ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5rating 4.391307
Original
Overall Rating 2.04348/5Overall Rating 2.04348/5rating 2.04348rating 2.04348rating 2.04348
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Donna B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My time"
No useless waiting. I always know how long my wait will be which gives me time to review paperwork or read.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:24 PM
46f0db7ead9fe377daacb13eaab5caca?s=28
GINA T. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you very much for your positive feedback we greatly appreciate it!!

Cynthia M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Scheduling my service was so easy, and the service was quicker than expected. Service department explained everything that was done, and recommended further service but did not pressure me to complete it at that time. Very courteous .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 03:55 AM
Scott P. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future! Happy President's Day!

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Decent Services "
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:00 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!!

Maryrose G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and accommodating"
I was running late and the guy at the desk was very friendly and went out of his way to accommodate me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:17 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Glad we can help Maryrose!!

Andrea B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SERVICE"
SERVICES
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:55 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Andrea for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need more space in waiting area"
Need more space in waiting area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:21 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we have a remodel coming at some point this year!

Sara S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Great customer service, friendly and efficient staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:17 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Sara for taking the time to fill out our survey!!

Barbara P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
I had a grease oil and filter done on my 2015 Hyundai Tuscon I also needed my tires to be checked as the light was on for the tire pressure, the only thing is the light on the dash does not go away it still reads that one of my tires is low on pressure.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:08 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Barbara, please make an appointment to we can look at that again at your earliest convenience..

Nina R. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
the staff are great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 01:34 PM
Scott P. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Roger P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Freddy was terrific!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:21 AM
46f0db7ead9fe377daacb13eaab5caca?s=28
GINA T. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback Roger we greatly appreciate it!!!

Carol B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work on car"
I have always brought the car here and have had good service.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:21 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Carol for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Janet M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was excellent "
I take my very least to the dealership and have always had a good experience.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:58 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words Janet!

John G. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and recall"
I got a recall notice on my car, got an early appointment and the recall and oil change were handled in a timely manner. I also had a rattle on my exhaust which they fixed and a nail in my tire which was also fixed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:32 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

John, thank you for your patronage and thank you for filling out our survey!! Have a great day!

Juan E. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The quality of the service is very good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:28 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words Juan!

H. B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"JOSEPH SWAN"
THANX FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING THE SITUATION
SALEM HYUNDAI IS FORTUNATE TO HAVE YOU ON BOARD
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:24 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

I am sorry to hear about the experience you had with us. Our service manager Joesph Swan will be in touch to discuss.

JOSEPH M S., service manager at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for your time this morning very much appreciated and look forward to you next service visit.

Joseph M Swan
service manager
603-898-9766
jswan@keyauto.com
Mary F. ReScore Review on 02/03/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication"
I had a very nice call from Salem Hyundai explaining the problem. They took very good care of us and promised a better visit for

our next oil change. The were very considerate and generous.
Mary F
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:24 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It is a large dealership sometimes too busy."
I will go back there for my service. We are very happy with the Hyundai elantra.
Maybe schedule appointment at a better time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:24 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback Mary, we really appreciate it! I am sorry we didnt meet your expectations. We will use your feedback to improve..Thanks again!!

JOSEPH M S., service manager at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

was a pleasure speaking with you this morning and look forward to seeing you for you rnext srevice needs.

Joseph M Swan
service manager
603-898-9766
jswan@keyauto.com
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for filling out the rescore and sorry about the previous experience.

Kris N. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & convenience"
I brought my Tuscon in for the annual inspection sticker as well as an oil change. I was able to get a convenient Saturday appointment, and work was done to my satisfaction. As I purchased the vehicle at this dealership, the state inspection was complimentary, a feature I always enjoy!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:57 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for the kind words Kris!!

Verified Customer on 01/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Service"
To sum it up, after tire rotation at least 1 lug nut (maybe more) was left loose.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 09:49 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

I am sorry for your experience and the response you have been recieving Joe Swan will be in touch with you today...

Edward S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I've been going here for over 10 years because of the service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:59 PM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for the kind words and your busuness Ed!

Emily B. on 01/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"2 hour oil change "
Awful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:41 AM
SHANE S. at Salem Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Emily,

  I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with our service, our service manager Joe Swan will be in touch to discuss.

  Thank you for the feedback!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 744 in total