100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


PC
Parker C.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great work on my truck and went above and beyond with cleaning the inside and getting it washed! Thank you guys!
Great work on my truck and went above and beyond with cleaning the inside and getting it washed! Thank you guys!

HA
Hugh A.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Grear service
Have always received honest and fair service here. Nick is an excellent mechanic and has diagnosed and fixed several of my cars over the past several years. Would highly recommend Saddleback Cars.

RS
Richard S.
Laguna Hills, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
2013 mini cooper s
Brought car in 1st in the morning. Nick said he would call with info, he did. Picked car up in the afternoon as i was in no rush. Great service.
NICK P. from Saddleback Cars responded on 08/31/2020

Thanks Richard, always a pleasure to serve you!


CB
Christopher B.
Lake Forest, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Knowledgeable, Honest, Friendly
Nick is one of those rare mechanics that you find and don’t let go of. He has been the only mechanic to work on my cars for the past 7 years (my last mechanic moved).
I have 100% trust in his opinion and ability.
Highly recommend Nick and Saddleback Cars!

SD
Sue D.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2018
Your consistent customer service
Thank you for another service request in which your dependability and helpfulness was and is so appreciated. Even though you were extremely busy today, you took the time to address my concerns and helped me to a successful conclusion!!

Thank for all you do!

LG
Louis G.
Mission Viejo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
Great troubleshooting and excellent repair work
Very glad to find this auto repair shop great job thank you

JG
Jim G.
Laguna Hills, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2011
jim 98 ford pu
excellant service

JK
Jack K.
Lake Forest, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Battery service
Nick is the best - extremely detailed, checked everything battery related & then replaced my battery free (under warranty) & re-checked. He's the best!!
Jack

JW
Jim W.
El Toro, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2011
Reg check up and lock repair
Great job. Done right

Displaying all 9 Review