Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(686 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PL
PAUL L.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service and took the time to listen to my needs and even called extended warranty company to get the best deal on repairs reimbursement before proceeding with the service.

LP
LOUISE P.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
prompt,courteous,expert service
I can always depend on excellent service. Will recommend them to my neighbors.

CM
Cole M.
New Castle, NH
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Cole said it was a good experience. They were very coherent to his time schedule. They did what he needed them to do in the time frame.

WW
William W.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
William said the person he worked with was very nice ands is going to be his main mechanic. They did not try to over charge him either

DD
DEBBIE D.
Albany, NY
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great shop
Knowledgeable mechanics and just really nice honest people.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING AND FOR 5 STAR.  WE APPRECIATE THAT VARY MUCH 

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

TW
TIM W.
Albany, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Review
Trust Nick and his crew. Very efficient service
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/02/2020

THANKS TIM.    ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU,  LIKE THAT 5 STAR REVIEW

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

TG
TIM G.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Work
Brought my daughters car in for service and again very satisfied work done on a timely basis
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/02/2020

THANKS TIM    AGAIN 5 STAR   YOUR THE BEST

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/03/2020

TIM  THANKS  YOUR GREAT ADVERTISEMENT

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Fantastic service
I have been bring my cars to be serviced here for many years. I have always left there MORE than satisfied. Nick is personable, knowledgeable and very honest. He has mechanics who follow his lead. I recommend without reservation!
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/03/2020

YOU ARE THE BEST  THANKS     STEAK AND LOBSTER SOON  

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

DG
DAVE G.
Schenectady, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest, Professional, above and beyond
The only auto service place to go to in Schenectady.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 10/03/2020

WELL APPRECIATED   THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

GP
Gregory P.
Schenectady, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said they are wonderful. They are the best. This is the last auto place on the block. He has been coming here for the last 12 years.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/19/2020

THANKS GREG    YOUR THE BEST   THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

TH
Tim H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said she and her husband have been going to this business for years. The service is wonderful.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

YOUR THE BEST THANKS FOR GIVING ME 5 STARS  

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

SC
SHARON C.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great Service with a Smile
I brought my 2012 Prius in for her annual inspection and she passed with flying colors - except for the headlight which I didn't even realize needed replacing. Fortunately, Schenectady Auto did - and replaced it. Nick and his staff keep her running beautifully! One of the staff even took care of some cosmetic damage I had done to the spoiler. Caring, trustworthy people. Highly recommended.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

thanks Sharon   your the best  we thank you for he  5 star review 

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

PB
PAUL B.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020
Gets it done right
I have!
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 08/23/2020

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW 

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

RM
REESE M.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great job, commutative and reasonable
They tells you right off the back what’s going to be needed to make things right. They communicate and answer your every call and question and overall it was a job well done , my car drives great.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 08/19/2020

REESE THANKS FOR GIVING US A GREAT REVIEW. WE STRIVE ON COMMUNICATION  AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS                           NICK

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

PO
PAULA O.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Exceptional customer service.
Family owned local business. Excellent customer service.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 08/18/2020

PAULA YOUR THE BEST.  THANK YOU FOR GIVING US 5 STARS.YOUR  A DEDICATED CUSTOMER

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 686 in total