Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

825 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.440002/5Overall Rating 4.440002/5Overall Rating 4.440002/5Overall Rating 4.440002/5rating 4.440002
Original
Overall Rating 2.08/5Overall Rating 2.08/5rating 2.08rating 2.08rating 2.08
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MW
Michael W.
Tewksbury, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for adjusting your schedule so to fit me in a day early.
I was only hoping and you made it possible.

- Michael
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey Michael! We appreciate your business and I'm happy we could accomodate your schedule.


MM
Michael M.
Salem, NH
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
service
good people
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey Michael! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Methuen, MA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Happy Car!! Happy Owner
Very happy with repair of my car recently. Mike was super helpful the whole time. No more squeak in my car & no more oil leaks
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and giving such a great review! I'm really glad that you were provided great service by Mike! Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing you with great service in the future as well.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Haverhill, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai maintenance
Fast and easy!
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for great survey score! We appreciate your business and I hope we can provide you with fast and easy service every time you bring your vehicle in.


LL
Lucille L.
Haverhill, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The people who work there are very friendly and helpful
The employees are friendly and helpful. You feel important when you are there.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for such kind words Lucille! We appreciate your business and we hope to continue providing you with great service in the future.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Plaistow, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Happy/unhappy
Had my Rim fixed and when I got home realize someone had stolen my headphones from inside my center console called up and just seemed like nothing will be done about it very sad.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! Hopefully, we can provide you with 5 star service during your next visit. I will get in touch with you regarding your missing headphones.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Methuen, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Veloster
👌
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for such a great survey. We appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Atkinson, NH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Just ok
Just ok
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

I'm truly sorry that we could not provide you with 5 star service. It is our goal and intention to make sure that every customer is provided with the best service possible. Hopefully, during your next service visits we will be able to make sure you are given great service.


IP
Ines P.
Lawrence, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
The guys are great at this location!
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the positive feedback Ines! We really appreciate your business.


SK
Steven K.
Methuen, MA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Salem Hyundai
Good service with nice folks working there. Parking is very tough with a cramped lot.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey Steve! Hopefully we can provide you with 5 star service on your next visit!


AE
Adrian E.
Lawrence, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
GARY D. Peter Services manager deparment thanks for your fantastic service am Gad you take your time and help me with my concerns
Gary D .Peter thank you so much for being such great person so happy you resolved all my concerns with the 2017 hyundai santa fe ultimate .Gary D.Peter your roll is amazing at salem Ford and hyundai . God bless you at all time 😇
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words words Adrian! I'm so glad that we could resolve your issues. I assure you that we will take great care of you and your vehicle in the future.


AE
Adrian E.
Lawrence, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Gary D .Peter thanks so much for all you help with the (AEB ) you nailed it
Thank you , GARY D .Peter I really appreciate you took your valuable time And help me with my AEB issues on my vehicle . You are the Best !!! Thanks again

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/04/2018 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe (AEB issues )
I have take my 2017 Santa ultimate fe a couples time to the dealership with the (AEB) ligth on and the vehicle is not even 10k miles
Not happy anymore 😞
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

I'm really sorry that you are not happy with your Hyundai. Hopefully we can provide you with 5 star service on your next service visit.

D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

I'm so glad that we could resolve your concerns with the vehicle Adrian! We take great pride in being able to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied when coming to Salem Hyundai. I really hope that we can continue to provide you with excellent service in the future.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/03/2018 Category: Service
1
1
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

I'm truly sorry that we did not provide you with 5 star service. We try really hard to provide each and every customer with the best service experience each and every time.  


UH
Uly H.
Dracut, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Timely
Upon arriving to my appointment, the front desk immediately told me of a recall which would take an extra 20 mins. I opted to wait and everything went smoothly.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey Uly! Hopefully we can provide you with 5 star service on your next visit.


SH
Stephen H.
Haverhill, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
new customer
I recently moved to Haverhill MA. While in Maine I had my car serviced by Prime Hyundai in Saco ME. I was glad to find a Hyundai dealership near by. I was a bit surprised by the suggested work for my car and thought that the $1,400 plus was very high. Over $400 to replace spark plugs was way more than I will ever be willing to pay! The service people were friendly and helpful. I will probably return for service.
46f0db7ead9fe377daacb13eaab5caca?s=28
GINA T. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback...


LM
Luis M.
Methuen, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Stupendous
It’s always fun and knowing that things will get done.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey Luis! We appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Salem, NH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the wonderful survey and I'm happy to hear we provided you with great service! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future


SS
Stacey S.
Danville, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great visit
I had a problem with my car. I left a voicemail and was called back first thing in the morning and they got me in a couple hours later.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you so much for the great survey Stacey! I'm glad we were able to provide you with such great service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


RL
Roger L.
Andover, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Staff was courteous. Oil change was fast. Waiting room could use some upgrading.
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and great survey Roger! We appreciate your business.


AS
Alfred S.
Haverhill, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
F
F
D4f89de9b384c37c05a917d65c74099c?s=28
GARY D P. from Salem Hyundai

Thank you so much for the great review Alfred! We appreciate your business


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 825 in total