Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,240 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Augusta, ME
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Reasonable rates
Fast service and reasonable price to keep car serviced. Service advisor helpful and friendly even calling to update on service needed above quoted price.

JG
Jutta G.
Portland, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Bodyshop
Very prompt and courteous service

SS
Sharon S.
Westbrook, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My car
Top notch service and repair

Verified Customer
Dayton, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Rowe
Jess is always great to work with!

RM
Ronald M.
South Portland, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Very curtious
Very curtious gets you in and out fast

MH
Mark H.
Scarborough, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service!!
Only in for an oil change, but everyone was friendly and helpful - in and out in no time.

Verified Customer
Standish, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Effective service
Took care of all the details and took the time to explain everything performed.

BL
Beth L.
Hollis, ME
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Quick Lane is Great because
The people who work there want to solve your problem and make sure you are
comfortable while you wait.

BH
Benjamin H.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bypass valve
People were nice but this is not my normal dealership where I typically get service done

Verified Customer
Center Conway, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very knowledgable about the vehicle. The staff handled a warranty issue fast and efficiently.

Verified Customer
Alfred, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Work was fine but
from interaction and observation, I felt that I was treated as "second class".
Chris D. from Rowe Hyundai Westbrook responded on 02/04/2020

I truly apologize for this last visit. We always strive to make people feel welcomed. Please let me know if we can do anything for you in the future. Please print this out as I would like to take care of your next service. Again thank you for bringing this to my attention.


Verified Customer
Greene, NY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Confidence in Jessica Palmer
Jessica put me at ease my repairs would be done efficiently and not be ripped off with non needed extras.

GC
Graham C.
Raymond, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is awesome
Whether it be sales or service the staff here are excellent. Expertise and options on priority of items to service are given openly and not a pressure upsell. Check them out for your next service or purchase.

HF
Harold F.
Windham, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I had the 60,000 mile service done on my 2010 Santa FE. It was going to be about a three to four hour process - changing out all the fluids, etc. Upon arrival for the service Kevin had all the paperwork ready, reviewed what was going to be done, and pointed out there were price options that discounted some of the service which he would apply. In addition, because the service was going to take 3-4 hours and I live out of shuttle range, they provided me with a loaner car. Three and a half hours later Kevin called my Santa Fe was ready, discounts had been applied and off I went. I could not have been more pleased with the process from scheduling the appointment, meeting with Kevin the service manager and the techs that did the work. Thank you. You are now my service center. Hal F.

WB
William B.
Bowdoinham, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
For me, Rowe is the only ones to touch my car
Yes, the are that good at a reasonable price.