Route 66 Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

122 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Nancy F. on 02/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" Horrible service "
Horrible service I want to rent a U-Haul and the old kid would just stand there and not help me so I left to rent a uhaul from next door horrible service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 08:44 PM
Larry B. on 01/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Frank cope is dangerous drunk"
Frank cope was arrested for assault with a firearm against another person at Route 66 Jan 18 2017. Beware. He's a drunk and he's violent
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 11:16 AM
WILLIAMand JAQUELINE L. on 12/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They give you and show you the problems in you're car and answer all you're questions. "
The best mechanics around Upland, very professional and helpful. They explain in detail the problems of you're car and show them to you as well. They also give you a warranty so if you have any concerns with you're car they'll check it and see everything is well. Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 12/30/2015 10:36 PM
Curtis M. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Curtis said Triple A referred him to this business.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James M. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
James said his experience at this business was nice but feels their prices are a little high.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/24/2015

Thank you for the review James. Here at Route 66 Auto Repair we strive to provide the best quality repairs at the best possible price to our customers. This requires the use of the best OEM quality parts installed by top-notch ASE certified technicians if you have any questions or concerns regarding pricing or any other aspect of our shop please call us at (909)608-7699

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Ashlee G. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashlee said everything was done efficiently. The biggest thing for her was when she set an appointment it was kept and they started on time. She did not have to wait long for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom W. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business took good care of his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE S. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AAA shop that delivers the title."
I shopped around and finally found the type of auto service I had been looking for. From the appoint phone call , until I picked up my car , I was handle by true professionals who cared about my concerns. I wish all of my auto repairs that I have addressed in the past would have been handled in such a professional manner. This business cares and delivers. I will return and recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015 07:58 PM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! Here at Route 66 Auto Repair we believe professionalism is key. We strive to provide top notch service to every customer and work very hard to address their needs. Looking forward to your next visit!
-From the Route 66 team!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
TIM / ROXANNE B. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixes my 1991 Suburban"
Very professional did what it took to find the problem with my 91 suburban. It runs like new now.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015 03:35 PM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Caroline B. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Caroline said the business provided good service, but their rates were high.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you Caroline for the review! Here at Route 66 we strive to provide the best quality service performed by top notch ASE certified technicians, as well as using manufacturer quality parts whenever possible while still providing the best possible pricing to our customers. Looking forward to your next visit!
-The Route 66 Team

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Desham S. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Desham said this business was thorough, straight forward and pretty knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Isuzu Axiom
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you Desham for the great review!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
JERRY Y. on 12/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, knowledgeable."
outstanding service, pleasure to do business with.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Review Created: 12/11/2015 07:33 AM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you Jerry we appreciate your business! Looking forward to your next visit!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
David R. on 12/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business always gets the job done quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2015
Review Created: 12/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emily C. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emily said this business did a good job and fixed her vehicle. Their employees were nice.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you Emily we appreciate the review!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
CARRIE R. on 11/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mustang GT - Handled Repairs Day B4 Thanksgiving"
Professional, courteous, cost conscious & honest. My check engine light came on & I took my car in for service at noon. By 3pm my car was ready & running great.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Review Created: 11/29/2015 10:46 PM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you Carrie we appreciate the great review!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Heather S. on 11/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hearther said she was happy with her overall service with this business. She was able to get in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 11/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you Heather we appreciate your business!
-From everyone here at route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
HOWARD M. on 11/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly employees offering great service"
Able to locate and repair an electrical problem besides normal car maintain economic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/21/2015 04:50 AM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/29/2015

Thank you Howard! We appeciate the great review!
-From everyone here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
DEANNA B. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, gracious service"
I have had ongoing problems with my car's AC, requiring replacement twice. Everyone I dealt with at Route 66 treated me with respect and fairness.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 06:52 PM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you Deanna! We appreciate your great review!
-From all of us here at Route 66

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Scott K. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said this business provided good service and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you Scott! We appreciate your business!
-From all of us here at Route 66

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
JOE T. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Perfect
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 09:23 PM
Preston P. at Route 66 Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2015

Thank you from all of us here at Route 66!

Preston Pierre
Route 66 Auto Repair
(909) 608-7699
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total