Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(130 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Excellent service
Sandy’s shop with Gunner, Brian, and their excellent technicians never disappoint me and always do a terrific job at modest prices,
Tom Speropulos

KS
Kimberly S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great Repair Shop
I am so glad I found this auto repair place, Sandy and Sons. They do high quality work and their prices are very reasonable. If you think you have a problem they will check it out. If there is no issue with the car they will tell you that instead of trying to get you to pay for something you don’t need. Great place!!

DS
Doug S.
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Visit to Sandys
Gunner is always friendly , warm , and honest.
And your Vehicle gets fixed right the first time.

CC
Craig C.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
You General Manager Gunther
Called Brian last week for an appointment today
Gunther was available @ 0700 to receive my car
Called with an estimate within the hour
Fixed all problems
Allowed discount when I paid cash

DS
Doug S.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Sandys
Gunner is straight up , and takes great care of my Family's vehicles.

Thank you to Gunner and the Techs.

RM
Robert M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
2014 ford Focus
Did a great job fixing a wheel stud

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Honest and personal
Always great & fast service! I appreciate being given all the options! for rage repairs. Honest and trustworthy!

SL
Steve L.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Continued Great Service
Their shop is one of the few places I trust to work on my collectible car. Yesterday, they even kept it near the front door to prevent it getting door dings. Appreciate it. They do great work.

CC
Craig C.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Willing to do repairs while I waited
3% discount for cash

MM
Mary M.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
2012 Traverse Service
As always friendly greeting
Review of service needed
They would decide if needed full AC service because they have taken care of my cars for many years and I trust them.

KS
Kimberly S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Love this place
This is an amazing car repair place. I love it because they are ALWAYS honest about what your car needs. Very professional and always do a great job. Thank you Sandy and Sons!

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Car Maintenance
Fast, efficient service.

KO
Kristine O.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Know their stuff & are professional
These guys diagnose problems well and give me options as to how to get it fixed. The work is always done timely.

DW
Dave W.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
+++Service/Honesty
Above and beyond service. Straight forward about opportunities to attain the best results for my vehicle in any given situation. I get to make the choice from options they provide, including cost, as well as what they would do if it were their personal vehicle. My wife and daughter take their vehicles to Sandy and Sons as well.

CL
Curt L.
Mesa, AZ
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Super service
Great guys. Fast and complete. If they find anything other than regular service items, they inform you and are ready to do whatever is necessary to make your car in top condition.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 130 in total