Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 174 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LL
Lee L.
Olney, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
2013 Nissan Rogue
Always great service. Fast and affordable.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 12/09/2019

We thank you again for allowing us to provide your mechanical needs. We appreciate your customer loyalty & will continue to strive our very best to provide a fast & affordable service.


BR
Barbara R.
Derwood, MD
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said that the place was excellent and did an excellent job. They were prompt, honest and she was comfortable with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Shani H.
Germantown, MD
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Great service every time
I only deal with Safety Car. I always get good honest service
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 12/09/2019

We thank you for choosing Safety Car time & time again. You are a loyal customer & we appreciate being your trusted mechanics.


AS
Aloisio Secchin S.
Arlington, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2019
Excelent job
I had a huge problem with my car. There was a leakage in the gear, which was really difficult to find out the reason why. They did a great job on that.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 12/09/2019

We thank you again for allowing us to provide your mechanical needs. We hope that we will continue to meet your expectations & provide a speedy yet reliable service. We hope we can continue to be your trusted mechanics for any future services.


DM
Dreison M.
Rockville, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Totally reliable
Excellent service, good price, and totally reliable. They do what is really necessary in your car and they do not try to add other services to get more money. Congratulations to Sydnei and his team.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 12/09/2019

We thank you again for allowing us to provide your mechanical needs. Our goal is to always put the customer first and provide honest & reliable service. Thank you for allowing us to be your trusted mechanics.


JC
Jim C.
Olney, MD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Great customer service and great value.
Very happy with the service. Everyone ,from the front desk on, has automotive knowledge and everyone is very courteous. I appreciate the written breakdown of issues and prices of each so I can make a better decision on what's best for me at that time. This is my 2nd time here and both times I have been very happy.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 12/09/2019

We thank you again for allowing us to provide your mechanical needs. We hope that we will continue to meet your expectations & provide a speedy yet reliable service. We hope we can continue to be your trusted mechanics for any future services.


PP
Paula P.
Frederick, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Excelente profissional
Conduta indiscutível. Demonstra respeito extremo pelos clientes e funcionários. Excelente profissional!!!

JC
Jim C.
Olney, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
They did what they said, and did promptly and courteously.
I brought my wife's car in for an alignment. And as the title indicates, I was very pleased with the process and work completed.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 11/11/2019

We thank you again for allowing us to provide your mechanical needs. We hope that we will continue to meet your expectations & provide a speedy yet reliable service. We hope we can continue to be your trusted mechanics for any future services.


LD
Luisa D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Luisa said her experience good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GG
Guadalupe G.
Damascus, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Guadalupe said that she recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 11/11/2019

We hope that we can continue to provide a service that you are 100% satisfied with. Thank you again for choosing Safety Car Auto Services as your trusted mechanics.


VS
Victor S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the business is nice and the work is fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 11/11/2019

Than you again for choosing Safety Car Auto Services. We strive to make sure our customers recieve a fast but reliable service. We hope that you are 100% satisfied with your vehicle and that you will continue to choose us as your trusted mechanics.


FF
Fernando F.
Chevy Chase, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Fernando said he was well attended to at this business. They have very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your business and for the oppertunity of working on your vehicle. We hope that your car is to your satisfaction & that we may become your go to mechanics for any future services. Thank you again for choosing Safety Car Auto Services.


OC
Oscar C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Oscar said the attention paid to him was very good, the person was very nice and explained everything to him and to his understanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you again for choosing Safety Car as your trusted mechanics. Our number 1 objective is to ensure that your service is 100% to you satisfaction. Thank you again for your business & we hope you'll think of us again for any future services.


MM
Maria M.
Maryland
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Maria said she had the worst experience at this business. She was there for 3 to 4 hours. They were changing her tires and replacing her brakes. They had to order the parts from somewhere. She explained to the owner that she had to return to work, that she is a surgical assistant. She stated she was told how bad her vehicle was and she assumed that they only wanted to take her money because she had to wait so long and they were not busy. She arrived at about 8 am and did not leave until about 11:15 , and to her it was too long. Her job called her and told her she took so long she did not need to return to work that day and they did not pay her the day's pay because she did not complete her day. She was frustrated and she was crying and obviously disappointed. The owner did not apologize to her until she said she was going to report them. The owner was texting her back to back. He was screaming at her and was rude about it. She added that he should tell her how long it would take, he is the expert, and that he knew how long they would take and she was the only customer there. This was not the first time she has been there, 2 other times, but this was the worst of all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Karen K.
Gaithersburg, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Maintenance repair
Very friendly and professional.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you to bring your car in and trust us to get the job done.
I hope you enjoy the way the car is.

Thank you so much


SS
Sandy S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Amazing diagnostics and workmanship!
I took my 2010 Eos for regular oil change. The mechanic noticed inside wear on a front tire and suggested an alignment check. Diagnostics showed 3 tires out of alignment. Safety Car fixed the problem the next day and I drove to North Carolina, over 400 miles each way. I have NEVER gotten such great gas mileage! Thank you Safety Car!
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/23/2019

As you know, It's always a pleasure take care of your car. You and your family have been support us for a long, long time.
We, as a team, reaaly appreciate that.
Safety Car always will do the best we can to achieve the excellense for our customers.

Thank you and your family.


JM
Jose M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Jose said all was good and he had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/16/2019

It has been a pleasure to help you out with your ride.
It makes us happy to know you have had a good experience at Safety Car Auto Services.
We wish all the best for you and your family.
Thank you


GH
Gill H.
Rockville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Gill said the service was done with quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/14/2019

It's always good to know the customer is pleased with our job.
Thank you for coming in and let us take care of your ride.


IP
Isabela P.
Montgomery Village, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Isabela said this business is reliable and the prices are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/12/2019

Always a pleasure to work with people like you.
We do our better to achieve the customer's expectations.
Thank you for your words.


AC
Almir C.
Rockville, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Dodg van promaster
They do a great job, and are always very attentive to the customer. recommend to all people
Sidney &. from Safety Car Auto Services responded on 08/12/2019

Always here to do our best for you and for yours.
Thank you to give us the opportunity to help and have you back on road.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 174 in total