Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,033 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PM
Peter & Ruth M.
Genoa City, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honest, quality workmanship, friendly
When I walk in the door I know I’m going to get top quality workmanship and parts from RDS. I also know that they stand behind their work, and are appreciative of my business. I would recommend them to anyone who likes good Reliable service

JL
Joel L.
Kenosha, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Jason was amazing
Jason gave unparalleled service. He delivered a high value experience and treated me with respect.
He has a high level of customer care and great service.

JE
Jerry & Linda E.
Kenosha, WI
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great Servuce
Knowledgeable, fair and caring people at SDR. Fairness, honesty and skill combined with meticulous work can’t be beat!

TA
Tim A.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent customer service
Great communications on diagnosis of my fuel pump issues. Quote was the price I paid. Fast turn around and I was back on the road quickly. A very professional experience!! Thanks

RT
Robert T.
Kenosha, WI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Great service always
Very professional and personal experience, always keeps me informed of things and provides quality service

GS
Greg S.
Kenosha, WI
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Experienced
Only guys i trust to work on my 74 AMX

JE
Justin E.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Friendly service
Very efficient work and quality

BJ
Bryan J.
Kenosha, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Quality Service
I've been going to SDR for years. They do quality work at a fair price and I trust them with my vehicle and money!

MQ
MaryEllen Q.
Burlington, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Most honest repair shop anywhere!
Great place! Honest, friendly, they do great work!

JB
Jack B.
Kenosha, WI
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Excellent Service
SDR Transmissions provides excellent service and communications concerning my vehicles when they need repair. Steve is very patient and willing to explain the problem, and his team of mechanics know what their doing.

TA
Tony A.
Kenosha, WI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Nick’s Van
Steve and his SDR Team keep my son’s old Van running. They are thoughtful and honest. They warranty their work and treat us like family.

RR
Raphael R.
Kenosha, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
This place has taken the trophy above the rest in Kenosha
They are very kind and courteous, the place is nice and clean, nice ambiance if you need to wait. Their prices are very competitive. I am sorry that I did not take my cars to this place before I took it to these sharks and not a very food job at all. God willing, from now on I will recommend others to this place and take my business to them

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great experience.
I didn't need anything complicated but they did a great job. In and out. Good customer service and fair prices.

BL
Bethony L.
Kenosha, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Good service
You are able to tell me what MUST be done and what I can wait to do. That is greatly appreciated.
Very nice and helpful from all personnel - phone and counter to guys working on the car.
We keep coming back and sending people there.

ER
Elvis R.
Kenosha, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Prompt and Affordable
Excellent customer service, very reasonable prices and meticulous with their work. They even notified me of a problem that past mechanics failed to mention to me. You're in good hands with these friendly folks!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1033 in total