Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(573 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARK L.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Straight forward and very knowledgeable in identifying the problem
They fixed the problem quickly and got us back on the road
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/25/2020

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR YOU HAD SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH US! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DP
DAVE P.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Outstanding service!
My wife and I have been customers of Sharktooth for many many years. Never had an issue or problem ever. They are the only folks we let work on our vehicles. We’ll keep coming back.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/18/2020

WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND FOR ENTRUSTING US TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DA
DANNY A.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Reliable Friendly Service
I have a 1986 F150 and would not take my truck to anyone else for mechanical repair.
Everyone at Shark Tooth is friendly and they make sure my truck is running right before I pick it up. They will also notify you of cost and any additional mechanical issues that they discover.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/13/2020

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST. WE LOVE CARS AND LOVE WORKING ON THEM. GREAT REVIEW.
WE APPRECIATE YOU.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


EG
EARNEST G.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
First Rate
Effective efficiency at a reasonable cost.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/13/2020

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH US. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON BEING EFFICIENT AND HONEST. 
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


MR
MICHAEL R.
Navarre, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Mike
Sharktooth has been our automotive specialists for several years. The employees and owner are all friendly, caring people. Their pricing is reasonable
and they always resolve any problems we have with our vehicles.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/09/2020

WE ARE SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU HAVE GREAT EXPERIENCES WITH SHARKTOOTH! THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


SR
STEVE R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
2017 Honda CR-V service
I can always trust my Honda's maintenance needs to Shark Tooth Automotive. I went in for my 75,000 mile service and as usual, they took excellent care of me! Please visit them!!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 11/02/2020

AS ALWAYS, WE ARE GLAD TO SEE YOU! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! 
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


RG
RICHARD G.
Pensacola, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Friendly, polite, professional, ease of use
Staff was very polite and friendly. Got me right in and knocked out the work. Even told me why an issue I was concerned about was occurring, and said I didn’t need any engine work because of it. You can trust they are not going to add on some additional work when it is not needed like other places would. Will return for future needs.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/28/2020

WHAT A GREAT REVIEW. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO ASSISTING YOU AGAIN.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DL
DAVID L.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Mercedes SUV
I really appreciate the quick service and honest assessment of my vehicle. We will be back for more of your services. Thank you
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR YOU HAD SUCH AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH US. WE LOOK FORWARD TO ASSISTING YOU AGAIN.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


SB
SHERWOOD B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Customer service is what they specialize in
They are associated with NAPA which has the best replacement parts. There mechanics are ASE certified. This reward has to be earned. It is not something that you can get by asking. This means that those that work on my car are the best at what they do. They check your vehicle and if there is something that you need to be aware of, they let you know. Their prices are better than competitors. I know because I have checked. I am confident that they do the work right the first time so that you have no problems in the future because they did not do the job correctly.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/23/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW! WE LOVE TO HEAR THAT WE HAVE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


HP
HARRY P.
Navarre, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Reliable and personable
They do a very good job. Get you in and out. Very good people.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/23/2020

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT. ALWAYS HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


CW
CINDY W.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick and easy
Quick and easy oil change today. These people are great and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them for all automotive needs
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. LOVE THE NEW CAR! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


MB
MIKE B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Sharktooth Is Our Go To Automechsnics
This is the best auto shop in the region. Trustworthy, competent and highly skilled, Sharktooth has the right stuff when it comes to our vehicles. Have been relying on them for six years and zero problems...and we have three car!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/21/2020

THAT'S GREAT TO HEAR. WE LOVE MEETING YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DH
DALLAS H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Dallas H
Customer service is awesome shark tooth Automotive knows what they are doing when it comes to repairing vehicles. Thank you for repairing my suv!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE SO GLAD TO BE ABLE TO ASSIST WITH YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. 
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


RH
RUSSELL H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Even though the storm damage was done they were still there for me.
Super helpful and very supportive of veterans. Half of the building was destroyed and they still have time to deal with my situation.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/21/2020

WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SERVICE! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JG
JOE G.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Oil Change
As usual great work by the whole team. THANKS for everything. Always come back and recommend to others
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 10/12/2020

GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A GREAT VISIT WITH US! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN SOON.
THANK YOU
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 573 in total