Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1011 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0588247/5Overall Rating 4.0588247/5Overall Rating 4.0588247/5Overall Rating 4.0588247/5rating 4.0588247
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


ET
Elyse T.
Old Orchd Bch, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating
I came from Hyundai in Saco where I have been doing business for the last 7 years. I felt right at home when I went in for my oil change this last Saturday 6/22 :)

BB
Bradley B.
Long Island, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
?
They have treated me very good so far

PS
Peggy S.
Falmouth, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Previously, I had been a long time customer of Prime. I have bought two Hyundai vehicles from them. (Also a previous Volkswagen and Honda). When they were no longer a dealership for Hyundai, they recommended I go to Rowe. I am very happy. Anthony, who is now in service at Rowe, was previously a service person at Prime. How nice to see a familiar face. More incredible is that he remembered me. The service was prompt and efficient. Good price too! So glad to have found a new "home"!

NA
Nancy A.
Saco, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very happy with the service, but would you please provide something to drink other than coffee or water? I am not a coffee drinker and my drink preference is either tea or hot chocolate, so to sit for a period of time with nothing available other than hot coffee is depressing. Also, you should provide a TV for the customers while waiting. I don't know of any other dealership service department that does not provide coffee, tea, hot chocolate and TV while waiting. Your customers would be more content if some other hot drink and TV was made available.

LB
Lawrence B.
Limington, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service
Fast and friendly service. Routine service done in less than an hour, plus a car wash. Why to go - service department.

DW
Dennis W.
Scarborough, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Its not the place that,s great ,its the people in the place
When I made the appointment for our first service at Rowe Hyundai , oil,filters, safety checks and tire rotation , they quoted an hour , I was skeptical to say the least. My appointment was for eight am, I turn my fob over to Jesse, at 8;01, at 9;00 I was driving out the lot . Fast, thorough , friendly.
I,LL BE BACK. :)

PR
Philip R.
Bridgton, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Cxxxxxcxc
No comments

Verified Customer
Yarmouth, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Right diagnosis. Fix done quickly
A pleasant though expensive experience
Jerel B., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 06/26/2019

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent experience. I am sorry to hear the cost seemed expesive, but I am glad the rest of the experience was pleasurable. I do compare our pricing every so often to our competitors, but based on your comments it may be time to do it again. For your time and feedback I would love to offer a complimentary oil change. Feel free to reach out if you have any other concerns, if not Thank you again and have a great day!

Jerel Behrens
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-854-2555
jbehrens@roweford.com

FR
Faith R.
Lyman, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
customer service
I have been impressed with the staff at Rowe. Honest and straightforward.

JM
Jo M.
Portland, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service review
I have been usings Rowe service for many years, and have always been happy with the both the work and customer service. The reason I will not be returning for service is that I will be moving out of the area soon. I hope find the service in my new location to be as good.

MJ
Mary J.
Portland, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Positive experience once again
I have been here several times for various issues over the past five years. Always friendly, professional, helpful, prompt with the work they do. Easy to get an appointment. Overall a better experience than I have had at other dealer shops in the region. I definitely recommend them.

DS
David S.
Biddeford, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook always gives great service and explains everything. The people are also always helpful and personable. There is no doubt that I will always use Rowe for my car service.

CH
Charles H.
Limington, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Good service experience.
Prompt efficient service.

PA
Patricia A.
Scarborough, ME
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great people and great service
I am always treated so well. These are a great service team. I will always trst my car to Rowe.

Verified Customer
Windham, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Thought I was getting great service, now I'm not so sure.
I had my brakes serviced in March and 8 weeks later I'm told the calipers have scorch marks on them.

Verified Customer
Steep Falls, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer
The customer service was great.

DG
David G.
Saco, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great people and great service always.
I have purchased 3 vehicles from Rowe and will not go to another dealer. Great customer service, Jess in service is great as is Jason Burns in sales. Only positive things to say about Rowe!!

Verified Customer
South Portland, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Staff
Friendly, helpful staff.

DB
David B.
Portland, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
The staff and Hyundai cars
Excellent 👍

DH
Denise H.
Gorham, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Denise
Jess was great very personable seemed Genuinely care about her customers.