Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,229 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great service
Good service and prices.

AK
ALFRED K.
Manchester, NH
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
tire pressure gauge in tires
Fast and I felt I could trust them with the repair They were honest and told me what they found. Chuck

RT
Russ T.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great Service!
I don't usually give reviews, but wanted to make sure I gave this one. Was having a very loud high pitch sound coming from my Tundra engine area. Had no idea what would be causing it. Stopped by and two authenticity concerned tech came out to look at it. It's rare to still find some concerned enough to help let alone, stop what they are doing to help. These guys are great. It's truly a blessing that we still have customer service focused on the CUSTOMER!
Thank you Ron's Toy Shop!!
Regards,
Russ Thorgerson

Verified Customer
Bedford, NH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Service
Friendly service. Was in and out quickly with everything completed at high standards. Excellent business.

BC
Bill C.
Manchester, NH
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that the place's staff were respectful, treated him well and were nice people to work with.

SE
Scott JR E.
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great, friendly and excellent service
The whole family comes here to get our cars serviced. The service is great and we have never had any issues.

MP
Michael P.
Manchester, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been going to this business for 10 years and has never been disappointed.

BS
BARBARA S.
Bedford, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Trust, quality work, reasonable prices.

CG
Clara G.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Clara said the service was perfect and she is thankful with Jaime and everyone there.

TW
Thomas W.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he's been going to this business for many years and the service is always great.

SF
Steve F.
Manchester, NH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he has had nothing but good experiences with this business.

MP
MIKE P.
Litchfield, NH
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
OUTSTANDING AS USUAL!!!
I made a quick call to Jaime and he went out of his way to take a quick look at my battery and ultimately replace it. Thanks!

JS
JOSEPH S.
Bedford, NH
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Car Inspection
Very fast service. I wrote down my appointment time in error, and it was no problem, they gave me a new time slot.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The best
Ron’s has always been the best which is why I have been going for more than 20 years! I was able to get my car serviced on the spot! 👍🏻

SL
SHANNON L.
Derry, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Very organized
Excellent service