Thank your 5 star rating!


FA
Francesca A.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Everything is professional and wonderful
Very very good
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star rating!!


JM
Jayson M.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
a review
comments
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star rating!


LW
Lori W.
Stow, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Honest, friendly service
The staff is always honest, friendly, and thorough. No high pressure sales tactics. They service your car and let you know if and when other items will need maintenance. Easy to schedule service online and vehicle always ready when promised. Ron Marhofer is a reputable company and I highly recommend for purchasing a new or used vehicle and using their service department for maintaining your car.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star Rating!


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Fast Service
Very fast service. They get you in and out.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star rating!


Verified Customer
Stow, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service, great people, highly recommended.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating!


EO
Elizabeth O.
Akron, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
From the moment I walked in the doors to buy a car the sales rep was knowledgeable and friendly and he worked side by side with the Finance guy to see what kind of deal I could get. The appointment was quick less than an hour. I have been to a few service appointments now getting my maintenance and their staff is friendly. I am happy I switched to Hyundai and I love my Tucson.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star rating!


Verified Customer
Kent, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai care
Clean, convenient service center with a shuttle and customer comforts as well as good, low-pressure service.
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for your 4 star rating!


RK
R K.
Hudson, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Totally professional.
In our 20 years of doing business with Marhofer Hyundai we have never had a problem. The sales and service staff are always knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Char K.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating!


CU
Carole U.
Barberton, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Stellar service
I was treated with respect and courtesy. My service advisor was one of the best I've ever worked with anywhere. He took the time to help me setup my phone with my navigation in my car, which wasn't his responsibility, but he was glad to help me. He told me the exact amount of time that I would have to wait to get my car back and he was very accurate.
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your 5 star Rating!!


DS
David S.
Mogadore, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Going the extra mile
Even though booked they got my vehicle in
Thankfully only reprogramming of computer for knock sensor!

Thank you Dan...sorry if this isn’t his name,he was great
FC
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your 5 star Rating!!


Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Grest place to get serviced by mondy...
Good goodgod goodgod... !!!!!0
FRANK M C. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai Cuyahoga Falls responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating!