Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(489 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


SN
Scott/Kristin N.
Canton, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great service
Always friendly; they provide honest and timely feedback.

MF
Myka F.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great service
Matt was really nice and professional and he had my car fixed in no time.

KS
Ken S.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Satisfied Customer
High level of Professionalism. Use
Life warranty parts. Been doing business with these Guys on all my vehicles and have been Happy with Their work.

MW
Mike W.
Canton, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great Job
Well done guys. As always.

CN
Carly N.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
trustworthy
Oil changes to major...and I mean major repairs have been performed by Ryan's for me for the past 8 yrs or so. Always a good thing!

LU
Lise U.
Westland, MI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Nail in tire
Some use a patch; and others a plug when there’s a hole left because of a nail. Ryan’s fix is essentially to do both — No shortcuts and more peace of mind for me!

JH
James H.
Plymouth, MI
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Excellent service very fair
They replaced a driveshaft for me on my RV in 2017. The part failed and they warranted it out this month with no issue. I highly recommend this place for service for your vehicle.

BW
Bert W.
Pinckney, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Pleased
Wonderful! Thanks again for your help!

LU
Lise U.
Westland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Trustworthy quality work every time
Ryan’s not only does a quality oil change, they also do a thorough inspection to head off potential issues. Always professional and highest quality work. Keep my 2008 running like new!

LC
Lawrence C.
Canton, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Simply The Best Auto Repair Clinic
I trust my car's repairs to no other mechanics. Ryan's delivers expert car care at reasonable and competitive, truthful pricing. I highly recommend Ryan's Auto Repair Center.

RJ
Rod J.
Northville, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Honda
Kept you informed, willing to work with you

CB
Carol B.
Plymouth, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Thanks for fitting me in👍
Tire goes low & where do I go? I have to get it taken care of today as I have a long shift tomorrow & not wanting to find a flat at the end of my day. Matt said come in, we wil fit you in! Thanks Matt 👋

JD
Jeff D.
Canton, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service!
Plymouth location- Excellent service team- local, friendly and honest! James & Matt are great- know what they're talking about!

DP
Dan P.
Michigan
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they did a good job.

DS
Don S.
Michigan
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbie. She said she was satisfied with the work, they were right on time and didn't keep them waiting.