Sandy's Towing And Repairing Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(12 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JH
Jason H.
Cumberland, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Spencer
Spencer is a great man and Sandy's is a great company hands down Bar None they are the best

HC
Henrietta C.
Woonsocket, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Henrietta said she will recommend them.

DL
Dana L.
Woonsocket, RI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Audrey. She said the business did a great job, they were courteous and fast. She also said she will be a repeat customer.

DY
Doyon Y.
Cumberland, RI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Doyon said the business provided good service.

SG
Stephen G.
Woonsocket, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the business responds quickly and does good work. However, the service was expensive and he stated he felt that they provided unnecessary parts.

DH
David H.
Woonsocket, RI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees took really good care of his vehicle.

RS
Robert S.
Woonsocket, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the business did what he wanted to have done.

EP
Ermanno P.
Blackstone, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/11/2018
Fuel pump with issues
From direction of the AAA I had my 1997 Camaro towed to Sandy"s where they found that the fuel pump needed replacing. I had them replace the fuel pump and the car was returned to me with the fuel sensor stuck at 3/4 full. I am now looking for a mechanic to fix it but I am told that the sensor is part of the fuel pump assembly and I probably will have to have it replace it again.

LR
Laure R.
Woonsocket, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Laure said this place is just perfect. The workers are nice and family oriented.

HC
Henrietta C.
Woonsocket, RI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Henrietta said this business always provides good customer service. They are very good to her.

RM
Robert M.
Hopedale, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Robert said they did a good job.

DK
DARRELL K.
Maryville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2011
Two blown tires and destroyed wheels
I was very pleased with the service and savings I recieved. If I had taken to dealership, the price would have been more than double. Roger (owner) is a stand up individual and class act.

Displaying all 12 Review