Scotty's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

815 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
MICHELLE S. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Great customer service. Knowledgeable and informative. I appreciated the emails with the all the information regarding my vehicle and service recirds.
I will be back in 3,000 mike...
Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:30 AM
SUZANNE W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"scotty's is the best place to bring your car for service."
They have serviced my car for 16 years and they are honest and know their business. They are like family to me. Since I am an older woman and I know nothing abut cars they explain things clearly and their prices are more than fair. If you don't go to Scotty's you are definitely missing out.I have referred them before and the people are also happy with their service. Use them once and you will go there for life. They are definitely the best .
Vehicle: Acura Integra
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:42 AM
Philomena N. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Philomena said the staff provided really good customer service. They even offered her a ride to and from school while they were working on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICKI M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Sam is the heartbeat of Scotty’s! She’s warm and friendly and always smiling and very knowledgeable. She kept me informed of repair costs and timing estimate for when my car would be ready. She offered to stay late after closing time to make it convenient to pick up my car. I had a very positive experience at Scotty’s.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:14 AM
TED P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Old Car"
My wife, (a senior citizen) has a little yellow Tiburon street racer which developed a mis and the check engine light came on. Dismayed that she was starting to lose stoplight to stoplight races insisted I take it to Scotty's. I took it and they fixed it. Happy wife happy life, she's winning again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:19 PM
Chris T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent people who work with you"
Always a pleasure to take my vehicle there I know they will take of the work I need and advise me of what is needed at later times no pressure on you
Vehicle: Ford Bronco II
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:17 AM
TED P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My old van."
I took my van in. They fixed it. It passed its smog check. It's properly registered now. So I dropped off my other old car so they can fix it too. I'm happy with Scotty's !
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:53 AM
ROBERT H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Prompt , efficient and trustworthy! I️ wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:53 AM
RON H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & work you can trust "
We had our daughters Kia Soul serviced at Scotty’s Auto Repair . We figured the car would be needing some repairs. They were happy to report the car checked out great so we paid for the oil change minus our reward coupons that we signed up for at Scotty’s .
Thank you :)
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:39 AM
HEATHER H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Always fair and will always be honest
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:56 PM
TERRY L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team and amazing service "
Would recommend to my friends
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:15 PM
SANDRA L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Make an appointment they keep it"
Coming here for years, always friendly and they know how to treat everyone.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:06 PM
LANA C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My car broke down while I was out of town. The hole staff was great to get my car in and finished in a timely manor. They even recommended an car rental service that had a greatt deal for Scotty's Auto Reair. Staff was very helpful and informative . Great all around service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:42 AM
JACK H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
Scotty's auto repair is one of the best auto repair places





Scott's Auto Repair is one of the BEST auto repair places I have ever used. When my Check Engine light came on indicating a miss fire on cylinder 6 Scotty drove 50 miles to check out the the problem and got us back on the road again.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:25 PM
FRANCIE R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camry repairs"
Close, friendly and honest
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:12 PM
GERTHA H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed!"
The front office staff was friendly. The mechanics were knowledgeable. This was my first visit after looking at Yelp reviews a few months ago. During this visit, several loyal customers came in for service who had been coming for 10-15+ years. This should tell you something. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:02 PM
William B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hands down, the BEST mechanic in Riverside/Moreno Valley!"
Scotty's acts with integrity. They do quality work and back it up. I'm not very 'trusting' when it comes to auto mechanics...but Scotty's has my complete trust! Always excellent work!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:15 PM
CURT M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diesel smog check"
In and out within two hours, quick thorough friendly service. This place is a gem!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 10:33 PM
DAISY C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and professional "
Customer service was absolutely great! I definitely will be returning.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:10 PM
Vicki H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can trust their recommendations"
I always appreciate Caren's input. She explains what's needed and why. And she doesn't push something my car does not need. That helps me trust their recommendations
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 815 in total