ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kathy B.
Seatonville, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Sales
Very helpful and friendly and knowledgable.
Very satisfied

RM
Russell M.
Streator, IL
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Sales
John king
A OK

Verified Customer
Wyanet, IL
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Sales
Wonderful
This was a great place for me, as a first-time car buyer, to purchase a vehicle. The staff was kind and helpful to me as I decided on the vehicle. They did not make me feel forced or pushed into buying in anyway. They helped me get the best price. Definitely would recommend to young buyers.

CD
Cindy D.
Spring Valley, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Sales
Great experience.
From possibly looking to trading in my Tahoe, to test driving multiple cars, to test driving a car for a few days, discussing price range, options, trade in, locating the color I wanted.... it all was non stressful and just a great experience.

MC
Matthew C.
Mark, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Sales
Quick and easy car buying experience!
Garrett Peterson was wonderful during our car buying experience. He was quick, efficient, and readily available for any questions we had. He was able to get us into the vehicle we wanted, while maintaining our budget. Highly recommend!

CM
Carolyn M.
Putnam, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Sales
Our sales lady Olga was so nice and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her.
This is a great place to do business. We also get our vehicles serviced there and they are always pleasant. Ask for Olga if your in need of a new vehicle.

SR
Sharon R.
Peru, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Sales
This is the 6th car I have purchased here at Schimmer over the years, the should be enough proof
John King is the best.

Verified Customer
Peru, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Sales
Great Team
Thanks for the great deal!

Verified Customer
Leonore, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Sales
Great to work witj
Will be back

Verified Customer
Peru, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
Enjoyable experiences all the way around
Had a Santa Fe for 13 years with very few issues.
Sold to us by Pat back then and sold us the Tucson this time.
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
KEVIN D. from Schimmer Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review and give us a good rating. We strive to make your buying experience the best it possibly could be. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call orstop by. We're always here to help. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you again and have a good day.

Kevin Doege
Service Manager
Schimmer Ford/Hyundai
815-224-4500


Displaying all 10 Review