Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1048 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JL
JIM L.
Candia, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Great Service
Ron's delivers. They treat customers with concern by informing, communicating and then following through. They were able to complete work in a day for me, which is always a bonus. Although my needs were expensive they were able to provide the support and reasoning behind the remedy. I will consider using their services in the future.

CH
CONSTANCE H.
Manchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Rave4
Great place for all Toyota owners to go and get great service from qualified people.

AY
Allen Y.
Manchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Allen said the business's price is reasonable, the service is good and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Goffstown, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Great shop
They provided great service as usual. The car is operational for winter!

SO
STAN O.
Londonderry, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Nissan Rogue
As always, service is prompt ,professional and courteous. Great job!

TC
TRAVIS C.
Derry, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Jimmy Cloutier
Excellent service!

RN
RYAN N.
Manchester, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Great Service
I got fantastic service and everyone was knowledgable and very proactive about keeping me in the loop. I was impressed with their work and Jamie did a great job on the truck. I would recommend you guys to anyone.

RR
ROBERT R.
Auburn, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Honest with quality service
I trust Ron's technicians to diagnose and repair any type of problem with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jamie and the technicians are a pleasure to deal with. I recommend Ron's Toy Shop to all vehicle owners for any type of repair. The repairs are quality and the cost is reasonable.

CC
Cheryl C.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said she has used this business for 18 years, she has been very happy with service. They are great people and very easy to work with. The service manager, Jamie, is very nice and there is never any wait time. She stated she would like them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TP
TONI P.
Manchester, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
LONG TIME customer!
I've been a customer of Ron's Toy Shop since 1989. Best service in the area and I trust their recommendations because they have never stated I needed a repair when I didn't. I've referred people over the years and never received negative feedback and I'll continue to go to Ron's until they, or I, no longer exist. A local business that retains it's customers for good reasons! Thank you, Jamie and Ron!!! Toni G.

PC
PETER C.
Manchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Great service
I've been going to Ron's Toy Shop for years and they always provide great service.

DF
DEBRA F.
Bedford, NH
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Awesome service!!!
Outstanding as usual

RB
Robert B.
Goffstown, NH
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2018
Good. Service, but a bit short on the oil fill.
I enjoy going to Ron's Toy shop, and have been a customer for a long time, but I don't have quite the confidence in the work that I use to. Today's service i checked my oil level at home after an oil change. It was a quart less than full which should be 6 quarts, not the 5 I was charged for.

LB
LOUISE B.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Friendly,efficient service
I went to Ron's Toy Shop for a second opinion about work that had to be done on my 2005 Corolla. They were very accommodating and not pushy. The Toyota technician was very honest and knowledgable. I did decide to have the work done and was pleased with the timely service and the reasonable price.

BP
BRITTANY P.
Auburn, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great
Service was great

CB
CHARLENE B.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Taking care of my NEW - but very OLD Tundra
always pleased with the service and help - - love that they have loaner vehicles.

RF
Russ F.
Litchfield, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Russ said they treat their customers right and they are very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Great service!
Great service every time! They always fit me in if I drop my car off and there are never any issues. Thank you Ron's!

WW
William W.
Manchester, NH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Patty. She said the staff has been consistently good and provides good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JEANETTE B.
Bedford, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Awesome customer service
Thank you all so much for being there in emergencies. I was towed in with a dead alternator and within 4 hours I was on my way with a new one! I can always count on excellent service pleasant encounters and diligence to finding out the solution to the problem.