Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(366 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Cheryl B.
Tucson, AZ
BMW 735iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent service, honest, reliable -- We Love Schroeder's
We wouldn't go to any other mechanic. We've relied on Schroeder's for all our cars for years. They've been great.

DP
Duke P.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Duke said he likes going there. They are thorough and honest.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quality professionalisms
Quality professionalism: helpful, friendly and reasonably priced services!

PC
Paul C.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they give good service. They are thorough and give good customer service. Also, they are trustworthy, honest and a reliable establishment.

EB
Elisabeth B.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Elisabeth said she loves them, they are great and she really appreciates their straight forward attitude that is hard to find in bus now days. They are friendly and met all her expectations for service. They are attentive, provide very pleasant service , have a good attitude and get the job done quickly.

FB
Fred B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Service, integrity
Replace alternator under warranty, New alternator, check electric light came on intermittently but car ran fine. He right away said, replace under warranty, no questions excuses

KA
Kristen A.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said they do really good work

CB
Cheryl B.
Tucson, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Best, Most Honest Mechanic in Tucson!
I trust Schroeder's Auto so much that I've referred my own family, including my adult children, to them. They are great, do wonderful work and are always so trustworthy.

IV
Iram V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Iram said that they fixed his problem and his vehicle is up and running.

RM
Ryan M.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff know what they are doing and they are honest.

FB
Fred B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Alternator replace
So, got a gimp knee. Drove me home x2. Choice between new and local rebuilt. Gone to Schroeders for yrs. Not cheapest, but quality

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Family Auto Service
My Family has been going to Bill for years. He is honest and knowledgeable

HK
Hiroki K.
Tucson, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Hiroki said he was satisfied with the service.

SM
Sam M.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Sam said he would recommend the business for service.

LS
Lynn S.
Tucson, AZ
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said she went back at the end of the day and her oil was changed and that's what she wanted.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 366 in total