ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Joyce H. on 10/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service...service...service"
I have to drive from Aptos but it is worth it. I trust Salinas Hyundai to maintain my car in an ethical manner. So refreshing not to have to worry about what the mechanic is recommending.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:31 PM
George S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Service Department is Awesome
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:50 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, as always, it is a pleasure to serve you.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Kevin E. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
As always Matt, James and the crew did a great job serviceing my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:17 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review, as always it is a pleasure to serve you, Thanks.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Joyce G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joyce G"
Friendly fast service.
Beat promised time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:38 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Robert M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"closest dealer"
hey try to please
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:55 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your survey response and the 5 star rating

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people, good service, HIGH price"
an oil change and tire rotation for over $100?
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:39 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I was shocked to hear that your oil change and tire rotation was over $ 100.00. I pulled your work order and found that along with the service, we also replaced a halogen head lamp bulb for $ 42.62 .
We continuously shop other oil changers in our area to compare prices so that we are completive. Thank you for the opportunity to evaluate our pricing structure.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Jean L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention and explabnations of service performed"
Not happy with the HYUNDAI battery failing after just 3 years and just 29500 miles driven.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:07 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to our survey.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Roxane T. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great waiting area..tv and WiFi !"
I bought my car here and always take it here for all my oil changes and checkups
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:18 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for your 5 star review.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average"
Average
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:29 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Please accept my sincere apology for our failure to provide a 5 star service experience, it was a tough day for all involved, being short handed. I have discussed your senenrio with the advisor and the technician and found that even tho a tech had called in in sick at the last minute, your situation was not handled properly. Please give us another chance on your next service, we would like to show you that your last visit was a fluke. Please consider a re-score, it would mean a lot to us. Thank you.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Mark F. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Honest, quick, able to answer all my question honestly and respectfully.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:42 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Please accept my sincere apology for our failure to provide a 5 star experience. Please give me a call at 831-444-9000, we would like to know where we failed and be able to correct our shortcomings. Thank you in advance for your help.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Roy H. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pro-staff"
Can not say enough about the quality and efficient service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:34 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our survey, it means a lot to all of us at Salinas Hyundai. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Ruby C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Friendly staff. Quick and easy service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 09:29 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for the 5 star review.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Guadlupe G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"COULDN'T ASK BETTER SERVICE"
I GO THERE BECAUSE OF HONESTY AND GREAT SERVICE. GUADALUPE T GARCIA THANKS SERVICE PEOPLE
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:55 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words, your busi\ness is appreciated.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Yunjin P. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very good"
always friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:42 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Please accept my sincere apology for our failure to provide a 5 star service experience. We were under the impression that all was well and you were satisfied with the service provided. Please contact me at  813-444-9000 so that we may correct our short-comings and allow us to improve our service to you. Thank you.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"its fine"
its fine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:05 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for the 5 star rating, it means a lot to all of us at Salinas Hyundai.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Christopher G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service maintanance"
promised to have my service done in a hour and kept their promise. only regret is not to have a free car wash with service like sam linder provides
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:04 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Craig R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Hyndai Guy "
James is the man ! He always goes out of his way to ensure you get the best possible experience and service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:03 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time from your busy day to sent it. Thanks.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Elizabeth B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing friendly service"
always satisfied with the srrvice
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:49 AM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

As always, thank you for your business and thanks for the 5 star review.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Allyn S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No"
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:19 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Please accept my sincere apology for my failure to provide a 5 star service experience. Please let me know where I failed when you are in for your appointment on Thursday.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good support!! Only thing was took longer time to complete the repairs than they told me in the beginning. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:31 PM
Matt S., service manager at Salinas Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Please accept my sincere apology for our failure to provide a 5 star  service experience. please give me a call, let me know where we failed and what we should do to turn a 4-star fail to a 5 star pass.. contact me at 831-444-9000

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total