Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444411/5Overall Rating 4.4444411/5Overall Rating 4.4444411/5Overall Rating 4.4444411/5rating 4.4444411
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EP
Elizabeth P.
Salinas, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Always a great experience at Hyundai, the staff are informative and done in a timely matter.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

RW
Redmon W.
Salinas, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service was prompt, efficient and professional. All on short notice.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME FROM YOUR BUSY DAY TO RESPOND TO OUR SURVEY AND THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

MR
Michael R.
Watsonville, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
My Review
Nice, friendly, knowledgeable folks
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for your business, thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for the 5 star rating.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

JG
Joyce G.
Hollister, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Matt and service
Matt is the best ever
So thoughtful and thorough
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND TO OUR SURVEY AND THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW, BUT MOST OF ALL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS. 

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

YF
Yolanda F.
Salinas, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
fast in and fast out, plus quality
Always the best place to get my Hyundai worked on buy the professionals.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating, but most of all, thanks for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

LC
Lhovel C.
Salinas, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
N/a
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for taking time to respond and thanks for the 5 stars, but most of all, Thank You for your Business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

MT
Mary T.
Salinas, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Good timing😊
Treated with courtesy, work completed in timely fashion, comfortable waiting area.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for the kind words and the 5 star rating. Your opinion means a lot to all of us at Salinas Hyundai.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

LN
Luke N.
Salinas, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Great work, nice staff, car is happy
Yep everything is good. Quick turn around, friendly service, no hassle, very happy, will be back!
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to respond to our survey. .

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

RT
Roxane T.
Gonzales, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
In and out!
Matt and the service crew always take great care of my car! You are never gonna get the run around or a padded bill doing services that were not needed. I trust them with my car wholeheartedly!
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars, thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, but most of all thank you for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenfield, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I like tha costumer service tha place is clean and tha time frame is good
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Please accept my sincere apology for my failure to provide a 5 star service experiance. Based on all of your positive answers, I am not sure where I failed, please give me a call, let me know, I would like to correct my error. ( 831-444-9000 ) Thanks for your help.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

AO
Arturo O.
Salinas, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is great
The people are very helpful and friendly they take care of your vehicle needs and do a good job on the services they provide.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our survey and thanks for the 5 star review. Most of all, thanks for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

MS
Maria S.
Watsonville, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everyone is super helpful and friendly. When you're checking out, you get a very detailed update on the status of your car so you know exactly where it stands. I drive out of my way to get my car serviced here. It is definitely worth it.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, it means a lot to all of us at Salinas Hyundai. Thank you for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

UB
Ursula B.
Salinas, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Mgr. was very nice and helpful. Didn't have an appt., but he sqeezed me in.
Mgr, was super friendly.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for the 5 star review. As always, it is our pleasure to be of service to you.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

SS
Shawn S.
Salinas, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Professionals Once Again
My wife brought our Hyundai Elantra in for routine service and was greeted personally and cared for professionally by Matt. I typically bring in our vehicles, but my wife had to for various reasons and her experience as related to me was above and beyond her expectations based on encounters at other dealers and service departments.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, but most of all, thanks for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

PM
Pamela M.
Salinas, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people
As above very nice people
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words, it means a lot to all of us at Salinas Hyundai.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

CG
Christopher G.
Salinas, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
service
in just for oil change. as usual staff courteous and work completed in a timely manner. just wish car washes were offered with service
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respont to our survey, yhamk you for the 5 star rating and thanks for the opertunity to be of assistance, it is always a pleasure to see you.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

KC
Kathi C.
Salinas, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I love when they are ready for me when I get there. The shuttle service is great.....car was done in less than 2 hours which is a great turnaround time.
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thanks for your business and thanks for the 5 star review. It is customers like you that make our efforts worthwhile.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

JB
John B.
Salinas, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and most of all thanks for your business.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

RH
Roy H.
Salinas, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
30000 mile service
A- OK
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to your next visit, Thank you

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Salinas, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt
He keeps you posted on your vehicle in a sound and timely manner. Repairs are completed and I am informed. What else could anyone ask for? 😊
Matt S., service manager from Salinas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you very much, it is always a pleasure to be of service.

Matt Scott
Service Manager
831) 444-9000
salinashyundaiservice@yahoo.com