Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
DAVE G.
Schenectady, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Honest, Professional, above and beyond
Nick Falvo and his team are honest, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend. Would not go anywhere else.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

THANKS FOR THAT POSITIVE FEED BACK    YOU KEEP MY BUSINESS  RUNNING 

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

JM
Joel M.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Joel said the employees did a great job.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 08/06/2019

THANK YOU FOR THAT 5 STAR RESPONSE  

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

AD
ANDREW D.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great customer service and excellent work!
My dad has been coming here for years. Whenever I have a car issue, this is where I make time to come! No shop does a better job and this is the only place I’ll go!
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 07/22/2019

THANKS ANDREW.    I APRICATE THAT GREAT RESPONSE   PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND  YOUR FAMILY  MAKE MY BUSINESS RUN SMOTH

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

DJ
Donna J.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Donna said the business had great people and it was like going to a family member.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

DONNA   THANKS WE  ARE FAMILY

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

JA
Jacob A.
Schenectady, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service provided by this business was good.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 07/17/2019

IT GREAT TO A  5 STAR RESPONSE   THANK YOU

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Friendly family owned business
Reliable customer service.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 07/17/2019

 THANKS PAULA  FOR THE 5 STAR  YOUR THE BEST

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

BG
BOB G.
Schenectady, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
2004 Ford ranger
very knowledgeable very polite take all 3 of my cars there now
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 06/28/2019

THANKS FOR   THOSE GREAT COMMENTS

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

MM
MICHAEL M.
Schenectady, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Oil change
Perfect service as usual from nick and the guys.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 06/27/2019

THNKS FOR THE 5 STAR. 

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

TC
Tracy C.
Schenectady, NY
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Tracy said they got her right in. They were able to service her vehicle quickly. There was an issue with taking tires off. They were able to fix it.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for that great review. We appreciate your business

NickFlavo
Owner
518-372-7176

ET
Eric T.
Newnan, GA
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the service provided by this business was excellent and amazing.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 06/28/2019

I APPRICATE  GREAT FEED BACK FROM GREAT PEOPLE

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

BB
Bill B.
Schenectady, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sarah. She said the employees were intelligent. They were very accommodating. They provided very personalized service.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 06/28/2019

I APPRICATE THE GREAT COMMENT COMING FROM A GREAT NEWS WIRITER LIKE YOURSELF

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

DS
David S.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said they are very good. Nick treated her very nice and he gave her good customer service.

SH
STEVE H.
Schenectady, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
THE AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Finding an Automotive Shop that you can trust these days is very challenging. We have been with Nick and his guys for over 10 years. His team is professional, efficient, timely, and the services are reasonably priced. They always communicate with the customer so you always know what is going on and are quick to alert you on what their recommendations are. They came highly recommended to us and we highly recommend them to others.

SP
SARAH P.
Schenectady, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
I'd never go anyplace else
Friendly, trustworthy service, as always.

PE
Palo E.
New York
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Palo said this businesses quality of work is excellent. The prices were reasonable and the time frame was excellent.