Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(364 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PG
pete g.
Livonia, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
As always Excellent work at a reasonable price.
Time for the front brakes on my Jetta. As in the past, I received excellent work at a reasonable price. It took a little longer to get it back, but with the Covid-19 everyone I know is getting work done since they're working from home. It wasn't a problem for me because I was expecting a little delay in getting the Jetta back.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service - Great mechanics!
We always use Ryan’s. They are always straight with us and when the repair is goi g to be and follow up with any changes in service.

SL
sue l.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Very Efficient
Ryan's always do a great job, in a timely fashion, without up-selling needless work.

YH
yolanda h.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Quality work good communication about car being honest and I think they care about their customers
Good service with quality people

DK
david k.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Service is #1
Customer share and communication are #1

SG
sean g.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great place to go, probably the best in Michigan I've dealt with personally. Thankful to work next door to them also. I highly suggest these guys if you want great/thorough service. John was very helpful and friendly. 5 stars all the way
Great place to go, probably the best in Michigan I've dealt with personally. Thankful to work next door to them also. I highly suggest these guys if you want great/thorough service. John was very helpful and friendly. 5 stars all the way

WC
waymom c.
Belleville, MI
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great place
These guys are very professional I'm very impressed its been a long time since I've found a shop of this caliber you won't be disappointed. Great place

AC
alexis c.
Belleville, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Awesome!
Sometimes when I visit a mechanic I feel like I’m being taken advantage of, however I didn’t feel like that here. Not only did this place beat the price of every other mechanic but they did a thorough job and made sure I felt comfortable. They even took the time to make a list of everything that was damaged on my car from it being a salvage title. If not for that list I would’ve never known. Thank you Ryan’s!

GM
gerry m.
Livonia, MI
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great service
Super friendly definitely worth it.

AS
adam s.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Terrific customer service
My aging vehicle has a/c again! And at a reasonable cost.

AS
adam s.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
I wish I had found Ryan's sooner!
Work performed by pros in a timely manner with no overselling. I couldn't be more pleased.

AS
adam s.
Livonia, MI
Cadillac Fleetwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
The Best Around
Honest shop doing quality work

RM
rusty m.
Livonia, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great work and really helpful mechanics.
I took my truck in for a leaky trans. They fix the truck correctly and gave me some helpful info on other repairs too. Great guys at Ryan's.

DJ
Doug J.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Honestly and integrity
Total satisfaction, always looking out with your best interest being top priority!

AW
Anita W.
Livonia, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Quality work
Friendly with customers. Will help if you're in a jam. Trusting.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 364 in total