Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 444 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


TE
THERESA E.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
Great Car Shop!
Kevin and his team are very professional! When you have an appointment for maintenance on your car, they start immediately and you're on your way! Very reasonable on pricing!! Great repair shop, I've been using for years.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/28/2019

WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU HAD SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH US. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS 5 STAR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DH
DARREN H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Very close ,very reasonable rates
Beat other competitors pricing,was able to drop it off on the day I selected,called me before any changes are additional services were required
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/25/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/23/2019
Overpriced
I called around other repair shops in area...they were like $100-$200 cheaper... My car,was already there so I had no other choice....been there,many times before. Said they were slow and going thru bad time.?

MH
MARK H.
Navarre, FL
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
The Best
Shark Tooth is the only place I trust with my cars
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/23/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO ASSIST WITH YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


MB
MIKE B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Shark tooth Automotive
These folks have been our “go-to” automotive folks for nearly five years. Effective, efficient, fair and accommodating every single time. We have three vehicles including a 2007, 2016 and 2018...we trust Sharktooth with all their scheduled and unscheduled maintenance and they come through every time.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/21/2019

WE ARE GLAD YOU HAD A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE WITH US. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND FOR YOU PATRONAGE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JL
JON L.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Honesty, ability, competence.
Close your eyes and imagine the absolute best place you could go for help to repair your car. This is it! The owner is honest and down to earth. The work done is of highest quality and I should have charged me more. My only regret is that it has taken me so many years to find this place!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/16/2019

WHAT A GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US WAS 5 STAR.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JD
Jeff D.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said it was a pretty simple process, the employees were able to get him in next day and fix the issue as he was leaving.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


KR
KIRK R.
Navarre, FL
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Car
It was great.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JB
JOEL B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Professional Automotive Specialists
Sharktooth is my “go-to” shop for automotive service and diagnosis/repair.

I just took my car to them 2 days ago for an air conditioning problem. They diagnosed and fixed the problem the same day. Cost of repair was very reasonable, as always.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/09/2019

WE ARE GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE WITH US! IT IS ALWAYS OUR PLEASURE TO SERVE YOU.
THANK YOU
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DB
Dylan B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Dylan said the staff provided very good service and they are polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JS
John S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
John said it was easy to get in and out. He would absolutely recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/09/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


DT
Denny T.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Denny said that he liked the place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/04/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU HAD A 5 STAR VISIT WITH US. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN SOON.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JJ
JAWANA J.
Milton, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Shark Tooth Review
Automotive expertise and excellent customer service. Best in the Panhandle!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 09/25/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


TM
Travis M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Travis said they did an excellent job at a great price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


CB
Cathy B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Cathy said that the place was really good, it is now her go-to place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 09/16/2019

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US WAS 5 STAR. WE APPRECIATE THIS GREAT REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


NM
Neal M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Neal said they did what he asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 09/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


KR
KIRK R.
Navarre, FL
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Shark tooth
Always a life affirming experience. Great folks. Always recommend them to my friends.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 09/04/2019

WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. HAPPY TO MEET YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. 
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


MR
MICHAEL R.
Navarre, FL
Mercedes-Benz R320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Belt
The belt was replaced repidly
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 08/28/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT REVIEW. OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST!
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


KM
Ken M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they always take good care of them at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 08/26/2019

TAKING GREAT CARE OF OUR CUSTOMER'S VEHICLES IS NUMBER ONE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND FOR PLACING SUCH A GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


GC
GRADY C.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
We love this place!
We have been taking our cars,(a Chevy S10, & Chevy trailblazer) to Shark Tooth for 7 years. Both cars are older, just like their owners. Kevin and his staff always take the best care of us. Fair prices and excellent mechanics. We appreciate Shark Tooth!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 08/20/2019

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 444 in total