Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(899 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RA
Richard A.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he liked the service and very much enjoyed working with John, at the front counter.

AH
Alan H.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the employees are always honest and reliable.

SW
Sally W.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Sally said she receives personalized service, the staff goes out of the way to help, and she trusts them. They are wonderful.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Orangevale, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest, organized, reliable and friendly!
Love these guys and I haven't even met them! they are always friendly on the phone...always pick up. They have easy email communication also. They know what they are doing and don't soak you on the cost.

DC
DAN C.
Orangevale, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They know what they are doing. They back it
Would never go elsewhere. All counter guys pass info along so everyone knows your car issues.

ML
MARTY L.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Always awesome service
Thank you John for getting my truck finished so fast. Always happy with the work you do on our vehicles.

MW
Micheyl W.
Roseville, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Micheyl said the place was efficient and honest.

JK
JOAN K.
Berkeley, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great auto service
My long-time favorite service place even though I live in the Bay Area. Always try to schedule service when visiting sister, who has even longer connection. Staff is always friendly and helpful and service is always done right.

Verified Customer
Fair Oaks, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Customer Service
Excellent customer service with very friendly staff plus trustworthy!

RB
RICK B.
Placerville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Fabulous People and Fabulous Service
Been taking my truck (2)therefor 30 years +... even though my wife and I live 45 minutes away in the Placerville area!! Again...Fabulous People and Fabulous Service...Honest and Hardworking!! The Best!!
Sincerely, Rick Blankenship

SM
STACEY M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service, Great Work, Great People
I have been using Scotty's services for quite a few years now. Always good experience. The guys are awesome and always take good care of my vehicles.

NC
NICK/ALICIA C.
Fair Oaks, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great service, great people
John at Scotty's is a class act. These people are honest and fair. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Scotty's.

JS
JOHN S.
Fair Oaks, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Efficient honest and very reasonable rates
We’ve been going to Scotty for years. We don’t buy a car that they won’t. They always try really hard to accommodate our busy schedules.

MC
Mary C.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she is a long time customer and has never been disappointed. The staff goes above and beyond to help her.

RM
RICHARD M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Scotty’s will always fix your vehicle properly and if not they will redo it to make sure it’s 100% every time.
The best thing about Scottys is it’s not a pricey dealership. They are a little bit less expensive and they do probably a better job, they give you all the details, there are no surprises, and if it’s not fixed the first time they will redo it at no cost to the consumer.