100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LW
LILY W.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great as always
Honest, quick, reliable work AS USUAL at Royal Palm Auto Spa

EV
ESIAH V.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
5 star customer service
Easily explained quick service and friendly front desk service.

BH
Bernie H.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Bernie said that he was happy with the place's service and he liked the guys.

CH
CANDICE H.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
quick & efficient
went in to get my car looked at and they figured out what was wrong and fixed it within the same day and the price was reasonable.

JG
JASON BRIAN G.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
The best local family owned business in palm beach county
I think the title speaks for itself

Verified Customer
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Friendly and trustworthy
Been taking my truck here for 3 years and never had a bad experience.

Verified Customer
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Quality and baue
I was given a fair quote for high quality tires. They installed them, balanced and aligned my car in a fair time frame. I like supporting this locally owned garage.

CL
Christie L.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Christie said they provide good service, she trusts them, and they are the best.

AR
Andy R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the place took good care of him.

Verified Customer
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Best fast and courteous service always
These guys are the best I've been using them for years trust worthy and friendly
Always recommend them everyone is always happy

LT
LOWELL T.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent
I’ved always brought my car here whether it may be oil changes or getting it fixed etc . Ived always felt that they are honest and will take time to explain what they did for your car . Service in a timely manner .

LF
LISA F.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Amazing
Had a great first time experience with Royal Palm Auto Spa. They were very virtuous and patient and had my car fixed in no time. Thank you for all the hard work.

SV
STEVEN V.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Awesome service and a great price with no pressure to upsell
changed my oil and filter, rotated tires and didnt try and pressure me into doing any other service

GR
Grant R.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Grant said whenever he goes there, they give him good service, the staff is friendly and they are knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Open and honest
Always are upfront with what the repairs will cost and will also tell you what else should be replaces.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 260 in total