Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(355 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JP
Janice P.
Barre, VT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
great service
They're fast and efficient.
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/13/2020

Janice,
Thank you so much for choosing our local family owned business to have your vehicle serviced, and thank you for the great feedback.  Our team loves to hear that their efforts have been noticed.  
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #oilchange #carrepair #vermontstateinspection


BS
Brandon S.
Barre, VT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great place
Fast and friendly service
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/13/2020

Brandon,
Thank you for choosing Routhier Quick Lube and Auto Center to have your vehicle serviced!  We really appreciate you providing the feedback and look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.  
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierquicklube #routhierautocenter #vehiclerepair #oilchange


JH
Jeff H.
Barre, VT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Very friendly professional people
Very friendly really enjoy the people working there professional there service department is amazing do an amazing job very proud of my oil changes
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/11/2020

Jeff,
Thank you so much choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quick Lube for your vehicle needs.  We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback and kind words!!!
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #oilchanges #vehiclerepair 


Verified Customer
Eastchester, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020
Nice service
They are friendly and communicate clearly.
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quicklube, and for taking the time to share with others that we are "friendly and communicate clearly" - we really appreciate both!  Our team looks forward to serving your future automotive needs.
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierauto #quicklube #carrepair #oilchange #inspection


Verified Customer
Barre, VT
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service
Excellent service. Fixed all the issues we discussed. Fast service too! We’ll continue to bring our car back here for as long as we have it
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/07/2020

We want to thank you so much for your review and for your business - "excellent service" is what we strive for and we love the feedback.  The team looks forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs.  
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family 
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #vehiclerepair #oilchange


KY
Kathy Y.
Montpelier, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Car detailing
What an outstanding job; looks like a brand new car, even though it’s a 2012! I’ve never had a detail so thorough and perfect.
Thanks for your quality work👍
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/05/2020

Kathy,
We really appreciate you choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quicklube to have your vehicle detailing completed.  Second, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and let our detailing department know how pleased you are with their work, especially the words "never had a detail so thorough and perfect" - we will be sure to let them know!  Our team looks forward to servicing your vehicle needs in the future!  Thanks again!
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#autodetailing #vehiclerepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspection


Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
On the Spot Professional Oil and Air Filter change
They provided an On the Spot synthetic oil change, showed me the dirty air filter and recommended it be changed. They also checked a damaged heat shield in the underbelly of my van, bent it back in place and discussed options. These guys are straightforward, prompt, courteous. Over the years, I ve found I can depend on them for oil changes, undercoating and other car issues.
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/04/2020

Wow!!  Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your review!!  We really appreciate the words "straightforward, prompt, courteous".  The team loves to know when their efforts are noticed!  We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Center Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #autorepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspections


SP
Shawn P.
Montpelier, VT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great people
My boyfriend referred

Major this place settings mother like that I went there had great service great skills I enjoyed it I will be back
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you so much for trying out Routhier Auto Center & Quicklube, we really appreciate it.  Also, thanks for the great review!
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube 


MM
Michael M.
Cabot, VT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Very excellent service
Great people quick and friendly service affordable prices. Thank you!
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Michael,
Thank you for choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quicklube for your vehicle service, and thank you for taking the time to leave this great review - we really appreciate it.  We look forward to providing you friendly, quick and affordable service in the future.
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierquicklube #routhierautocenter #vehiclerepair #oilchange #inspection


TT
Terry T.
Barre, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Friendly and efficient.
Routhier's is a solid place to get anything from an oil change,an inspection or any type of automotive work. I've never had a problem here. Highly recommend.
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/31/2020

Terry,
Thank you so much for choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quick Lube for your automotive needs, and for such great feedback on us being a "solid place" that you "highly recommend".  Our team will be thrilled to read your review - it is always great to know customers notice when you put your best foot forward!  We look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs in the future.
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #autorepair #vermontstateinspection 


TO
Travis O.
Barre, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great customer service
It’s always great customer service and they get the job done fast
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/31/2020

Travis,
Thank you so much for choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quick Lube for your vehicle service, as a local family owned business we really appreciate it!!  We also appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!!  We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.
Best regards,
Routhier Auto Center Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #carrepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspection


PH
Peter H.
Marshfield, VT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Bandit
I was very sorry to learn that Bandit had passed, you all have my condolences. I recently lost a friend also, a Great Cat named Mr P.
The service was very good, you have a really comfy waiting area.
Again, I'm sorry for your loss, I will miss Bandit....God Bless
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/31/2020

Peter,
Thank you so much for your condolences on the passing of our Brittany's amazing dog Bandit, and our "work family" dog, and Routhier Auto Mascot.  Please accept our condolences on Mr. P, the pain of losing a great furry friend, and family member, is sometimes just unexplainable. Thank you for your support of our local family business and your compliments on our service and waiting area.  We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs, and so appreciate your understanding of our loss.
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team and Family
#routhierauto #routhierquicklube #missingfurryfriends


PS
Pam S.
Plainfield, VT
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excellent Service
I love the fact that Routhier is a family owned and run business. I always feel like a valued customer. Their prices are comparable or better than other service providers.
TR
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Pam,
Wow!  Thank you so much for your feedback and your support of our local family owned business.  We appreciate that you noted our prices are comparable or better than others!  You are a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing to serve your vehicle needs in the future.  Thanks again Pam!!  Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback.
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #carrepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspection


Verified Customer
Waitsfield, VT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Honest hard working nice people!
Highly recommended auto shop!
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much for choosing Routhier Auto Center for your vehicle repair work!!  An extra thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for the comment "Honest hard working nice people!" - The team loves to hear that they are perceived as they portray!!
Kindest regards,
Routhier Auto Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #autorepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspection


Verified Customer
Barre, VT
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020
Atmosphere
The atmosphere and staff are so friendly.
Brittany always greets me with a warm welcome!
Tina R. from Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for choosing Routhier Auto Center & Quick Lube for your automotive needs - we really appreciate it.  Also, thank you for the feedback in regards to our staff, and Brittany's warm welcome.  We look forward to serving you in the future.
Kindest regards,
Routhier Team & Family
#routhierautocenter #routhierquicklube #carrepair #oilchange #vermontstateinspection