Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,386 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PK
Paul K.
Parsonsfield, ME
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service

PM
Philip M.
Richmond, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always excellent!

Verified Customer
Westbrook, ME
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Bad Service
Waste of time
Chris D. from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 11/20/2020

thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I have left a few messages as I would like to speak to you regarding this issue. Please let me know when you have time to speak. I would like to look at the vehicle free of charge so that we can let you know what is going on. Again thank you.


DM
Dawn M.
Gorham, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fantastic People
I was in the market for a lease. I had put my name in with 3 other dealerships. Lou Couture from Rowe was the first to contact me. I met him, he put me at ease and was accommodating, pleasant, and helpful. What I thought was going to be a stressful event was a fantastic experience. Thank you Lou, Will and Chris for taking such good care of me. I will be back for my next vehicle.

CN
Charlotte N.
Raymond, ME
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
rowe Hyundai service and body shop
I was exceptionally impressed by both the regular service and and the "unfortunate" body work that was to be done on my car. Everyone was professional and friendly and helpful. The work done body work done on my car was exceptional!! Thank you!

AL
Alan L.
Gray, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
People
Service of the vehicle is what brings us to these places and people that we deal with are what keep us coming back.
Trust is what binds the two together and folks like my service advisor Jessica Malone is that extra special someone.

Thanks Jess!

DS
Don S.
Gorham, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Rep;ace oil pump
Although it took them a while to figure out what was wrong with my Sonata they did provide a loaner car and fixed my problem al a while under warranty. Great job.

BP
Barry P.
Buxton, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
They were great

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Easy and convenient
easy to get appointment, friendly staff, and procedures fully explpained

DL
David L.
Kennebunk, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Rowe Service
Great service, friendly, timely etc

BF
Betty F.
West Baldwin, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
No problem.
Fast and efficient.

LB
Lorraine B.
Windham, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
You do not have to wait to be acknowledged and they are prepared

CM
Claire M.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Clean and friendly greeting

Verified Customer
Scarborough, ME
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Quick, efficient and kind people working there!

PA
Patricia A.
Scarborough, ME
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
great service
I have been bringing my vehicle to Rowe Westbrook since I purchased it in 2016
I trust Rowe to take the best care of my car at reasonable prices.