Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(535 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARCO L.
Saint Paul, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Professional Services
Timely and professional services
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 08/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE KNOW YOU ARE BUSY AND TRY TO EVALUATE AND REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


LB
LAWRENCE B.
Navarre, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Staff makes you feel at home
Relaxing atmosphere, staff is professional and very friendly.. and they do an excellent job, would recommend to a friend
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/31/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE

Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! YOU DESERVE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT AND LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU AGAIN.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


EJ
ELI J.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
They know your name
Great service, no BS
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/27/2020

WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AND MEETING YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE 


DL
DENISE L.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Dependable, quick service.
I would definitely recommend Shark Tooth Automotive-! I won't take my car anywhere else now that I have found them. Great service, dependable work and friendly staff. Thank you Shark Tooth!!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/24/2020

YOU DESERVE THE BEST VEHICLE REPAIR POSSIBLE! WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. THANK YOU.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


CH
CARLY MARIE H.
Navarre, FL
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Professionalism
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Shark Tooth every since I moved here in 2016. They always give a reasonable estimate and only perform work agreed upon. If they find other problems they call first to discuss what they have found and gets your permission before performing any repairs. A Professional Shop with Professional People.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/22/2020

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO PLACE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. YOU ARE APPRECIATED!
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


BS
BERNIE S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Excellent service A+
Very friendly and excellent service. A+
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


MR
MICHAEL R.
Navarre, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
The people! They are all very caring, considerate and very efficient. We were blessed to find their shop several years ago and would not trust our cars to anyone else.
They are very honest people and always do a great job fixing our cars in a timely manner!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/20/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. YOU ARE A VITAL PART OF THE SHARKTOOTH FAMILY AND DESERVE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


PD
PETER D.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Sharktooth for the win!
Sharktooth has done work for me many times and always gets the work done timely and professionally. I recommend them to anyone that needs car repairs.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/15/2020

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A FIVE STAR VISIT WITH US. WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO PLACE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


SR
STEVE R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Another great visit with my 2014 Audi Q5 TDI
Once again I trusted the service I needed for my 2014 Q5 TDI and as always, Shark Tooth provided superior service at a very reasonable price and everyone was super courteous!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/15/2020

YOU DESERVE REASONABLE PRICES AND GREAT SERVICE AT EVERY VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND THE GREAT REVIEW.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


TN
TOM N.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Repair
Professionalism and honesty
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/10/2020

THANK YOU. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU DESERVE AND WHAT WE LIKE TO PROVIDE TO YOU.
WE APPRECIATE YOU.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Kevin runs a great shop
Great work and a fair price
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/08/2020

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU RECEIVED THE BEST QUALITY SERVICE AT FAIR PRICES. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.


CH
CARLY MARIE H.
Navarre, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Continues Support
I have taken my 3 vehicles to Shark Tooth for about 4 years. They have always done a professional/wonderful work on my vehicles from basic maintenance to major repairs/upgrades. I know when I take any one of my vehicles there, it will be repaired right and as expeditiously as possible. Take your every day driver or your classic vehicle there. It comes out right.
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST! WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


WA
WALKER A.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Professional and honest
Professional and honest
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE QUALITY SERVICE YOU DESERVE.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


TR
TRAVIS R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
great job!
installed underglow and it looks amazing!!
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/03/2020

WE ARE HAPPY TO PROVIDE YOU WITH GREAT SERVICE AND ARE GLAD THAT YOU LIKE THE CUSTOM LIGHTS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


DW
DENA W.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Fast and professional
In and out, just an oil change but always good service
Kevin C. from Shark Tooth Automotive Specialists responded on 07/03/2020

WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. YOU DESERVE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
SHARKTOOTH AUTOMOTIVE


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 535 in total