Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
JEFF H.
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honest & fair...You can trust them!!!
We just moved here and know no one. We were selling convertible to car dealer but ac would not blow cold. Dealer sent us to a repair shop & told us who to ask for by name. He said if we didn’t want to fix it, bring quote to him & he would reduce what he paid us for the car & get it fixed himself. The guy he sent us to quoted $2000 to fix. We took car to Shark Tooth and they had ac fixed for $64 that same day! Nothing more to say!!! Take your business to Shark Tooth & tell everyone you know.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 06/11/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS 5 STAR REVIEW. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON GIVING YOU THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE CARE POSSIBLE. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


CH
CARLY MARIE H.
Navarre, FL
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Top notch
I brought my Escalade into Shark Tooth with cruise control issues and Kevin’s crew got on it, troubleshot to a switch and had it replaced in no time.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 06/09/2021

WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. WE BELIEVE THAT GETTING OUR CUSTOMERS BACK ON THE ROAD TAKES PRIORITY.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


SR
STEVE R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
2017 Honda CR-V serviced
As usual, Kevin and Susan took excellent care of my car and me today when I went in
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 06/04/2021

YOU DESERVE EXCELLENT CARE AT EVERY VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Gulf Breeze, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Courteous and helpful
Needed help putting brakes on my car and everyone was very helpful and friendly from the time on the phone making the appointment from when I arrived to when I left after service was completed.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 06/04/2021

YOUR SAFETY IS OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY. WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


WS
WILL S.
Navarre, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service!
I have used the shop for several different issues ranging from lift kit install to ball joints and welding. Always a professional job, done in a timely manner and with kind service.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/28/2021

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. YOUR TIME IS VALUABLE TO US.
THANK YOU
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


GP
GREG P.
Opelika, AL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service!
The Service was the best I have ever had from a Automotive repair shop! I needed a tow they gave me the number to call. They came a picked my van up pretty fast. And fixed my at a reasonable price!
Thank you again Shark Tooth Automotive!!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/28/2021

WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


CS
CHIP S.
Navarre, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Good Service
Always get what you ask for, no upselling like the big boys do.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON PROVIDING QUALITY AUTOMOTIVE CARE FOR YOU WITHOUT THE EXTRA AD ONS.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


WB
WAYNE B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honourable and Reliable
I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Shark Tooth Automotive for any and all services. While the building may not be appealing from the street, the service surpasses excellence. A reliable shop that stands behind there work.
Much more personalized than all the chain shops.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/26/2021

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE LIKE FAMILY. YOU DESERVE THE PERSONAL TOUCH WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DK
DONNA K.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Pros all the way I would refer them to others
Professional service and they in my community which is a big plus !!!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/26/2021

WE APPRECIATE THE AWESOME REVIEW! YOUR DESERVE THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR POSSIBLE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DA
DANNY A.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Above & Beyond
I don’t care what you take your car or truck into Shark Tooth for. The mechanics will fix the problem and anything like tightening bolts or checking out a leak without you having to ask.
If they find anything major you will get a call and Kevin will let you know what is wrong and what your options are.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/26/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS 5 STAR REVIEW. GIVING YOU THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE CARE IS OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SUSAN
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JC
JENNY C.
Alpharetta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Count on Shark Tooth
Great service - took care of me right away!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/21/2021

YOU DESERVE THE HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
THE SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE TEAM


MK
MELISSA K.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Quick and Reliable
Second time having to go to them and they don’t beat around the bush. They fix what is needed for a fair price.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/26/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


JW
JOHN W.
Navarre, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
honesty and professional work
Best auto repair business in the area
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/19/2021

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT YOU HAD A 5 STAR VISIT WITH US. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.
THE TEAM AT SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


BS
BRAD S.
Pace, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Good people! Recommend this place!
Thanks for taking care of my 4Runner, Kevin!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/19/2021

YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.
THE SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE TEAM


MB
MARK B.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Always very professional. The staff keeps me informed before and after the repairs. My vehicular always runs great after being repaired by Sharktooth.
At sharktooth the service is fast and done right every time. It is very much appreciated.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 05/19/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO PLACE THIS GREAT REVIEW. YOU ALWAYS DESERVE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR POSSIBLE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 643 in total