ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
LINDA C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott’s provides professional, personal attention. "
Every time I have Taken my car to Scott’s, everyone there goes the extra mile to be attentive. Scott explains whatever is wrong thoroughly. My experience there tells me that Scott is honest and fair. I dont Go anywhere else for car repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:18 PM
Clint B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clint said the staff was quick and timely. They were able to get his vehicle done the same day he brought it in.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brice W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brice said Scott has saved him hundreds if not thousands of dollars. He is the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALEX B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair at Scott's"
Scott did an excellent work. https://www.surecritic.com/terms
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:07 PM
Marta B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marta said she was completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said this business is awesome.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Natalie C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Jay. He said he noticed an oil leak after he had a oil change done at this business so he will have to take his vehicle back. Their quality of service was good and he was confident they repair vehicle correctly.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adrian D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have taken my cars to Scott' s several times . Whether it was basic oil change , tire rotations or brake and suspension repair, Scott has been honest, fair and my cars are running well.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 01:43 AM
Michael W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the person who towed his vehicle recommended that he take his vehicle to this business. He was happy because they did what they said they would and they were friendly. The staff was fantastic.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex L. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said the business provided good service and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHIL D. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"World Class Customer Service"
What a terrific group of people! From Amber at the front desk, right on up to the owners (Scott), and his wife. The people at this business truly care about their customers. The driveshaft to my 2001 Expedition fell off on my way to the airport to catch an important flight to Dallas. I nursed the truck 24 miles to the airport, and contacted Scott. Not only did he get the parts in record time, my truck was completed within 48 hours of my return! When I needed to get my rental car back to the airport, Scott stepped up, and followed me. I'm a recent transplant to the Pelham area from Michigan, and cannot be more impressed with the quality, speed, and exceptional care provided on my behalf, by Scott's Auto Repair! They make the transaction easy for their customers, which is the hallmark of a true professional!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:04 AM
Kerry C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kerry said he has used the business before. He likes them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE H. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very satisied customer"
had to have vehicle towed in not familiar with this shop at all. was very surprised that immediately diagnosed repair costs and repaired vehicle same day!! would DEFINENTLY use this shop again
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:59 AM
Terry M. on 10/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Terry he has had issues with the repair. After one block his vehicle broke done and it had to be towed. The price was too high and the staff lost his trunk seal.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott B. at Scott's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

We did the repairs that were asked to be done.There was NO trunk seal in the vehicle. You left the car for 2 and 1/2 months after the gas tank ( that you asked to be installed that YOU furnished ) was done. The parts were brought by you ! If these had been parts that we furnished there would have been a waranty. This is an old car that you bought from someone that has been sitting for YEARS !!!!! We put in the gas tank that YOU brought,but that had nothing to do with the alternator going out.You told us that this car had many issues and you wanted a few things done now and then later. We never saw you again after the tank was put in until you picked the car up 2.5 months later.

Terri Brummitt
RICKY F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy friendly owners"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:23 PM
MARTHA C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not my best visit"
I dropped my car off on Tuesday, they called Tuesday afternoon to let me know it was 2 coils Thursday I called to check on it and was told it still wasn't acting right and they needed to drive it again Friday I called again and was told the same thing and that they were having someone come out to check my transmission Saturday morning late Saturday afternoon I got a call that they didn't know what else to check the had checked everything they knew to check so I got my car paid the bill but unfortunately my car is still doing the same thing it was when I brought it in
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:20 AM
Tracy W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tracy said the staff were able to repair her vehicle. However, she didn't like that they replaced recently repaired parts.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did a great job. He liked the way they handled everything. They didn't try to cheat him and their personnel were nice. He will be visiting them again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said everything went well during his visit to this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sportvan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Back again"
As always, the service was excellent both in and out of the shop. It helps having a good service close to home when you have a forty year old vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total