Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,437 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westbrook, ME
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Rowe
Great service.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
service
the issue was resolved 100%

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
service
the survey is too long
Chris D. from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 05/10/2021

Good Afternoon - Thank you for speaking with Jess this afternoon. I am told that she was able to get you the inspection sheet? Thank you for bringing this to my attention and I am glad that we were able to fix this issue. If you would please respond back to the two question survey that Hyundai will send you asking if we called and if he fixed the issue. With yes to both questions it will help retain a perfect score of 5.00 - Thank you for your help in this and again thank you for bringing this to my attention.


Verified Customer
Falmouth, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Hi
Nice folks
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the great rating and taking the time to respond to the survey questions. We are in all in agreement with you when it comes to the service reminders. Unfortunately, when they pull a vehicles service records from our database, most customers know that they are due for specific services and have them completed when they are due. However, from the time they pull the list to the time that postcards and/or regular service reminder letters are printed and sent out, and finally delivered to the consumer, it could have been a couple weeks or more and therefore they are no irrelevant.

We wish you and yours all the best throughout the year. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

CP
Christopher P.
Waterboro, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Customer service is great. Mechanics are great
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for the great rating and review Christopher. Your business is very much appreciated. We look forward to meeting all of your future sales and service needs for many years too come. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Ok
No complaint
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for the great review and rating. We appreciate your business. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

AL
Alan L.
Gray, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Service after the sale!
Jessica Malone is one of those exceptional representatives that I can always trust to do the service necessary to keep my Hyudai in tip top condition.
Thanks Jess!
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review Alan. Your business and loyalty are very much appreciated. Stay safe and stay healthy one and all.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

SR
Samuel R.
South Portland, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Great group of people all around. Sales, service, the collision department, and the parts guys and especially the mechanics! Having good mechanic is crucial to me, Tucker Daigle and his knowledge of my vehicles is what’s kept me coming back the most.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for the great rating and review, as well as your ongoing loyalty Samuel. We appreciate your business and we wish you and yours all the best througoout the year. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

PK
Paul K.
Parsonsfield, ME
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for the great rating and review Paul. We appreciate your business and we wish you and yours all the best throughout the year. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

MG
Mark G.
Auburn, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Rowe Hyundai sales and service always takes great care of my vehicle.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/29/2021

Thanks for the great rating and review Mark. Your business is very much appreciated. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

LB
Lawrence B.
Limington, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Good service and friendly people
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the great rating and review Lawrence. Your business is very much appreciated. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

DB
David B.
Buxton, ME
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Rowe Rocks!
As I’ve come to expect, the service crew at Rowe Hyundai in Westbrook provided me with top-notch service. I was in and out relatively quickly. That’s important to me because of my busy schedule. The scheduling was easy, the check in was quick, and the waiting area was comfortable.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for your loyalty, the great rating and the review David. We appreciate your business. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

SB
Shannon B.
Vassalboro, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
The associates are informative and phenomenal
This was an amazing experience. I couldn’t ask for better service!
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for the great rating and review Shannon. Your business is very much appreciated. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

RY
Robert Y.
Portland, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
The service was great. Got car faster than expected.
Got a recall on the fuses for the brakes. Plus I got an oil change. It was done great and got back sooner than what I was told.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review for the service performed during your most recent visit to Rowe Hyundai. We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating Robert.

Stay healthy, stay safe and stay strong.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

SA
Stephen A.
South Portland, ME
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommend
Recommend highly the service provided by Jerel and his team. Very professional and customer oriented.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/13/2021

Tha nk you for the great review and rating Stephen. Thank you as well for mentioning the leadership provided by Jerel and the professionalism that follows his leadership. We appreciate your business and we look forward to meeting all of your sales and service needs for many years too come. Stay healthy, stay safe and stay strong.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321

SL
Sandra L.
Biddeford, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
friendly personnel/rapid service
We went for a recall on our 2010 Elantra. Scheduling it was professional and prompt. I thought it would be weeks in but only 4 or 5 from the date of my call. The staff was very nice and knowledgable . I was impressed by the appearance of the dealership, so
many vehicles. It was a larger dealership than what I thought. The location was convenient as well, right off the pike, since
we were coming in from Biddeford.
DEAN S., Digital Marketing Manager from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the great review and rating Sandra. These recalls can sometimes take weeks to get the parts and in a few cases, months. However, Hyundai has gone to great lengths to get the necessary parts and updates to the dealers in a very quick and sufficient manner. We appreciate your business and we look forward to meeting all of your vehicle sales and service needs for many years too come.

Stay healthy, stay safe and stay strong.

Dean V. Swindler
Digital Marketing Manager
207-784-2321