Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


KC
KELLY/DAVE C.
Folsom, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Always Great Service
As a long time customer, I had another great experience at Scotty’s in Orangevale yesterday. John, Chris, and the whole crew are incredibly service oriented. They never try to “sell” you on a repair/service that is not immediately needed—they give realistic timeframes for when a repair will be necessary, so you can decide. I would highly recommend Scotty’s for anyone looking for an honest, customer-oriented company to have your car serviced!

DM
DAN M.
Fair Oaks, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great customer service and professional.
I called and explained the problem and told them that my radiator was leaking from the right side. They made an appointment for me and had it done the same day! The staff is friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

GB
GLENN & MARY B.
Fair Oaks, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Review
Efficient, reliable, friendly, customer service oriented, fair pricing

ZC
Zachary C.
Fair Oaks, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Zachary said the staff is kind, quick, and he has never had any issues.

DG
Dave G.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they've been good to him for a long time.

KW
Karen W.
California
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Karen said on every issue they completed for her they did far more than expected to make sure the issue was resolved. They did an excellent job.

GP
Griffin P.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Griffin said they service and doing what he asked they were clear and honest. They had good customer service.

JG
JAMES G.
Orangevale, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Convenient. Excellent customer service
Employees always friendly and knowledgeable. Car always ready when they say it will be!

FS
FRED S.
Orangevale, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service and price for repairs very reasonable
Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful ,

MH
MARK H.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great job again
reliable honest service

LS
LAWRENCE/LORECE S.
Citrus Heights, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Johns EXCELLENT customer service
Been coming here for over 20 years and John has Always given us EXCELLENT customer service and always has the BEST KNOWLEDGE of our vehicles.

Verified Customer
Orangevale, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
I can walk to your shop.
Your shop is clean. Your employee’s are great. Every concern was address ed.

CR
CHUCK R.
Orangevale, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Professional, great service always!
Scotty’s is my go to mechanic. The staff is honest, professional and know how to deliver excellent customer service.

JM
JAMES M.
Orangevale, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Trustworthy
We have been bringing our cars into Scotty’s for several years now. We have never had issues with their work or their customer service. Great people, great work!

ML
MARTY L.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Always awesome service
Thank you for the great and friendly service. We always tell people to check you out.