Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(177 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KH
Kevin H.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Trust worthy, reliable fast work.
The work was reliable and fast.

PE
Pam E.
Claymont, DE
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Sevy’s is the only place I go for car repairs
I’ve been a customer for 25+ years. Excellent mechanics and very fair prices. Gene & AJ are the best! I always recommend Sevy’s.

WG
William G.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Efficiency and accuracy
Called and talked about problem. They told me when they could diagnosis my issue. Recieved a call next morning with diagnosis. Told me what they had to do and cost. Then they did just that. That is called Great Service. Thanks Sevy

SS
Shirley S.
Newark, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
great service
They are respectful helpful and over all provide excellent service.

SB
Scott B.
New Castle, DE
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service and very trustworthy!
Been going to Sevys for a long time. Very honest and trustworthy!

SS
Serena S.
Newark, DE
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Time of completing a job,
Timeline of a job, professionalisms.

EH
Ellie H.
Bear, DE
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Sevy's
We have been going to Sevy's Auto Repair for over 50 years, and our Parents before us!! We have always been extremely satisfied with their state- of- the -art work, and have referred them many times to others!!

NW
Nick W.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Cost conscious service
Did everything they could to keep cost in check. Others might have taken advantage of the situation

RW
Robert W.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always great experience ce
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always great service.

MK
Mikal K.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest
I came in with my headlights now working. Thinking it was something major they got me in and fixed the probably within an hour. Very nice people.

GA
George A.
Newark, DE
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Seevice
Friendly expertise repair at reasonable prices!

JR
Jacque R.
Newark, DE
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
The Best Customer Service
I am a single female. No man around to do simple things for me (air in tires, replace a bulb etc...)
The service by Sevy’s is simply the best.

They are honest and trustworthy!

JM
Jerry M.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great sevice
Owner and staff are always friendly. Fixed my car right away.

DT
Dino T.
New Castle, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Excellent workmanship
Excellent workmanship and excellent prices.

KS
Ken S.
Newark, DE
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Best Auto Repair Around!!
Excellent as always!!!