Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,404 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


FO
FREDDIE O.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Experience..
Very professional and dependable.
Mark Koch is a asset to Ron's
Thank you everyone at Ron's..

NL
NORMAND L.
Manchester, NH
Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Always great, professional service. Ron would be proud ...
Honest

JW
JOE W.
Manchester, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
service
excellent as usual

DS
DAVID S.
Manchester, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great place
I always bring my jeep here for service. Everyone is friendly and professional. They take great care of my vehicle. They are also family owned which is a plus!

KC
KATHY C.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Best of Show
Honest, reliable, trustworthy. They work hard to earn your respect as well as your business. With so many places to choose from in the community, I always choose Ron's.

PM
PETER M.
Manchester, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Customer service / Knowledgeable technicians and staff.
I continue to go to Ron’s Toy Shop with my 2020 Toyota 4 Runner. I’m a very picky person when it come to getting work done on my truck, I got trust to many places. I never had any issues with Ron’s. They put many add on parts for me with no problem, the most recent was my rock sliders, excellent job as usual.

SL
SHANNON L.
Derry, NH
Volvo XC40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Prompt and very good customer service
Great service

Verified Customer
Dunbarton, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Top notch
These gentlemen are nothing short of A+. Always on top of everything and never trying to sell me stuff I don’t need. I will continue to recommend them anytime that I can.

SW
STEPHANIE W.
Merrimack, NH
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Customer service and mechanic service
Overall just a good group of hard working individuals who go above and beyond to help.

CH
CYNTHIA H.
Bedford, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
They are the BEST!
Every time I go in, they are friendly, courteous, kind, go out of their way to answer even of the dumbest of questions, and I always feel from ALL of the staff my car is in good hands. I actually can say I TRUST them, which is rare these days! Thank you for all you do!

DF
DANIEL F.
Bedford, NH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Oil Change & Inspection
Had my Colorado in for an oil change and State Inspection. Work was performed quickly and competently. Pleased as always with the service at Ron’s.

GC
Glen C.
Amherst, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Glen said the business did his state inspection and there was a problem. He said there was no pressure for the work that needed to be done. The staff are honest and gave him some advise about the issue.

RC
Ron C.
Merrimack, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Mustang
Good service and price.

RC
RON C.
Merrimack, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Mustang
Good service and fair price.

AC
ALAN C.
Manchester, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service Quality work
Fair price fast service
Knowledgeable staff