100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Thank u
Quick efficient and most of all very cordial

DR
DAVID R.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
My review
I have used Royal Palm Auto Spa for all my car needs. The staff are polite and professional. I appreciate the ability to drop off vehicle anytime using their KEY drop box. I recommend them to all my Friends. Thanks

DS
DAWN S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Outstanding always going above n beyond
I bought my daughter a used truck ( 1st time driver) it was one thing after another Sparrow been helping me so much and helped with priorities the things was needed vrs the things can wait til next pay day 😀 the prices are always fair too and never have issues after services on same issue ... wouldn't take my vehicle any where else Thanks man :)

RL
RANDY L.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Fast and great customer service
They always get me in within a few days and get me out as soon as they can. The customer service is great! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a tire or oil change . Prices are good too!

RN
ROSE N.
Loxahatchee, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2020
Very friendly. Do not rip me off
Happy with service and not a long wait

EL
Emile L.
Loxahatchee, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Emile said they did everything he needed. The price was fair.

GN
GLADYS N.
INFINITI QX30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Good customer service
Fast service and very friendly

JP
Joetta P.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Joetta said they gave her good service and took care of her vehicle.

WK
WARNER K.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Close to my home.
Work done and time done we're very good. I will visit again for my car repair needs

LM
Luz M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Luz said she has been going there for many years. They are always very nice and do a good job.

JC
Jeff C.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said accurate, personal service.

Verified Customer
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Consistent
These guys do what they say they are going to do. They don't oversell you. Prompt and on time when fixing our vehicles.

NP
NICHOLE P.
Loxahatchee, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Job well done!!!
Jason and his brother are awesome owners. They care about there customers. Great work and price. I would highly recommend this place. Thanks for everything.

GB
GERALD B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Family owned/operated-great Service!
I’ve been visiting my folks a few weeks and my Dad uses them for his automotive needs. Very impressed with their service and honesty! Gives me a piece of mind that my elderly parents have such a great place they can trust. Love that they’re family owned and operated!

V
Valued Customer
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service
We take all our vehicles to Royal Palm Beach auto spa they do I am amazing job. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic. They do great work and they are very honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 413 in total